2013-14 Staff List

Port Towns Elementary

2013-2014

Staff Contact List

Staff

 

Email

Administration/Office Staff

 

 

Lisa Farabaugh, Principal

 

lisaf@pgcps.org

Gail Riley, Assistant Principal

 

Gail.riley@pgcps.org

JeVivvien Ray, Assistant Principal

 

 Jevivvien.Ray@pgcps.org

Juanita Doby, Principal’s Secretary

 

jdoby@pgcps.org

Marlo Logan, Attendance Secretary

 

Marlo.logan@pgcps.org

Retha Carr, Secretary

 

Retha.carr@pgcps.org  

 

 

Professional School Counselor

 

 

Daisy Anderson

 

Daisy.anderson@pgcps.org

Patricia Johnson

 

Patrici.Johnson@pgcps.org

 

 

Bilingual Parent Outreach Assistant

 

 

Julissa Felong

 

julissa.honore@pgcps.org

 

 

School Nurse

 

 

Tabetha George

 

Tabetha.george@pgcps.org

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

 

 

Michele Luby

 

mluby@pgcps.org

Johana Balde

 

johana.balde@pgcps.org  

Lorraine Lemon-Berry

 

 l.lemonberry@pgcps.org

Cassandra Johnson

 

Cassand.johnson@pgcps.org

Theressa DeLeon

 

 theressa.deleon@pgcps.org  

Yvette Banks

 

yvette.banks@pgcps.org

Valerie Jenkins

 

Valerie.jenkins@pgcps.org

Mary McAuliffe

 

mary.bufo@pgcps.org

 

   

Kindergarten

 

 

Lisa Manna

 

Lisa.manna@pgcps.org

Monika Austin

 

 monika.austin@pgcps.org  

Mary Fleming

 

 mary.fleming@pgcps.org

Stacye Palmer

 

 stacye.palmer@pgcps.org  

Jessica Smith    

 

jessica2.smith@pgcps.org  

Michelle Dunn

 

 michelle.dunn@pgcps.org

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade

 

 

Patricia Bennett

 

 Patricia.bennett@pgcps.org

Adelaide Nguela

 

A.madiessenguela@pgcps.org

Rebecca Conway

 

rebecca.conway@pgcps.org

Grace Elad-Mikek

 

 grace.eladmikek@pgcps.org

Katie Mueller

 

Katie.mueller@pgcps.org

Jessica Zvereff

 

 Jessica.Zvereff@pgcps.org

 

 

Second Grade

 

 

Rebecca McQuay

 

rebecca.mcquay@pgcps.org

Amber Oliver

 

 amber2.oliver@pgcps.org

Sally Tyner

 

Sarah.tyner@pgcps.org

Sharnaye Sollers

 

 sharnaye.sollers@pgcps.org

  Jenna Farris

 

 Jenna.johnson@pgcps.org  

 

   

Third Grade

 

 

Lindsey Pockl

 

 lindsey.pockl@pgcps.org

Karen Pedersloi

 

  karen.pedersoli@pgcps.org

Katie Katz

 

 Kathryn.robidart@pgcps.org

kendra Cuffie

 

 kendra.cuffie@pgcps.org

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

 

william Skallerup

 

william.skallerup@pgcps.org

Jennifer Saunders

 

jennifer.primrose@pgcps.org  

Vaseleki Betsy Cook

 

Kellye.townsend@pgcps.org

Brooke Henderson

 

 Brooke.henderson@pgcps.org

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

Lynson Ablaza

 

Lynson.ablaza@pgcps.org

Kim Rushing

 

Kim.rushing@pgcps.org

Joseph Perreault

 

Josep.perreault@pgcps.org

 Dana Etedgi

 

  dana.etedgi@pgcps.org  

 

   

Sixth Grade

 

 

Drelle Davis    

 

 drelle.davis@pgcps.org

 Pauline Lynch

 

 pauline.lynch@pgcps.org  

John Truglio

 

 John.truglio@pgcps.org

 David Topel

 

david.topel@pgcps.org

ESOL

 

 

Mary Coleman

 

mary3.coleman@pgcps.org

Catherine Kenny

 

Catherine.kenny@pgcps.org

Padmini Biswas

 

Padmini.biswas@pgcps.org

Valerie Smith

 

Valerie.smith@pgcps.org

Mary Kate Bransford

 

 marykate.bransford@pgcps.org 

Patricia Kelly

 

Patricia3.kelly@pgcps.org  

Leslie Sutton

 

 Leslie.Sutton@pgcps.org

 

 

Special Education

 

 

Cynthia Hurrington

 

Cynt.hurrington@pgcps.org

Bonnie Thomas

 

Bonnie.thomas@pgcps.org

Heather Ziener

 

heather.ziener@pgcps.org

Christina Johnson

 

Christina.johnson@pgcps.org  

Paulette Jones

 

paulette.jones@pgcps.org

 

 

Music

 

 

Damien Wagaman, General/Vocal

 

Damien.wagaman@pgcps.org

Rachel Weissman, General/Vocal

 

 rachel.weissman@pgcps.org

Ian Miller, Instrumental

 

Ian.miller@pgcps.org

 
Nancy Morris, General/Vocal     

   Nancy.morris@pgcps.org 

 

   

Art

   

 Susan Lipczenko

 

susan.lipczenko@pgcps.org  

 

   

Physical Education

 

 

Robin Felong

 

Robin.felong@pgcps.org

John Hopkins

 

John.hopkins@pgcps.org

Shawn Ketterer

 

shawn.ketterer@pgcps.org  

 

 

Technology

 

 

Robin Chantker

)

Robin.chantker@pgcps.org

 

 

Media

 

 

Michael Terborg

 

 michael.terborg@pgcps.org

 

 

 

Speech-Laugage Pathlogist

   

 

Dara Hurley,  Resource

  terry.klock@pgcps.org

 

   

Data Specialist

 

 

Dara Hurley,  Resource

 

 Dara,dyer@pgcps.org

 

 

 

Instructional Coaches/Specialists

 

 

David Alhadeff, Instructional Lead Teacher

 

David.alhadeff@pgcps.org

Christine Stratton, Instructional Lead Teacher

 

christine.stratton@pgcps.org

Kristina Woo, Literacy Coach

 

 kristina.ramirez@pgcps.org

Emily Little, Reading Specialist

 

Emily.little@pgcps.org

Tracey Blackson, Science Specialist

 

Tracey.blackson@pgcps.org  

Donna Howard, Math Resource

 

donna.howard@pgcps.org

Dara Hurley,  Resource

 

Dara.dyer@pgcps.org

 

   

Building Supervisor

 

 

Kem Queen

 

kem.queen@pgcps.org

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

 

Vera Animashaun

 

vera.animashaun@pgcps.org

Last modified: 5/23/2014 2:15:30 PM