SCHOOL DIRECTORY 2015-2016

  Longfields Elementary  

2015-2016

Staff Directory  

   

                Summer leadership 2                    welcome(1)             Summer Leadership

Administrative Team   

 Carmen Bell, Principal                           carmen.bell@pgcps.org     

 Joan Linstrom, TAG Coordinator                joan.linstrom@pgcps.org     

Aurora Reed, Instructional Lead Teacher - Reading     aurora.reed@pgcps.org 

Olivia Richardson, Professional School Counselor     olivia.richardson@pgcps.org 

April Walton, Special Education Chair                      april.walton@pgcps.org    

  

Office Staff  

Ruth Owens, Registrar                              ruth.owens@pgcps.org  

                Tracy Smith, Secretary                                           tracy.smith@pgcps.org                       

Teachers

Guinevere Bernabe, Pre-Kindergarten        guinevere.bernabe@pgcps.org           

 Cindy Hawkins, Paraprofessional                 cindy.hawkins@pgcps.org 

 

Cheryl Newbie, Pre-Kindergarten                     cheryl.newbie@pgcps.org 

Karyn Hamilton, Paraprofessional                     karyn.hamilton@pgcps.org

   

Annaliza Villarosa, Kindergarten              annaliza.villarosa@pgcps.org 

Alicia Law, First Grade                                alicia.law@pgcps.org   

 

Toby Hutchinson First Grade                   toby.hutchinson@pgcps.org     

 Kesha McCoy, First Grade                 kesha.foster@pgcps.org              

   

Tabitha Nimmons, Second Grade                                    tabitha.nimmons@pgcps.org 

Mr. Riddick, Paraprofessional                                                                      

Megan Sokolowski, Second/Third Grade  (TAG / RELA / SS)    megan.sokolowski@pgcps.org 

Asiha Stallworth, Third Grade                                         asih.stallworth@pgcps.org   



Ahmia Chapman, Fourth/Fifth Grade (Math / Science)            ahmia.chapman@pgcps.org

 Nicole Abdullah, Fourth/Fifth Grade (RELA/SS)           nicole.abdullah@pgcps.org

 Claudine Barbot, Special Education Resource                   claudine.barbot@pgcps.org

 

 

Lee Hawkins, Fourth/Fifth Grade (TAG Math/Science)                 lee.hawkins@pgcps.org 

Doris Miller, Dedicated Aide                                                         doris.miller@pgcps.org

Temitope Junaid, Fourth/Fifth Grade (TAG RELA/SS)           temitope.junaid@pgcps.org                            

 

Jacqueline Wood, Sixth Grade               jacqueline.wood@pgcps.org  

Trina Seay, Sixth Grade            trina.seay@pgcps.org             

                                     

Bonnie Schlorb, Paraprofessional                             bonnie.schlorb@pgcps.org  

Shelia Johnson, Special Education Assistant           shelia.jackson@pgcps.org

 

 

Specialist Team 

Donna Burgess, Media Specialist                          donna.dick@pgcps.org                

 Madeline Stein, Special Education Resource                     madeline.fletcher@pgcps.org

Patrick Sokolowski, Physical Education               patrick.sokolowski@pgcps.org   

Judith Carter, Music                                       judith.carter@pgcps.org   

Zachary Nelson, Instrumental Music                   zachary.nelson@pgcps.org    

Ms. Sapperstein, Art                                                                     

             Marites Jomaud, ESOL                               marites.jomaud@pgcps.org  

Christian Miller                                             christian.miller@pgcps.org

Reading Recovery Program

               Fiona White                    fiona.white@pgcps.org     

                           Patricia Vagnier                     patricia.vagnier@pgcps.org                 

Support Staff 

Annemarie Lepore, Nurse      annemarie.lepore@pgcps.org

  ___________________________________________________________________________________
Maintenance Staff    

 

Mr. Wood, Building Supervisor  

 

Mr. Adams, Night Cleaner 

 

Ms. Jones, Night Cleaner 

 

 Mr. Pich, Night Lead

                       

Cafeteria Staff  

 

                         Ms. T. Heard, Cafeteria Manager                 

 

                       

Before & Aftercare Staff 

 

         Terry Windsor, Coordinator           

 

                         Wanda Thompson, Support                       

 

Ms. Wood, Support

Last modified: 9/23/2015 11:34:56 AM