Prince George's County Public Schools

Home | About Us AcademicsActivitiesAthleticsParentsStudentsFaculty/StaffEn Español 

 


 

Staff Directory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

          
Name E-mail Website Ext.# Department
Last First
           
A          
Aaron Mary mary.self@pgcps.org Aaron   SPEC. ED-Science
Adams Neville neville.adams@pgcps.org  Adams 2056 English
Alexander Michael michael.alexander@pgcps.org  Alexander 2068 PE
Alvarenga Mary m.alvarengahercules@pgcps.org Alvarenga 2093 Business
Amaya      Penn pennock.ketcham@pgcps.org Ketcham 2051      ESOL
Anouti Danya danya.anouti@pgcps.org  Anouti

Science
           
B          
Ball Gladys gladys.ball@pgcps.org Ball 2015 Guidance
Barber Darnell darnell.barber@pgcps.org   Barber   Security
Baudoin Susan susan.baudoin@pgcps.org  Baudoin 3047 FACS
Benedicto Rolando Rolando.benedicto@pgcps.org Benedicto   CRI
Beroid Kenneth kenneth.beroid@pgcps.org Beroid   SPEC. ED. - Social Studies
Berger Milt mberger@pgcps.org  Berger 3051 Science
Bliss Linda linda.bliss@pgcps.org Bliss 2030 Nurse
Bogoski Karen karen.bogoski@pgcps.org  Bogoski   Technology
Bond Lillie lillie.bond@pgcps.org Bond 2062 Autism
Bors Susan susan.bors@pgcps.org  Bors 3034 Social Studies
Boyd Jennifer Jennifer.Boyd@pgcps.org Boyd   English
Brown Enje enje.brown@pgcps.org  Brown 3012 Foreign Language
Bruno Donna donna.bruno@pgcps.org Bruno 2081 9th Grade Academy
Burnham      David david.burnham@pgcps.org Burnham   SPEC. ED - Mathematics
Butler Roselyn robutler@pgcps.org  Butler 2022 Special Education
           
C          
Carney Charlena charlena.carney@pgcps.org  Carney 3013 Social Studies
Castle Darlene dcastle@pgcps.org  Castle 3046 FACS
Chinkhota Dalitso dalit.chinkhota@pgcps.org  Chinkhota 3029 Art
Cooper Kenneth kenneth.cooper@pgcps.org Cooper   Health
Cooper Ralph ralph.cooper@pgcps.org  Cooper 2047 JROTC
Corbin Jacob jacob.corbin@pgcps.org      Corbin   Math
           
D          
Dean Vallie vallie.dean@pgcps.org  Dean 3061 Business
Dennard Mary Ellen mary.dennard@pgcps.org  Dennard 3094 Math
Donaldson Lauren lauren2.donaldson@pgcps.org  Donaldson   3019 Math
Dougherty Janice janice.dougherty@pgcps.org Dougherty 3078 Read 180
Dukes      Donnie donnie.dukes@pgcps.org Dukes   Special Education
Dulce Maria maria.dulce@pgcps.org  Dulce 3023 Math
Dunn Mary mary.dunn@pgcps.org  Dunn 3026 ESOL
           
E-F          
El-Amin Peru peru.elamin@pgcps.org   El-Amin 3050 Foreign Language
Elbouhnini Lahcen lahcen.elbouhnini@pgcps.org Elbouhnini   World Languages
Ellington Julius julius.ellington@pgcps.org Ellington   Social Studies
Estevez Leonidas leonida.estevez@pgcps.org Estevez 3058 Foreign Language
Falls Suzan suzan.falls@pgcps.org  Falls 3083 English
Farrera Donnelly Christina cdonnell@pgcps.org  Drama PHS   2031 English
Fields-Harris Vanessa vanessa.fieldsharris@pgcps.org Field-Harris 3045 Autism
Fludd Lorenzo lorenzo.fludd@pgcps.org Fludd 2028 Security
Fulmer Shannon shannon.fulmer@pgcps.org Fulmer 3045 Special Education
           
G          
Gallo Manuel manuel.gallo@pgcps.org  Gallo 3037 Foreign Language
Gammill Megan megan.gammill@pgcps.org Gammill   SPEC. ED. - CRI
Garrett Theodore theodore.garret@pgcps.org Garrett   Guidance
Gary      Kimberly        Gary   CRI
Gillus Rhonda rgillus@pgcps.org  Gillus  2043 Business
Gomez      Francisco      francisco.gomez@pgcps.org        3074 Technology
Graves-Henderson  Tasha t.graves@pgcps.org      Graves - Henderson 2079 Assistant Principal
Green Margie mgreen@pgcps.org  Green 3051 Science
Gregory Byonka byonka.gregory@pgcps.org  Gregory   2063 Assistant Principal
Griffin Eva eva.griffin@pgcps.org  Griffin 3030 English
Gunn Stacey stacey.gunn@pgcps.org  Gunn 3086 Science
           
