Prince George's County Public Schools
Staff

Mary Young EdD - Executive Director mary2.young@pgcps.org

Edgar Batenga – Project Manager edgar.batenga@pgcps.org

Bridgette Blue-Laney – Employee Effectiveness and Evaluation Specialist bblue@pgcps.org

Juanita Briscoe PhD – Evaluation Specialist juanita.briscoe@pgcps.org

Michael Brooks EdD – Employee Effectiveness and  Evaluation Specialist michael2.brooks@pgcps.org

Karen Gregory EdD – Instructional Supervisor karen2.gregory@pgcps.org

Raquel Talley – Employee Effectiveness and Evaluation Specialist raquel.talley@pgcps.org

Pamela Lee – Data Technician pamela2.lee@pgcps.org

Tracey Mosley – Administrative Assistant tracey.mosley@pgcps.org

Peer Assistance and Review (PAR)

Philip Catania – Instructional Supervisor pcatania@pgcps.org

Jon Wemple – Instructional Specialist jonathon.wemple@pgcps.org

Larinda Rawlings – Administrative Assistant larinda.rawlings@pgcps.org  

 

Amanda Stelljies-Willet, Consulting Teacher  - a.stelljieswillet@pgcps.org

Angela Addison-Void, Consulting Teacher -  angela.addisonvoid@pgcps.org

Gina Byrd-Phelps, Consulting Teacher - gina.king@pgcps.org

Ivory Rosier, Consulting Teacher - ivory.rosier@pgcps.org

Jennifer Lomascolo, Consulting Teacher - jennifer.roach@pgcps.org

Julie Hughey, Consulting Teacher - julie.hughey@pgcps.org

Keyshaze Ward, Consulting Teacher - keyshaze.ward@pgcps.org

Kishanna Brown, Consulting Teacher - kishanna.poteat@pgcps.org

La Tonya Wright, Consulting Teacher - latonya.trader@pgcps.org

Lashelle Ferguson, Consulting Teacher - lashelle@pgcps.org

Mykia Avery, Consulting Teacher - mykia.olive@pgcps.org

Ranae Stradford, Consulting Teacher - ranae.jackson@pgcps.org

Raymund Rosales, Consulting Teacher – raymund.rosales@pgcps.org

Rowena Shurn, Consulting Teacher - rowena.shurn@pgcps.org

Tawana Lane, Consulting Teacher - tawana.lane@pgcps.org

Wendy Brown, Consulting Teacher - wendy.brown@pgcps.org

Stephanie Sheiman, Consulting Teacher - stephanie.katz@pgcps.org