Princeton Staff Roster

  Staff Tiger Photo

2017-2018    

Ms. HeNina Bunch - Principal      

Ms. Rebecca Turner - Assistant Principal  

 

Teacher/Staff

E-Mail Addresses

Grade

Room

Juliet Rupal

juliet.rupal@pgcps.org

Pre-Kindergarten

102

Carole George

carole.george@pgcps.org

Paraprofessional (Pre-K)

102

Tabitha Dean

tabitha.dean@pgcps.org

Kindergarten

109

Sophia Shields

sophia.shields@pgcps.org

Kindergarten

110

Jeaniene Barber-Hussie

jeaniene.barber@pgcps.org

Grade 1

405

Norka Poole

norka.poole@pgcps.org

Grade 1

406

Nicole Harvest

nicole.harvest@pgcps.org

Grade 2

401

  Shantia Keys

 

Grade 2

402

Demetra Darlington

demetra.darlington@pgcps.org

Grade 3

207

Editha Obejero

 editha.obejero@pgcps.org

Grade 3

208

Faith Humbles

faith.humbles@pgcps.org

Grade 4

204

Dwehla Fleurimond

dwehla.fleurimond@pgcps.org

Grade 4

205

Wanda Morris

wanda.morris@pgcps.org

Paraprofessional (Grade 4)

204/205

  Sean Miller

 

Grade 5

201

Mary Cannon

mary.cannon@pgcps.org

Grade 5

203

Kevin Broome

kevin.broome@pgcps.org

Grade 6

106

Patrice Bacote

patrice.bacote@pgcps.org

Grade 6

107

Kionna Boone

kionna.boone@pgcps.org

Instructional Special Ed Asst.

106

Francine Wilkins

eva.wilkins@pgcps.org

Paraprofessional (Sp Ed Res)

107

Cassandra Conway

cconway@pgcps.org

Special Education CRI

301

Nicole Thomas

nic.thomas@pgcps.org

Paraprofessional  (CRI)

301

Colleen O’Carroll

colleen.ocarroll@pgcps.org

Special Education CRI

302

Donna Hobbs

donna.hobbs@pgcps.org

Paraprofessional  (CRI)

302

Alex Tomlinson

alex.tomlinson@pgcps.org

ESOL Teacher

108

Douglas Hernandez

douglas.hernandez@pgcps.org

ESOL Teacher

108

Eric Rossler

eric.rossler@pgcps.org

Special Ed Resource

100-C

Elizabeth Pressman

elizabeth.warren@pgcps.org

Special Ed Resource

403

Kathleen Winslow

kwinslow@pgcps.org

Reading Specialist – Testing

105

Michael Grant

michael.grant@pgcps.org

ILT – Math Resource

403

Sheila Garrison

sheila.garrison@pgcps.org

Paraprofessional

202

Daphne Davis

daphne.davis@pgcps.org

Guidance Counselor

100-B

  Robert Paul 

 

Physical Education

206

Clayton Wade

clayton.wade@pgcps.org

Vocal Music

104

Joyce Bermudez

joyce.bermudez@pgcps.org

Art

206

 Matthew Eisenberg

 matthew.eisenberg@pgcps.org

Instrumental Music

Stage

Linda Marshall

linda.marshall@pgcps.org

Nurse

Health Rm

Robert Washington

robert.washington@pgcps.org

Building Supervisor

100-A

 Desmond House 

 desmond.house@pgcps.org

Night Lead Custodian

100-A

Raynal Jones

raynal.jones@pgcps.org

Night Custodian

100-A

Barbara Ray

barbara.ray@pgcps.org

Food Services Manager

Cafeteria

Sheila Genies

sheila.genies@pgcps.org

Food Services Assistant

Cafeteria

Sheila Dorsey

sheila.dorsey@pgcps.org

Food Services Assistant

Cafeteria

Stefan Winston

stefan.winston@pgcps.org

Food Services Assistant

Cafeteria

Kimberly Wright

kimberly2.wright@pgcps.org

Media Specialist

Media Ctr

Meghan Chab 

 

Speech Pathologist

404

Vivian Higginbotham

vivian.brown@pgcps.org

Psychologist

404

Elizabeth Pretzer-Griffin

elizabe.griffin@pgcps.org

Secretary II

Office

  Danielle Darden

 danielle.darden@pgcps.org 

Secretary I

Office

 

 

Pupil Personnel Worker

 

 

Last modified: 8/29/2017 3:21:06 PM