SCHOOL DIRECTORY 2014-2015

 School Directory 2014-2015 

 

Administrative Team  

 Maisha Strong, Principal                            maisha.strong@pgcps.org  

 Brenda Roberts, TAG Coordinator                              brenda.roberts@pgcps.org   

                         Aurora Reed, Instructional Lead Teacher - Reading           aurora.reed@pgcps.org 

Debbie Brown, Instructional Lead Teacher - Mathematics                         

Olivia Richardson, Professional School Counselor 

April Walton, Special Education Chair                      april.walton@pgcps.org   

 

Office Staff  

 Gequita Gray, Office Manager            gequita.gray@pgcps.org  

   Ruth Owens, Registrar                              ruth.owens@pgcps.org 

                   

Primary Teachers  

 Guinevere Bernabe, Pre-Kindergarten        guinevere.bernabe@pgcps.org           

Cindy Hawkins, Paraprofessional                 cindy.hawkins@pgcps.org 

 

Cheryl Newbie, Kindergarten                     cheryl.newbie@pgcps.org 

Annaliza Villarosa, Kindergarten              annaliza.villarosa@pgcps.org 

 

Kesha McCoy, First Grade                  kesha.mccoy@pgcps.org  

Alicia Law, First Grade                                alicia.law@pgcps.org  

 

 Caryn Lutz, Second Grade (TAG)                    

   Jocelyn Watson Garland, Second Grade     jocel.watsongarland@pgcps.org                     

Carolyn Madison, Second Grade                 carolyn.madison@pgcps.org 

 

 Megan Sokolowski, Third Grade  (TAG / RELA / SS)                

Ebonie Buraimo, Third Grade (TAG / Math / Science)          ebonie.buraimo@pgcps.org


Ahmia Chapman, Fourth Grade (Math / Science)            ahmia.chapman@pgcps.org

Temitope Junaid, Fourth Grade (TAG)             


Michelle Matteis, Fifth Grade (Reading)                michelle.matteis@pgcps.org  

Nicole Abdullah, Fifth Grade (Math)                            nicole.abdullah@pgcps.org                               

Lee Hawkins, Fifth Grade (Science / Social Studies)       leeandrea.hawkins@pgcps.org  

 

Jacqueline Wood, Sixth Grade (All content areas)               jacqueline.wood@pgcps.org                          

                                     

Bonnie Schlorb, Paraprofessional                             bonnie.schlorb@pgcps.org

Marcus Wigfall, Paraprofessional                             marcus.wigfall@pgcps.org 

Shelia Johnson, Itinerant Special Education Assistant           shelia.jackson@pgcps.org 

 

Specialist Team 

George Crawford, Media Specialist                george.crawford@pgcps.org 

Vacancy, Foreign Language              katie.tomlinson@pgcps.org 

 Anika Agostini, Special Education               anika.agostini@pgcps.org   

Patrick Sokolowski, Physical Education            

Iris Lewis, Music Education-Vocal              

Travis Loftis, Instrumental Music                  travis.loftis@pgcps.org      

Support Staff 

Kristi Wray, Nurse

  ___________________________________________________________________________________
Maintenance Staff    

 

Mr. Greer, Building Supervisor  

 

Mr. Adams, Night Cleaner 

 

Ms. Jones, Night Cleaner 

 

 Mr. Pich, Night Lead

                       

Cafeteria Staff  

 

                         Ms. T. Heard, Cafeteria Manager                 

 

                                 Natasia Moore, Support                           

 

Mr. Aaron Byers, Support 

 

 

 

Before & Aftercare Staff 

 

         Terry Windsor, Coordinator           

 

                         Wanda Thompson, Support                       

 

Linda Fowler, Support

Last modified: 8/4/2014 7:48:28 PM