Staff Page

 

Staff Directory

 


Administration Name Email
Principal Audrey Briscoe audrey.briscoe@pgcps.org
Assistant Principal Leah Taylor         leah.taylor@pgcps.org
     
Administrative Team    
Guidance Counselor Taleesa Osborne taleesa.osborne@pgcps.org
     
Office Staff    
Principal's Secretary Tishika Hebron tishika.hebron@pgcps.org
Registrar/ Attendance Secretary  Kim Knight kim.knight@pgcps.org
School Nurse Sissy Ambily sissy.ambily@pgcps.org
     
Teachers    
Pre-K Mrs. Cleghorn  
     
Kindergarten Jennifer Gilmore       jennifer.gilmore@pgcps.org
  Nneka Penn nneka.penn@pgcps.org
  Annaliza Villarosa annaliza.villarosa@pgcps.org
     
1st Grade Devina Tarpine  devina.tarpine@pgcps.org
  Yasmin Bey yasmin.bey@pgcps.org
  Brenda Chambers brenda.beaton@pgcps.org
     
2nd Grade Candace Nicholson      candace.nicholson@pgcps.org
  Candace Jenkins      candace.jackson@pgcps.org
     
2/3 Combo      Ms.Graham  
     
3rd Grade Alexandria Pearsall   alexandria.pearsall@pgcps.org
  Emily Drummond emily.drummond@pgcps.org
     
4th Grade Michelle Matteis   michelle.matteis@pgcps.org
  Cindy Watson  cindy.watson@pgcps.org
     
4/5 Combo Shannan Carl shannan.carl@pgcps.org
     
5th Grade Malvery Smith  malvery.smith@pgcps.org
  Lisa Thomas      lisa.sharp@pgcps.org
     
Specialists    
P.E. Michael Fehn michael.fehn@pgcps.org
Vocal Music Ms. Toolan-Miller  
Instrumental Music Patrick Fitzgerald patrick2.fitzgerald@pgcps.org
Media Specialist/TAG Eileen Knieriem eileen.knieriem@pgcps.org
     
ESOL ChaDan Lee Fehn chadan.lee@pgcps.org   
  Jooyoun Cardwell     jooyoun.cardwell@pgcps.org
  Leresa McEaddy leresa.williams@pgcps.org
     
Special Education Cheryl Gabai cheryl.gabai@pgcps.org
  Ying Shi ying.shi@pgcps.org
  Martha Loutsch martha.loutsch@pgcps.org
     
Title 1 Resource/Testing Coordinator Amanda Grier (Math EC)  amanda.grier@pgcps.org
Title 1 Bilingual Paraprofessional Miriam Reynolds      miriam.reynolds@pgcps.org
Community Outreach Liason Yudice Abgrego  yudice.abrego@pgcps.org
Speech    
Technology Coordinator Amanda Grier amanda.grier@pgcps.org
Art Ms. Harris  
Foreign Language Teacher      Ms. Rivera-Esteva  
     
Cafeteria Staff    
Cafeteria Manager Viki Williams     viki.williams@pgcps.org
Cafeteria Assistants Rosa Rossi rosa.rossi@pgcps.org
     
     
Building Staff    
Building Supervisor Mr. Lamont Findley       lamont.findley@pgcps.org  
Night Cleaner Mr. Cedric Williams cedric.williams@pgcps.org
Night Cleaner Tiemuko Diomande tiemuko.diomande@pgcps.org

 

 

Last modified: 8/2/2017 3:39:19 PM