Staff Contacts

 2017 - 2018 Montpelier Elementary Staff Contacts

First Name Last Name      Position         Grade/Subject Area Email                             
Carla Furlow Principal Administration cfurlow@pgcps.org
Denise Mahdi Assistant Principal Administration dmahdi@pgcps.org
Kathy D'Aria Bookkeeper Main Office kathy.daria@pgcps.org
Stacy Raley Records Secretary Main Office stacy.raley@pgcps.org
Sheila Jordan School Nurse Main Office/Health Room sheila.jordan@pgcps.org
Debbie Borkman Special Education/Chair. Specialist/Support Staff debbie.borkman@pgcps.org
Tiesha Burgess Reading Instructional Lead Teacher Specialist/Support Staff tiesha.burgess@pgcps.org  
Lauren Buzdygon Vocal Music Teacher Specialist/Support Staff lauren.buzdygon@pgcps.org
Alison Cherowitzo Math Instructional Lead Teacher Specialist/Support Staff alis.cherowitzo@pgcps.org
Miesha Cook Prof. School Counselor Specialist/Support Staff miesha.cook@pgcps.org
Glenna Croom Special Education Specialist/Support Staff glenna.croom@pgcps.org
Lauren D'Aria Technology Coordinator Specialist/Support Staff lauren.daria@pgcps.org
Gale Davis Pre K Paraprofessional Educator Specialist/Support Staff gale.davis@pgcps.org
Ruby Decker Art Teacher Specialist/Support Staff ruby.decker@pgcps.org  
Eva Delgado Sanchez Spanish Teacher Specialist/Support Staff eva.delgadosanchez@pgcps.org
Christian Gagnon Physical Education Teacher Specialist/Support Staff christian.gagnon@pgcps.org
Gwen Garner Special Ed. Paraprofessional Educator Specialist/Support Staff gwen.garner@pgcps.org
Jennifer Kobuskie Vocal Music Teacher Specialist/Support Staff jennifer.kobuskie@pgcps.org
Talia Kowitt ESOL Teacher Specialist/Support Staff talia.kowitt@pgcps.org
Noravia McCoy Library Media Specialist Specialist/Support Staff noravia.mccoy@pgcps.org
David Medoff School Psychologist Specialist/Support Staff david.medoff@pgcps.org
Stephen Mitsak Physical Education Teacher Specialist/Support Staff stephen.mitsak@pgcps.org
Dori Moore Math Paraprofessional Educator Specialist/Support Staff dori.moore@pgcps.org
Erica Moultrie Speech Pathologist Specialist/Support Staff erica.moultrie@pgcps.org
Brandi Weathers Special Ed. Paraprofessional Educator Specialist/Support Staff brandi.weathers@pgcps.org
Candace Werner ESOL Teacher Specialist/Support Staff candace.werner@pgcps.org
Reena Young Instrumental Music Teacher Specialist/Support Staff reena.young@pgcps.org
Erin Brecht Pre Kindergarten Classroom Teacher erin.brecht@pgcps.org
Kim Cross Kindergarten Classroom Teacher kimberly.young@pgcps.org 
Cindy Fraser Kindergarten Classroom Teacher cynthia.fraser@pgcps.org
Christen Green Kindergarten Classroom Teacher  christen.campbell@pgcps.org
Stacy    Schwink Kindergarten Classroom Teacher stacy.dawes@pgcps.org  
Tracie Fominaya 1st Grade Classroom Teacher tracie.fominaya@pgcps.org
Jessica Mitsak 1st Grade Classroom Teacher jessica.wiehl@pgcps.org
Scott Morrison 1st Grade Classroom Teacher scott.morrison@pgcps.org  
Kim Nguyen 1st Grade Classroom Teacher kim.nguyen@pgcps.org
Rachel Buehrle 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher rachel.buehrle@pgcps.org  
Lauren Cathell 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher lauren.cathell@pgcps.org
Holly Davis 2nd Grade      Classroom Teacher holly.davis@pgcps.org
John Doherty 2nd Grade Classroom Teacher john.doherty@pgcps.org
Allison Collington 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher allison.collington@pgcps.org
Johanna Gourley 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher johanna.gourley@pgcps.org
Brooke Lyons 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher brooke.lyons@pgcps.org
Tiffinie Stepp 3rd Grade Classroom Teacher tiffinie.stepp@pgcps.org
Lisa Bourne 4th Grade Classroom Teacher lisa.bourne@pgcps.org
Elizabeth Haney 4th Grade Classroom Teacher liz.haney@pgcps.org
Judy Sliko 4th Grade Classroom Teacher judy.sliko@pgcps.org  
Haley Wilson 4th Grade Classroom Teacher haley.wilson@pgcps.org
Lisa Dolan 5th Grade Classroom Teacher lisa.dolan@pgcps.org
Jordan Julie 5th Grade Classroom Teacher julie.jordan@pgcps.org
Michael Putiri 5th Grade Classroom Teacher michael.putiri@pgcps.org
Anne Ndiku Building Supervisor Custodial Staff anne.ndiku@pgcps.org
Adelina Aguilar Night Custodian Custodial Staff adelina.aguilar@pgcps.org
William Mitchell Night Lead Custodian Custodial Staff william.mitchell@pgcps.org 
Abel Osorio Night Custodian Custodial Staff abel.osorio@pgcps.org  
Grace      Herman Cafeteria Manager Cafeteria Staff grace.herman@pgcps.org
Evelyn Berry Cafeteria Assistant Cafeteria Staff evelyn.berry@pgcps.org
Aneika Christian Cafeteria Assistant Cafeteria Staff aneika.christian@pgcps.org
Jacqueline White Before and After Care Coordinator/Leader Before and After Care jacqueline.white@pgcps.org
Alia Malik Before and After Care Group Leader Before and After Care alia.malik@pgcps.org
    Before and After Care Group Leader     Before and After Care  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 11/2/2017 9:12:41 AM