Meet the Staff

 

  Longfields Elementary  

2017 - 2018

Staff Directory  

   

                Summer leadership 2                    welcome(1)             Summer Leadership

Administrative Team   

Carmen Bell, Principal     carmen.bell@pgcps.org     

Erica Bair, TAG Coordinator     erica.bair@pgcps.org

                    Aurora Reed, Instructional Lead Teacher - Reading     aurora.reed@pgcps.org

  Olivia Richardson, Professional School Counselor     olivia.richardson@pgcps.org 

April Walton, Special Education Chair     april.walton@pgcps.org

  

Office Staff   

Chaquita TaylorAdministrative Assistant/Registrar     chaquita.taylor@pgcps.org

 

 Teachers 

Guinevere Bernabe, Pre-Kindergarten     guinevere.bernabe@pgcps.org

Karyn Hamilton, Paraprofessional     karyn.hamilton@pgcps.org

 

Abigail Rose, Pre-Kindergarten     abigail.rose@pgcps.org  

Cindy Hawkins, Paraprofessional      cindy.hawkins@pgcps.org

  

 Suzette Pador, Kindergarten     suzette.pador@pgcps.org

 Kalonda Gatson, Kindergarten     kalonda.gatson@pgcps.org

 

 Toby Hutchinson, First Grade     toby.hutchinson@pgcps.org

Sierra Mills-Nelson, Paraprofessional       sierra.millsnelson@pgcps.org   

 

Tiffani Gordon, Second Grade     tiffani.gordon@pgcps.org 

Megan Sokolowski, TAG Second Grade     megan.sokolowski@pgcps.org 

 

 Alicia Oliver, Third Grade      alicia.oliver@pgcps.org

Lee Hawkins, TAG Third Grade     lee.hawkins@pgcps.org    

 

Jacqueline Wood, Fourth Grade      jacqueline.wood@pgcps.org

Asiha Stallworth, TAG Fourth Grade     asih.stallworth@pgcps.org 

 

Christiana Brown,  Fifth Grade      christiana.brown@pgcps.org    

Mark Nagrampa, TAG Fifth Grade      mark.nagrampa@pgcps.org

 

Ernest Kabassu, Sixth Grade     ernest.kabassu@pgcps.org 

         

Shelia Johnson, Special Education Assistant     shelia.jackson@pgcps.org 

Bonnie Schlorb, Special Education Para Professional      bonnie.schlorb@pgcps.org 

Specialist Team  

Shiela Gaskins, Media Specialist     shiela.gaskins@pgcps.org

Patrick Sokolowski, Physical Education     patrick.sokolowski@pgcps.org    

Judith Carter, Music     judith.carter@pgcps.org

Hannah Sung, Instrumental Music     hannah.sung@pgcps.org 

Marites Jomaud, ESOL     marites.jomaud@pgcps.org

Helen Guramani, ICAL   helen.guramani@pgcps.org

Sita French, Art      sita.french@pgcps.org   

Hannah Sung, Instrumental       hannah.sung@pgcps.org  

 

Support Staff  

Annemarie Lepore, Nurse     annemarie.lepore@pgcps.org 

  ___________________________________________________________________________________
Maintenance Staff    

 

Mr. Edwards, Building Supervisor  

 

Mr. Adams, Night Cleaner 

 

 Mr. Pich, Night Lead 

                       

Cafeteria Staff  

 

    Ms. Patricia Belton, Cafeteria Manager 
                
Ms. Nesbitt, Cafeteria Staff

 

          Ms. Rucker, Cafeteria Staff             

Before & Aftercare Staff 

 

         Terry Windsor, Coordinator

 

Ms. Wood, Support

Last modified: 9/6/2017 4:11:33 PM