Prince George's County Public Schools
WELCOME TO LEWISDALE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL....   BIENVENIDOS A LA ESCUELA LEWISDALE!!

 Counseling Lesson

 Pre-K students feed the birds

  Reading & Language Arts Lesson

Teachers and StaffLewisdale's Staff Gets FIT!!! 

Grade 

Name 

Email and Website Addresses 

Principal

Ms. Haith-Belgrave

 Patric.Belgrave@pgcps.org 

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Revels

 VRevels@pgcps.org 

 Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Lockett

Ms. Martone

Wendy.Lockett@pgcps.org 

Heather.Martone@pgcps.org 

Kindergarten

Ms. Challenger

Mrs. Pecker

Mr. Horoff

Mrs. Hoang

Ms. Moll

Lisa.Challenger@pgcps.org 

Terry.Pecker@pgcps.org 

Stephen.Horoff@pgcps.org 

Terry.Pecker@pgcps.org 

 Margaret.Moll@pgcps.org 

First Grade

Ms. C. Brown

Ms. Golden

Mrs. R. Harris

Mr. Heck

Mrs. Greene

 Casey.Brown@pgcps.org 

 Dominique.Golden@pgcps.org 

Rosalind.Harris@pgcps.org 

Bradford.Heck@pgcps.org 

Email:  Jessica.Greene@pgcps.org 
Website:  http://tinyurl.com/mrsgreenes1stgrade 

Second Grade

Mrs. Kim

Mrs. Koehnen

Ms. Mesghenna

Mr. Robinson-Bowers

Youna.Kim@pgcps.org 

 Jennifer.Koehnen@pgcps.org 

Youna.Kim@pgcps.org 

Brian.Robinsonbowers@pgcps.org 

Third Grade

Mrs. Bank

Ms. Hall

Ms. Oliver    

Ms. Sneed 

Collen.Schuck@pgcps.org 

 Natasha.Hall@pgcps.org 

Email:   Jennifer2.Oliver@pgcps.org 
Website: http://tinyurl.com/Ms-Oliver-sClass  

Daphne.Sneed@pgcps.org 

Fourth Grade

Ms. Dadds 

Mrs. M. Harris

Ms. Rouget

Diana.Dadds@pgcps.org 

Mary.Harris@pgcps.org 

 Email:  Wendy.Rouget@pgcps.org  
Website:  http://tinyurl.com/MsRouget 

Fifth Grade

Ms. Cusson 

Ms. Fiechuk 

Tara.Cusson@pgcps.org 

Christine.Fiechuk@pgcps.org 

Assessment Resource Teacher

Mr. Green

James2.Green@pgcps.org 

ESOL

Ms. Altemus

Mrs. Bauder 

Mrs. Bodduluri    

Ms. Park

Ms. Sendze 

Ms. Spivak 

Mrs. Yang

Kathleen.Altemus@pgcps.org 

  Gladys.Bauder@pgcps.org 

Sunitha.Bodduluri@pgcps.org 

Bunseon.Park@pgcps.org 

 Prudentia.Sendze@pgcps.org 

Svetlan.Carrier@pgcps.org 

FuChing.Yang@pgcps.org 

School Counselor

Ms. Lewis

Weldina.Lewis@pgcps.org 

Media Specialist

Mrs. Rucker

Cheryl.Rucker@pgcps.org 

Music

Mr. Doggett     

Mr. Morley

Ms. Shepard-Cooke

 Daniel.Doggett@pgcps.org 

Todd.Morley@pgcps.org 

Keitha.ShepardCook@pgcps.org 

Paraprofessionals

Ms. Ball

Ms. David

Mr. Jackson

Karmen.Ball@pgcps.org 

Sandra.David@pgcps.org 

Fjackson@pgcps.org  

Physical Education

Mrs. Rolon

Mr. Vong 

Teresita.Rolon@pgcps.org 

Sothea.Vong@pgcps.org 

Reading Resource

Mrs. A. Brown/Specialist

Ms. Kirk

Mrs. Taylor

Angela4.Brown@pgcps.org 

Patkirk@pgcps.org 

 Michelle2.Taylor@pgcps.org 

Special Education Resource

Ms. Houston

Mrs. Mavritte 

Ms. Ross/MEANS

Robin.Houston@pgcps.org 

Eleano.Mavritte@pgcps.org 

 Samantha.Ross@pgcps.org 

Speech Specialist

Ms. Ryan

 Rachel.Ryan@pgcps.org 

Office

Mrs. Estrada

Mrs. Garcia-Cruz Duenas

Marilyn.Estrada@pgcps.org 

Flor.GarciaCruz@pgcps.org 

Nurse

Ms. Josiah

youngor.josiah@pgcps.org 

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Dyson

Ms. Elias

Ms. Lowe

Thelma.Dyson@pgcps.org 

  Magdelena.Elias@pgcps.org 

Theresa2.Lowe@pgcps.org 

Custodial Staff

Mr. Cooke

Mr. Gray

Mr. J. Jackson

Mr. Smith

Keith.Cooke@pgcps.org 

James.Gray@pgcps.org 

Jerr.Jackson@pgcps.org 

Cedric.Smith@pgcps.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 9/6/2011 9:19:44 PM