SCHOOL DIRECTORY 2014-2015

 Longfields Elementary 

2014-2015

Staff Directory  

   

                Summer leadership 2                    welcome(1)             Summer Leadership

Administrative Team  

 Maisha Strong, Principal                            maisha.strong@pgcps.org  

 Joan Linstrom, TAG Coordinator                joan.linstrom@pgcps.org       

                         Aurora Reed, Instructional Lead Teacher - Reading           aurora.reed@pgcps.org

Debbie Brown, Instructional Lead Teacher - Mathematics                              deborah3.brown@pgcps.org

Olivia Richardson, Professional School Counselor     olivia.richardson@pgcps.org

April Walton, Special Education Chair                      april.walton@pgcps.org   

 

Office Staff  

 Tracy Smith, Temporary Secretary              

   Ruth Owens, Registrar                              ruth.owens@pgcps.org 

                   

Primary Teachers  

 Guinevere Bernabe, Pre-Kindergarten        guinevere.bernabe@pgcps.org           

Cindy Hawkins, Paraprofessional                 cindy.hawkins@pgcps.org 

 

Cheryl Newbie, Kindergarten                     cheryl.newbie@pgcps.org 

Annaliza Villarosa, Kindergarten              annaliza.villarosa@pgcps.org 

 

Kesha McCoy, First Grade                  kesha.mccoy@pgcps.org  

Alicia Law, First Grade                                alicia.law@pgcps.org  

 

 Caryn Lutz, Second Grade (TAG)           caryn.lutz@pgcps.org              

   Jocelyn Watson Garland, Second Grade     jocel.watsongarland@pgcps.org                     

Carolyn Madison, Second Grade                 carolyn.madison@pgcps.org 

 

 Megan Sokolowski, Third Grade  (TAG / RELA / SS)                     megan.sokolowski@pgcps.org

Ebonie Buraimo, Third Grade (TAG / Math / Science)          ebonie.buraimo@pgcps.org


Ahmia Chapman, Fourth Grade (Math / Science)            ahmia.chapman@pgcps.org

Temitope Junaid, Fourth Grade (TAG)           temitope.junaid@pgcps.org


Michelle Matteis, Fifth Grade (Reading)                michelle.matteis@pgcps.org  

Nicole Abdullah, Fifth Grade (Math)                            nicole.abdullah@pgcps.org                            

Lee Hawkins, Fifth Grade (Science / Social Studies)       lee.hawkins@pgcps.org 

 

Jacqueline Wood, Sixth Grade (All content areas)              jacqueline.wood@pgcps.org                          

                                     

Bonnie Schlorb, Paraprofessional                             bonnie.schlorb@pgcps.org

Marcus Wigfall, Paraprofessional                             marcus.wigfall@pgcps.org 

Shelia Johnson, Itinerant Special Education Assistant           shelia.jackson@pgcps.org

Denise Kennedy, Paraprofessional      denise.kennedy@pgcps.org

Karyn Hamilton, ESOL Paraprofessional      karyn.hamilton@pgcps.org

 

Specialist Team 

Vacancy, Media Specialist                 

 Tamara Beger, Foreign Language     tamara.hayes@pgcps.org 

 Madeline Stein, Special Education     Madeline.Fletcher@pgcps.org 

Patrick Sokolowski, Physical Education               patrick.sokolowski@pgcps.org  

Iris Lewis, Music Education-Vocal             iris.mccarthylewis@pgcps.org   

Travis Loftis, Instrumental Music                  travis.loftis@pgcps.org      

Support Staff 

Annemarie Lepore, Nurse      annemarie.lepore@pgcps.org

  ___________________________________________________________________________________
Maintenance Staff    

 

Mr. Wood, Building Supervisor  

 

Mr. Adams, Night Cleaner 

 

Ms. Jones, Night Cleaner 

 

 Mr. Pich, Night Lead

                       

Cafeteria Staff  

 

                         Ms. T. Heard, Cafeteria Manager                 

 

                                 Natasia Moore, Support                           

 

Mr. Aaron Byers, Support 

 

 

 

Before & Aftercare Staff 

 

         Terry Windsor, Coordinator           

 

                         Wanda Thompson, Support                       

 

Ms. Wood, Support

Last modified: 1/27/2015 12:37:09 AM