2013-14 Staff List

Port Towns Elementary

Staff Contact List

Staff

Email

Administration/Office Staff

 

Lisa Farabaugh, Principal

lisaf@pgcps.org

Dara Hurley, Assistant Principal

 dara,dyer@pgcps.org  

Lewis Choice, Assistant Principal

 lewis.choice@pgcps.org

Juanita Doby, Principal’s Secretary

jdoby@pgcps.org

Marlo Logan, Attendance Secretary

Marlo.logan@pgcps.org

Retha Carr, Secretary

Retha.carr@pgcps.org  

 

Professional School Counselor

 

Daisy Anderson

Daisy.anderson@pgcps.org

Patricia Johnson

Patrici.Johnson@pgcps.org

 

Bilingual Parent Outreach Assistant

 

Julissa Felong

julissa.honore@pgcps.org

 

School Nurse

 

Tabetha George

Tabetha.george@pgcps.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten

 

Myra Sablaon-Peters

myra.sablaon@pgcps.org

Johana Balde

johana.balde@pgcps.org  

Lorraine Lemon-Berry

 l.lemonberry@pgcps.org

Cassandra Johnson

Cassand.johnson@pgcps.org

Theressa DeLeon

 theressa.deleon@pgcps.org  

Yvette Banks

yvette.banks@pgcps.org

Valerie Jenkins

Valerie.jenkins@pgcps.org

Mary McAuliffe

mary.bufo@pgcps.org

 

 

Kindergarten

 

Monika Austin

monika.austin@pgcps.org

Mary Fleming

mary.fleming@pgcps.org 

Jessica Krabbeler

  jessica.krabbeler@pgcps.org

Katie Mueller


  jessica.krabbeler@pgcps.org

Samantha Neary    

 samantha.neary@pgcps.org  

Demarius Shorter

  demarius.shorter@pgcps.org

Jessica Smith

 jessica2.smith@pgcps.org  

 

First Grade

 

 Caroline Adams

 caroline.adams@pgcps.org 

 Patricia Bennett

 patricia.bennett@pgcps.org

  Grace Elad-Mikek

grace.eladmikek@pgcps.org

 Megan Katenkamp     

  megan.katenkamp@pgcps.org

  Benjamin Miller

  benjamin.miller@pgcps,org

 Brooke Pearson

  brooke.pearson@pgcps.org

Rebecca Robinson

  rebecca.conway@pgcps.org

 
Emma Rosenfeld

  emma.rosenfeld@pgcps.org
 


 

Second Grade

 

Sarissa Florida

 sarissa.florida@pgcps.org

 
Yolanda Morgan-Mobley

 y.clevelandtart@pgcps.org

Amber Oliver

 amber2.oliver@pgcps.org

Jennifer Saunders

 jennifer.primrose@pgcps.org

Sharnaye Sollers

sharnaye.sollers@pgcps.org

  Corinne Tomaszewski

 corinne.tomaszewski@pgcps.org

 

 

Third Grade

 

 Jenna Farris

 
Jenna.johnson@pgcps.org

 Jenna Isaac    

  jenna.isaac@pgcps.org

 Samatha Marton

  samantha.marton@pgcps.org

 Stacye Tysarczyk

 stacye.palmer@pgcps.org

 
 Michael Walsh

 michael.walsh@pgcps.org

 

 

 
Fourth Grade 

 

 Amber Ake

 amber.ake@pgcps.org

 Caitlin Castello

 caitlin.castello@pgcps.org

Aaliyah James

 aaliyah.james@pgcps.org

 John Truglio

John.truglio@pgcps.org  

 

 

Fifth Grade

 

 Delicia Adewusi     

  delicia.adewusi@pgcps.org

 Kimberly Reece

 kimberly.reece@pgcps.org

 William Skallerup

william.skallerup@pgcps.org


 Kathryn Tiches     

   kathryn.tiches@pgcps.org.

 

 

Sixth Grade

 

  Lynson Ablaza

Lynson.ablaza@pgcps.org

 Drelle Davis

  drelle.davis@pgcps.org

 
 Mandisa Bryant Morris

 mandisa.bryantmorris@pgcps.org


 Joseph Perreault

Josep.perreault@pgcps.org




 

ESOL

 

 Marie Bowe-Quick

marie.bowequick@pgcps.org

 Mary Coleman

mary3.coleman@pgcps.org

 Brooke Henderson

Brooke.henderson@pgcps.org

 Patricia Kelly

 Patricia3.kelly@pgcps.org

 Lisa Manna

 Lisa.Manna@pgcps.org


 Christopher Peterson

 christopher.peterson@pgcps.org

 Eufemia Ramos-Lopez

 eufemia.ramoslopez@pgcps.org

Valerie Smith

 valerie.smith@pgcps.org

 Lu Yuan


 lu.yuan@pgcps.org
 

 

 Special Education

 

Cynthia Hurrington

Cynt.hurrington@pgcps.org

Bonnie Thomas

Bonnie.thomas@pgcps.org

Heather Ziener

heather.ziener@pgcps.org

 Sheree Harden

 sheree.harden@pgcps.org  

Paulette Jones

 paulette.jones@pgcps.org

 

Music

 

 Damien Wagaman, General/Vocal

damien.wagaman@pgcps.org

 Rachel Weissman, General/Vocal

rachel.weissman@pgcps.org

 
 Soo Park, General/Vocal
  soo.park@pgcps.org

 Michael Colletti, Instrumental

michael.colletti@pgcps.org

 

 

Art

 

 Susan Lipczenko

susan.lipczenko@pgcps.org  

 

 

Physical Education

 

 Joshua Ake

  Joshua.ake@pgcps.org

 Robin Felong

Robin.felong@pgcps.org

 Frank Young

 frank.young@pgcps.org  

 

Technology

 

 Robin Chantker

robin.chantker@pgcps.org

 

Media

 

 Michael Terborg

 michael.terborg@pgcps.org

 

 

Speech-Laugage Pathlogist

 

 

   

 

 

Instructional Coaches/Specialists

 

 David Alhadeff, Instructional Lead Teacher

David.alhadeff@pgcps.org

 Christine Stratton, Instructional Lead Teacher/Testing 

christine.stratton@pgcps.org

 Emily Little, Reading Specialist

 Emily.little@pgcps.org

 Kim Rushing, Writing Specialist

 kim.rushing@pgcps.org

 Tracey Blackson, Science Specialist

Tracey.blackson@pgcps.org  

 Donna Howard, Math Resource

donna.howard@pgcps.org

 

 

Building Supervisor

 

Kem Queen

kem.queen@pgcps.org

 

Cafeteria Manager

 

 
 Correl Shephard

corral.shepherd@pgcps.org

 
Last modified: 10/25/2015 9:51:01 PM