Faculty & Staff

Magnolia Elementary Staff 2017-2018

  Name  Email / Contact   
Administration   Dr.Phyllis L. Gillens, Principal     pgillens@pgcps.org      
             
Office Staff     Yvonne Fairchild, Principals Secretary 
Lisa Ford,      
 yvonn.fairchild@pgcps.org
lisa.ford@pgcps.org      
 
      
       
Instructional Lead Teacher      Joseph Fernandez joseph.fernandez@pgcps.org   
            
 Pre-Kindergarten   Elizabeth Santos, Grade Level Chairperson     elizabeth.santos@pgcps.org    
      Linda Armstrong, Paraprofessional       linda.armstrong@pgcps.org     
              
Kindergarten    Donica Sutton    donica.sutton@pgcps.org      
     Kathleen Ager, Grade Level Chairperson  kathleen.ager@pgcps.org
 
 
      Miya White  miya.white@pgcps.org  
            
 First Grade      Mercy Faeldonia, Grade Level Chairperson          mercy.faeldonia@pgcps.org      
     Lauren Dustin lauren2.young@pgcps.org     
     Melissa Pinkney melissa.pinkney@pgcps.org  
                
Second Grade   Cindy McCormick    cindy.mccormick@pgcps.org      
      Margaret Kemngang  margaret.kemngang@pgcps.org     
  Demetrice Bettis, Grade Level Chairperson    demetrice.bettis@pgcps.org   
         
 Third Grade    Amah Navarrosa    amah.navarrosa@pgcps.org  
      Teressa Hayes    teressa.hayes@pgcps.org
 
     Shari Gant, Grade Level Chairperson    shari.gant@pgcps.org    
            
Fourth Grade    Laura Browning, Grade Level Chairperson      laura.browning@pgcps.org  
      Terry McCoy
  Keisha Speller
   
    



   
Fifth Grade   Alison Tracy-Allen, Grade Level Chairperson     alison.tracy@pgcps.org   
      Dorette Gamble-Bennett   dorette.bennett@pgcps.org  

Linell Macklin 
 
 
Sixth Grade     Robert Allen, Grade Level Chairperson  robert.allen@pgcps.org   
       Leonor Fernandez    leonor.fernandez@pgcps.org     
          
       
Special Education   Tanisha Wood, Chairperson   tanisha.wood@pgcps.org    
      Cynthia Hurrington, Special Education Teacher  cynthia.hurrington@pgcps.org  
  Chelsea Moore, Special Education Teacher chelsea.moore@pgcps.org 
 
      Justin Chinn, Itinerant Special Education Assistant
Cameron Guest, Itinerant Special Education Assistant
   justin.chinn@pgcps.com 
   cameron.guest@pgcps.org
 
     

Physical Education
 

Laura Meier

laura.meier@pgcps.org 
 

 

 
   
Media Specialist    Sheryl Williams sheryl.williams@pgcps.org  
         
Vocal Music  Tara Yates-Reeves  tara.yatesreeves@pgcps.org  
         
Instrumental Music    Molly Lepore molly.lepore@pgcps.org   

      
 
 Art     Jayden Nagel  jayden.nagel@pgcps.org  
          
Reading Specialist  Leslie Tapscott-Mull leslie.tapscott@pgcps.org   
         
ESOL   Julie Huften, ESOL Chairperson julie.huften@pgcps.org   
   Ayanna McSears, ESOL Teacher  ayanna.mcsears@pgcps.org   
       
Guidance   Joan Nachman   jnachman@pgcps.org   
         

     
           
Custodial Staff  Ephraim Mforsong,Building Supervisor ephraim.mforsong@pgcps.org  
     Raynard Hall, Night Lead
Willie Walker, Cleaner

raynard.hall@pgcps.org
willie.walker@pgcps.org


 
      
 
            
Before and After Care

 Timothy Bridgewater, Before and After Care Coordinator
  Amanda Herrera, Group Activities Assistant
  Barbara Smith, Group Activities Assistant

 
              
Cafeteria Staff   Nicole Riggs, Cafeteria Manager
Concepcion Lopez
Angelique Hawkins

301-918-8770  
            
Nurse  Phyllis Dean-Fyall  phyllis.deanfyall@pgcps.org   
               
               
Last modified: 8/10/2017 11:49:53 PM