Prince George's County Public Schools
Staff Contacts

Director Vacant
Phone:  301-780-6737 
Fax:  301-952-6085 

Robin Zirnhelt, Secretary
zirnhelt@pgcps.org 
Phone:  301-952-6082 
Fax:  301-952-6085 

Peggy Harrison, Assistant Controller
Accounting & Financial Reporting Office
Phone: 301-952-6127
Fax: 301-952-1628
 peggy.harrison@pgcps.org 

Pam Hay, Assistant Controller
Accounting & Financial Reporting Office
Phone: 301-952-6343
Fax: 301-952-1628
phay@pgcps.org 
 

Esther Bush, Manager
Accounts Payable Office
Phone: 301-952-6171
Fax: 301-952-6166
esther.bush@pgcps.org

Darrell Haley, Supervisor
Grants Financial Management Office
Phone: 301-952-6329
Fax: 301-952-6085
dhaley@pgcps.org

Ricardo Smith, Manager
Medicaid Recovery Office
Phone: 301-952-6352
Fax: 301-780-5925
ricardo.smith@pgcps.org

Kathryn Warren, Assistant Treasurer
Treasury Operations
Phone: 301-952-6074
Fax: 301-952-6776
kathryn.warren@pgcps.org