• School Staff Listing

     Mattaponi Elementary School Staff 
    School Year 2017 - 2018


    ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

    Principal – Mr. Stephen I. Green

       stephen.green@pgcps.org   

    OFFICE STAFF 

    Denise Callier 

    Tracy Worley

    CLASSROOM TEACHERS

     Dale Hendley – Kindergarten
     dale.hendley@pgcps.org   
     

    Lisa Brandenburg - Kindergarten
     lisa.brandenburg@pgcps.org  

    Stacey Givan - 
    stacey.givan@pgcps.org

    Janice Gullion – First Grade
     janice.gullion@pgcps.org  
     

      Ching Good - First Grade
    ching.good@pgcps.org

     Melissa Sabo - First Grade
    melissa.sabo@pgcps.org  

     Karen Andreozzi - Second Grade
     
    karen.andreozzi@pgcps.org  
     

    Shaneace Virgil – Second Grade
     shaneace.virgil@pgcps.org 
     

    Mary Brady - Second/Third TAG
     mary.mooneybrady@pgcps.org

     Janae Dawkins- Second/Third TAG
    janae.dawkins@pgcps.org

    Casandra Brown – Third Grade
     
    casandra2.brown@pgcps.org   

    Manda Jackson – Third Grade
     
    manda.jackson@pgcps.org  
     

    Kendra Speller – Fourth Grade
     kendra.speller@pgcps.org
       

    Ann Mudd – Fourth Grade
     
    ann.mudd@pgcps.org   

    Ahmia Chapman– Fourth/Fifth TAG
     ahmia.chapman
    @pgcps.org

    Kim Broadie – Fourth/Fifth TAG
     kimberl.broadie@pgcps.org       

    Sheila Madison – Fifth Grade
    smadison@pgcps.org  

    Tyauna Reed - Fifth Grade
     
    tyauna.reed
    @pgcps.org

      
    SPECIALISTS

    Ebony Smith, Reading Specialist
    ebony.smith@pgcps.org
     
     
    Janet Bemiss – Instrumental Music
    janet.bemiss@pgcps.org  

    Mary Redman - Art
    mary.redman@pgcps.org

    Kathleen Edelen – Speech
    kathleen.edelen@pgcps.org  

    Glenda Watson  – SPED/Resource
    glenda.watson@pgcps.org   
     

    Kayon Hibbert-Frith
    kayon.hibbertfrith@pgcps.org 

    Toni Jones, SPED Paraprofessional
    toni.jones@pgcps.org   

    Yolanda Benjamin, Paraprofessional
    yolanda.benjamin@pgcps.org  

    Marcia Cross-Briscoe  – Media Specialist
     marcia.crossbriscoe@pgcps.org   
     

    Lucille Underdue – Professional Guidance Counselor
     lucille.raafi@pgcps.org   
     

    Pamela Washington – Registered Nurse
    pamela2.washington@pgcps.org   

    Brian Eichelberger – Physical Education
     beichel@pgcps.org 
     

    Stacy Alexander – Vocal Music
     stacy.wiseman@pgcps.org 
     

    Erika O'Neill - World Languages
     helga.zander@pgcps.org 

    Kimberly Aaron - TAG Coordinator
      kimberly.aaron@pgcps.org 
     

    Michael Puglia - Instructional Lead Teacher
    michael.puglia@pgcps.org 

     

    CAFETERIA STAFF 

    Malinda Baden – Food Services Manager 

     Francis Young

      CUSTODIAL STAFF   

    Edward Allen 

    Herbert Cauley

    Nelson Brooks