H          
Hall Stanley   Hall   Security
Hamill Janice hamillj@djs.state.md.us Hamill 2075 PO
Handon Damon damon.handon@pgcps.org Handon 2088 ALC
Harris Milton milton.harris@pgcps.org Milton 3031 CRI
Harris Tia tia.harris@pgcps.org Harris 3036 Guidance
Harrison Ruel ruel.harrison@pgcps.org  Harrison 3032 Social Studies
Henderson Michael micha.henderson@pgcps.org  Henderson 3069 Business
Hepburn Kenneth khepburn@pgcps.org  Hepburn 3049 Science
Herndon Rosita rosita.herndon@pgcps.org Herndon 2082 Guidance
Herring Nesa nesa.herring@pgcps.org Nerring 2014 Guidance
Herz Peter peter.herz@pgcps.org  Herz 3056 ESOL
Holbert      Regina regina.ehrmann@pgcps.org Holbert 2085      Guidance
Howard Amirah amirah.howard@pgcps.org     SPEC. ED. - Autism
           
I-J          
Idun Kwesi kwesi.idun@pgcps.org  Idun 2052 ESOL
Isola George george.isola@pgcps.org  Isola 3022 Math
Jackson LeSaun lesaun.jackson@pgcps.org Jackson 3031 CRI
Jablon Elana elana.jablon@pgcps.org Jablon   World Languages
Jardine Hannah hannah.jardine@pgcps.org  Jardine 3088 Science
Jarvis-Garay Resha resha.jarvis@pgcps.org Jarvis-Garay   Art
Jarmon Erica erica.bullock@pgcps.org Jarmon 2022 Ortho
Jarrett Sylvanus sylvanu.jarrett@pgcps.org  Jarrett   2019 Assistant Principal
Johnson Bianca biancaj@pgcps.org  Johnson   2037 Media Specialist
Johnson Monique monique.johnson@pgcps.org Johnson 2013 Guidance
           
K-L          
Karp Madeline madeline.karp@pgcps.org Karp   Science
King Gwen gwen2.king@pgcps.org King 3079 Special Education
Lail Sarah sara.lail@pgcps.org  Lail 3092 Social Studies
Lambright Carolyn carolyn.lambright@pgcps.org  Lambright  2036 Art
Laurden Misael misael.laurden@pgcps.org Laurden   Math
Lehman Jill jillian.lehman@pgcps.org  Lehman 2006 Foreign Language
           
           
M          
Mackey Melissa mmackey@pgcps.org Mackey 3048 CRI
MacMillan Katie kathryn.macmillan@pgcps.org MacMillan   Math
Martin Everett emartin@pgcps.org Martin   Music
Martin Joseph jmartin@pgcps.org  Martin 2038 Assistant Principal
Martinson Randy randy.martinson@pgcps.org  Martinson 3015 Foreign Language
McDowney Celeta celeta.mcdowney@pgcps.org Downey   Security
McNeil Phyllis phyllis.mcneil@pgcps.org McNeil   CRI
Meledick Christine cmeledic@pgcps.org     2020 Principal's Secretary
  
Melenu Franklin franklin.melenu@pgcps.org Melenu   Math
Metzel Amanda amanda.metzel@pgcps.org  Metzel 3024 Math
Molash Amy amy.kelly@pgcps.org Molash 2022 Autism
Moore Brian brian.moore@pgcps.org Moore   Social Studies, Athletic Director
Moses Angela angela.moses@pgcps.org Moses Float Social Studies
           
 N-O          
Njaba Agnes agnes.njaba@pgcps.org  Njaba 3053 ESOL
Norman Antoine antoine.norman@pgcps.org Norman   SPEC. ED.
Oliveros Welhelmina welhelmina.oliveros@pgcps.org Oliveros 3087 Science
Onyima Ndubueze ndubueze.onyima@pgcps.org  Onyima 3054 Math
Ostchega Malka malka.ostchega@pgcps.org  Ostchega 3052 Science
Overton Larry larry.overton@pgcps.org  Overton 3020 Math
           
P          
Pavlat Eric eric.pavlat@pgcps.org  Pavlat 2046 English
Phillips Phil phil.phillips@pgcps.org Phillips 2065 Nurse
Pitt-Lawrence Lukevia lukevia.pittlawrence@pgcps.org  Pitt-Lawrence 3045 Autism
Poelinitz Irwin irwin.poelinitz@pgcps.org Poelinitz 3035 Ortho
Powell Sandra sandra.powell@pgcps.org Powell 2007 Secretary
Price Tremaine tremaine.price@pgcps.org  Price 2041 Special Education
Pumphrey Jo Ann joann.pumphrey@pgcps.org  Pumphrey 3080 Special Education
Pyram Erve erve.pyram@pgcps.org Pyram   Social Studies
           
