• Saturday, December 16 - Saturday School is cancelled at High Point High School.

Contacts

The Medicaid Recovery Office is located at the following address:
PGCPS Medicaid Recovery Office
Sasscer BuildingTemp Unit # 07-525
14201 School Lane Road
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Tel: 301-952-6349
Fax: 301-780-5925
 

Ricardo Smith
Manager
(301) 952-6352
ricardo.smith@pgcps.org
Heather Sams
Secretary
(301) 952-6349
heather.sams@pgcps.org
 
     
Angela Miles
Program Specialist/Lead Liaison - Speech
(301) 780-6415
angela.miles@pgcps.org 
Ron Holt
Technical Specialist/Data Control
(301) 952-6371
ronald.holt@pgcps.org
 
     
Cindy Spiller
Liaison – Area 1
(301) 780-5911
cindy.spiller@pgcps.org
DeAnna Brown
Liaison – OT, PT, ECC
(301) 952-6338
deanna.brown@pgcps.org


     
Jerilyn Brooks
Liaison – Area 3, Portfolio, Turnaround
(301) 780-5912
jerilyn.brooks@pgcps.org
Angela Davis
Liaison – Area 2
(301) 780-6726
angela2.davis@pgcps.org  
 
     
Find YOUR school liaison
 

 

      



Medicaid Recovery Office
Sasscer Administration Building
14201 School Lane - Trlr C05-451
Upper Marlboro, MD  20772

Phone: 301-952-6349 

***  B U L L E T I N  *** Click below to reach the MeduClaim Billing site!

CCLink

Maryland Medicaid and You.  
This report reflects on Medicaid’s
current footprint in Maryland and
offers opportunity for innovation

Last modified: 7/31/2014 8:57:50 AM