Prince George's County Public Schools
Who We Are

Organizational Chart 2016-2017

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Sheila Jackson, Ed.D., Director

sjackson@pgcps.org

   

Dwight Benjamin, Family and Community Engagement Specialist

dbenja@pgcps.org

 

Winsome Falby, Family and Community Engagement Specialist

Winsome.falby@pgcps.org

 

Neftali Ortiz, Family and Community Engagement Specialist 

Neftali.ortiz@pgcps.org

 

April Shannon, Family and Community Engagement Specialist 

April.shannon@pgcps.org

 

Ronald Wilson, Family and Community Engagement Specialist 

Ronald2.wilson@pgcps.org

 

Beverly Holley, Secretary

bholley@pgcps.org