Prince George's County Public Schools
Staff Contacts

 

Elementary Mathematics (K-5) 

Judith Russ

Supervisor

jruss@pgcps.org

Lisa Green

Instructional Specialist/Special Education lisa.green@pgcps.org

Joneida Nelson-Generette   

Instructional Specialist  

Jone.nelsongenerette@pgcps.org

Myrtle Davis

Resource Teacher

myrtled@pgcps.org

Thierno Johnson

Resource Teacher

thierno.johnson@pgcps.org

Marcie Sun

Resource Teacher

marcia.frank@pgcps.org

Keasha Bernett

Secretary

lakeasha.bernett@pgcps.org

Secondary Mathematics


Middle Grades Mathematics (6-8)


Michelle Dyson

Supervisor

michelle.dyson@pgcps.org

Beyunka Scates

Instructional Specialist

beyunka.scates@pgcps.org

Duff Durkin

Resource Teacher

duff.durkin@pgcps.org

High School Mathematics (9-12)


Stephanie McLeod

Supervisor

st.mcleodfoster@pgcps.org

Garnetta Turner

Instructional Specialist

garnetta.turner@pgcps.org


Frank Ondish
    
Resource Teacher frank.ondish@pgcps.org

Melinda Cunningham

Secretary

meli.cunningham@pgcps.org