SCHOOL DIRECTORY 2013-2014

 School Directory 2013-2014

 

Administrative Team  

 Maisha Strong, Principal                            maisha.strong@pgcps.org  

 

Brenda Roberts, Magnet Coordinator          brenda.roberts@pgcps.org  

 

Duane Edwards, School Counselor              duane.edwards@pgcps.org  

 

Office Staff  

 Gequita Gray, Office Manager            gequita.gray@pgcps.org 

 Ruth Owens, Registrar                                        ruth.owens@pgcps.org 

                   

Primary Teachers  

 

 

                                                                        Guinevere Bernabe, Pre-Kindergarten        guinevere.bernabe@pgcps.org          

Cindy Hawkins, Paraprofessional                 cindy.hawkins@pgcps.org 

 

Cheryl Newbie, Kindergarten                     cheryl.newbie@pgcps.org 

Annaliza Villarosa, Kindergarten              annaliza.villarosa@pgcps.org 

 

Ebonie Buraimo, First Grade                  ebonie.buraimo@pgcps.org

Alicia Law, First Grade                                alicia.law@pgcps.org  

 

 Lashawn Sartani, Second Grade (TAG)      lashawn.sartani@pgcps.org              

Joshua Peters, Fourth Grade (Social Studies / Health)                     joshua.peters@pgcps.org  

Carolyn Madison, Second Grade                 carolyn.madison@pgcps.org 

 

 Kesha McCoy, Third Grade  (TAG / RELA / SS)               kesha.mccoy@pgcps.org 

Jacqueline Wood, Third Grade (TAG / Math / Science)          jacqueline.wood@pgcps.org 

    

Michelle Matteis, Fourth Grade (Reading)                michelle.matteis@pgcps.org  

                                                                   Ahmia Chapman, Fourth Grade (Math)                        ahmia.chapman@pgcps.org   

                                                                 Lee Hawkins, Fourth Grade (Science / Social Studies)       leeandrea.hawkins@pgcps.org  

 

                                                               Sylvia Watkins, Fifth Grade (All Content Areas)           sylvia.watkins@pgcps.org 

                                                              Nicole Abdullah, Fifth Grade (TAG)             nicole.abdullah@pgcps.org          

 
                                                            Jocelyn Watson-Garland (All Content Areas)       jocel.watsongarland@pgcps.org     
 

 

                                                            Bonnie Schlorb, Paraprofessional                             bonnie.schlorb@pgcps.org

                                                 Marcus Wigfall, Paraprofessional                             marcus.wigfall@pgcps.org

 

Specialist Team 

George Crawford, Media Specialist                george.crawford@pgcps.org

 

Katie Tomlinson, Foreign Language              katie.tomlinson@pgcps.org 

 

Anika Agostini, Special Education               anika.agostini@pgcps.org 

 

Romelita Panga, ESOL                                  romelita.panga@pgcps.org

 

Kristi Wray, School Nurse                    kristi.johnsonwray@pgcps.org 

 

Benjamin, Mertell, Physical Education          benjamin.mertell@pgcps.org

 

David Cromer, Music Education-Vocal            david.cromer@pgcps.org

 

Travis Loftis, Instrumental Music                  travis.loftis@pgcps.org      

 

  ___________________________________________________________________________________
Maintenance Staff    

 

Mr. Greer, Building Supervisor  

 

Mr. Adams, Night Cleaner 

 

Mr. Richardson, Night Cleaner 

 

 Mr. Pich, Night Lead

 

                       

 

Cafeteria Staff  

 

Ms. T. Heard, Cafeteria Manager                 

 

Natasia Moore, Support                           

 

Mr. Aaron Byers, Support 

 

 

 

Before & Aftercare Staff 

 

Terry Windsor, Coordinator           

 

Wanda Thompson, Support                       

 

Linda Fowler, Support

Last modified: 3/12/2014 11:13:43 AM