2016-17 Staff List

Port Towns Elementary

Staff Contact List

 Staff

 Email

Administration/Office Staff

 

Michelle Marek

michelle.marek@pgcps.org

Dara Hurley, Assistant Principal

 dara.dyer@pgcps.org  

Eric Lyles, Assistant Principal

 elyles@pgcps.org

Juanita Doby, Principal’s Secretary

jdoby@pgcps.org

Marlo Logan, Attendance Secretary

Marlo.logan@pgcps.org

Retha Carr, Secretary

Retha.carr@pgcps.org

 

 

Professional School Counselor

 

Daisy Anderson

Daisy.anderson@pgcps.org

Patricia Johnson

Patrici.Johnson@pgcps.org

 

 

Bilingual Parent Outreach Assistant

 

Rosa Lopez

Rosa Lopez @pgcps.org

 

 

School Nurse

 

Tabetha George

Tabetha.george@pgcps.org

 

 

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Myra Sablaon-Peters

myra.sablaon@pgcps.org

Johana Balde

johana.balde@pgcps.org  

Rebecca Robinson

Rebecca.conway@pgcps.org

Cassandra Johnson

Cassand.johnson@pgcps.org

Theressa DeLeon

 theressa.deleon@pgcps.org  

Sumeet Das

sumeet.das@pgcps.org

Valerie Jenkins

Valerie.jenkins@pgcps.org

Mary McAuliffe

mary.bufo@pgcps.org

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Monika Austin

 monika.austin@pgcps.org

Mary Fleming

 mary.fleming@pgcps.org 

Jessica Krabbeler

  jessica.krabbeler@pgcps.org

Katie Mueller

 katie.Mueller@pgcps.org

Samantha Neary    

 samantha.neary@pgcps.org

Demarius Shorter

  demarius.shorter@pgcps.org

Jessica Smith

 jessica2.smith@pgcps.org  

Lisa Watts

Lisa.mana@pgcps.org

 

 

First Grade

 

 Patricia Bennett

 patricia.bennett@pgcps.org

  Grace Elad-Mikek

grace.eladmikek@pgcps.org

Dionndra James

dionndra.james@pgcps.org

 Megan Katenkamp     

  megan.katenkamp@pgcps.org

  Benjamin Miller

  benjamin.miller@pgcps,org

 
Yolanda Morgan-Mobley

 y.clevelandtart@pgcps.org

 
Emma Rosenfeld

  emma.rosenfeld@pgcps.org

 

 

Second Grade

 

 Sarissa Florida

 sarissa.florida@pgcps.org

 Emily Little

 Emily.little@pgcps.org

 Amber Oliver

 amber2.oliver@pgcps.org

 Sharnaye Sollers

 

Sharnaye.Solers@pgcps.org

 Corinne Tomaszewski

 corinne.tomaszewski@pgcps.org

 Michael Walsh

 michael.walsh@pgcps.org

 Jason Yoho

Jason.yoho@pgcps.org

 

 

Third Grade

 

 Samatha Bignoy

 samantha.marton@pgcps.org

 Cortlyn Krull

cortlyn.krull@pgcps.org

 Jenna Johnson

 Jenna.johnson@pgcps.org

 Jenna Isaac    

  jenna.isaac@pgcps.org

 William Skallerup

william.skallerup@pgcps.org

 Stacye Tysarczyk

 stacye.palmer@pgcps.org

 

 

 
Fourth Grade 

 

Aaliyah James

 aaliyah.james@pgcps.org

 Kathryn Tiches  

   kathryn.tiches@pgcps.org

Abigail Thornhill

abigail.thornhill@pgcps.org

 

 John Truglio

 

John.truglio@pgcps.org

Katelynne Wagner

 

katelynne.wagner@pgcps.org  

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 

 Caroline Adams

 caroline.adams@pgcps.org

 Delicia Adewusi

 delicia.adewusi@pgcps.org

 Kimberly Reece

 kimberly.reece@pgcps.org

Romona Stokes

romona.alston@pgcps.org

 

 

Sixth Grade

 

 

 Drelle Davis

  drelle.davis@pgcps.org

Toya Dominick

toya.dominick@pgcps.org

  Mandisa Bryant Morris

 mandisa.bryantmorris@pgcps.org

 Joseph Perreault

Joseph.perreault@pgcps.org


 

ESOL

 

 Marie Bowe-Quick

marie.bowequick@pgcps.org

 Mary Coleman

 mary3.coleman@pgcps.org

 Brooke Henderson

 Brooke.henderson@pgcps.org

 Patricia Kelly

Patricia3kelly@pgcps.org 

 Aileen Marcelo

aileen.marcelo@pgcps.org

 Christopher Peterson

 christopher.peterson@pgcps.org  

 

 Eufemia Ramos-Lopez

 

 eufemia.ramoslopez@pgcps.org

 Valerie Smith

 valerie.smith@pgcps.org

 Lu Yuan

 lu.yuan@pgcps.org

 

 

 Special Education

 

 Cynthia Hurrington

Cynt.hurrington@pgcps.org

 Bonnie Thomas

Bonnie.thomas@pgcps.org

 Heather Ziener

heather.ziener@pgcps.org

 Sheree Harden

 sheree.harden@pgcps.org  

 Paulette Jones

 paulette.jones@pgcps.org

 

 

Music

 

  Soo Park, General/Vocal

soo.park@pgcps.org

Ari Stern

Ari.stern@pgcps.org

 Rachel Weissman, General/Vocal

rachel.weissman@pgcps.org

 Michael Colletti, Instrumental

michael.colletti@pgcps.org

 

 

Art

 

 Susan Lipczenko

susan.lipczenko@pgcps.org  

Elizabeth Lansat

elizabeth.lansat@pgcps.org

 

 

Physical Education

 

 Robin Felong

Robin.felong@pgcps.org

 

 Zachary Radov

zachary.radov@pgcps.org

 

 Frank Young

 frank.young@pgcps.org  

 

 

Technology

 

 Robin Chantker

robin.chantker@pgcps.org

 

 

Media

 

 Michael Terborg

 michael.terborg@pgcps.org

Laure Dickson

laure.dickson@pgcps.org

 

 

Speech-Laugage Pathlogist

 

 

   

 

 

Instructional Coaches/Specialists

 

 Andrea Thompson, Instructional Lead Teacher

andrea.thompson@pgcps.org  

 Christine Stratton, Instructional Lead Teacher/Testing 

christine.stratton@pgcps.org

Alicia Proctor

alicia.proctor@pgcps.org  

 Kim Rushing, Writing Specialist

 kim.rushing@pgcps.org

 Tracey Blackson, Science Specialist

Tracey.blackson@pgcps.org  

 Donna Howard, Math Resource

donna.howard@pgcps.org

  Lynson Ablaza, Math/Science Resource

lynson.ablaza@pgcps.org

 

 

Building Supervisor

 

Kem Queen

kem.queen@pgcps.org

 

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 9/21/2016 8:11:41 PM