R          
Rafferty Larry larry.rafferty@pgcps.org Rafferty 2041 Special Education
Reed Garland garland.reed@pgcps.org  Reed 3072 Math
Rios Yenni yenny.navarreterios@pgcps.org Rios 2044 Accounting Secretary
Robertson Carrie carri.robertson@pgcps.org  Robertson 2006 Foreign Language
Rochester Rosecleer rosecleer.rochester@pgcps.org Rochester 3028 Foreign Language
Rogers Aaron aaron.rogers@pgcps.org Rogers 2035 JROTC
Ruddy Joanne joanne.ruddy@pgcps.org  Ruddy 3016 English
Rudy Barry barry.rudy@pgcps.org  Rudy Float English
Ruff Ronald ronald.ruff@pgcps.org Ruff   Security
           
S          
Sales Stacy stacy.sales@pgcps.org  Sales 2055 Health/PE
Scarborough Kathy kat.scarborough@pgcps.org  Scarborough 3089 English
Scott Lenora lenora.scott@pgcps.org  Scott 2024 Testing
Sease Madeline madeline.sease@pgcps.org  Sease 3084 PE
Sellars Carlose carlose.sellars@pgcsps.org Sellers   IT
Sellers Dave dsellers@pgcps.org  Sellers 2042 Scheduler
Siebert Michele michele.siebert@pgcps.org  Siebert 3085 Science
Simmons Yvette yvette.simmons@pgcps.org  Simmons 3031 CRI
Smith Beulah beulah.smith@pgcps.org Smith, B 3006 English
Smith Clinton clinton.smith@pgcps.org  Smith,C 3000 English
Smith Dory doreen.smith@pgcps.org  Smith,D 3001 FACS
Smith Monique monique2.smith@pgcps.org  Smith,M 3027 Foreign Language
Smith Theron theron.smith@pgcps.org Smith, T   Health/PE
Solomon LaBrew labrew.solomon@pgcps.org Solomon 2022 Ortho
Spector Sherry sherry.spector@pgcps.org  Spector 3077 Social Studies
Stevenson Michelle   Stevenson 3048 CRI
Stewart-Logan Laverne lavern.stewartlogan@pgcps.org Stewart-Logan 3021 CRI
Stubblefield Charlotte charlo.stubblefield@pgcps.org  Stubblefield Float Science
Stubblefield Kenneth ken.stubblefield@pgcps.org Stubblefield,K 2050 CRI
Stubbs-Mesumbe Veronica v.stubbsmesumbe@pgcps.org  Stubbs-Mesumbe 3069 Business
Swift Shayne shayne.swift@pgcps.org  Swift 3095 IB Coordinator
           
T-V          
Tam Stephanie stephanie.tam@pgcps.org Tam   Autism
Tatum Carol arwilda.tatum@pgcps.org Tatum 2045 Music
Taylor Lori lori.taylor@pgcps.org  Taylor 3081 Assistant Principal
Thorne Audrey audrey.thorne@pgcps.org  Thorne 2029 Business
Todman Lucinda lucinda.todman@pgcps.org  Todman 3071 English
Tonge-Mason Tiyika tiyika.tongemason@pgcps.org       Tonge-Mason   Autism
Twine Melvin melvin.twine@pgcps.org  Twine  3033 Art
Venable-Croft Karen k.venablecroft@pgcps.org  Venable-Croft 2039 Math
Vogeley Tom thomas.vogeley@pgcps.org  Vogeley 3040 Social Studies
           
W          
Walton Debra debra.shelley@pgcps.org Walton   CIRT
Washington Anton anton.washington@pgcps.org Washington   SRO
Watkis Deborah deborah.watkis@pgcps.org  Watkis 3062 Speech
Wendel Sarah sarah.wendel@pgcps.org  Wendel 3067 Science
White Broadus Broadus.White@pgcps.org White, B 2060 Building Super
White Saira Saira.White@pgcps.org  White 3076 Special Education
Williams Dino dino.williams@pgcps.org D.Williams 3060 Special Education
Williams Marsha marsha2.williams@pgcps.org  Williams 2017 Guidance
Williams Sheryle sheryle.williams@pgcps.org Williams, S 2016 Guidance
Wiltz Belinda belinda.wiltz@pgcps.org  Wiltz 2046 Special Education
Wright Nicholas nicholas.wright@pgcps.org Wright   Math
           
Y-Z          
Yates Nikisha nakisha.yates@pgcps.org  Yates 3014 English
Young Annette annette.young@pgcps.org Young 2003 Secretary
Zhu Anne anne.zhu@pgcps.org Zhu 3039 ESOL
Zontek Amy amy.zontek@pgcps.org Zontek   ESOL