Prince George's County Public Schools
Athletic Directors

 Athletic Directors Contact Information

 

 

Name

 School 

Number                 

E-mail Address 

Henry Frazier Bladensburg    301-887-6700     henry.frazier@pgcps.org  
Jessica Brandt Bowie 301-805-2600 jessica.brandt@pgcps.org
Jeff Patnode Central     301-499-7080     jeffrey.patnode@pgcps.org    
Carlyle Rose C.H. Flowers  301-636-8000    carlyle.rose@pgcps.org    
Eric  Knight            Crossland    301-449-4800    eric.knight@pgcps.org    
 Jason Mattern Duval    301-918-8600     jason.mattern@pgcps.org 
Thomas  Green        E. Roosevelt 301-513-5400  thomas.green@pgcps.org
 Torrie Lashley Fairmont   301-925-1360    torrie.lashley@pgcps.org
Irvin Hay Forestville   301-817-0400   irvin.hay@pgcps.org   
Adaya Powell F. Douglass 301-952-2400   adaya.powell@pgcps.org
 Alyssa Hoover Friendly 301-449-4900    Alyssa.hoover@pgcps.org
Linda Henson-Hubb Gwynn Park 301-372-0140 linda.hensonhubb@pgcps.org
Shirley Diggs  High Point 301-572-6156  shirley.diggs@pgcps.org   
Ayanna Ball-Ward Largo   301-808-8880   ayana.ball@pgcps.org
Torrence Oxendine Laurel   301-497-2050    torrence.oxendine@pgcps.org    
Terri Dendy  Northwestern   301-985-1820   terri.dendy@pgcps.org   
Alva Amaker Oxon Hill 301-749-4300    alva.amaker@pgcps.org
Brian Moore Parkdale   301-513-5700   brian.moore@pgcps.org    
Joanna Stephens  Potomac   301-702-3900   joanna.stephens@pgcps.org   
George McClure Suitland   301-817-0330   george.mcclure@pgcps.org   
Demarie Newman Surrattsville   301-599-2453   demarie.newman@pgcps.org
Jason Gordon Wise   301-780-2100    jason.gordon@pgcps.org