Teachers & Staff

 

Administrative Team

 

Principal

Patricia Haith

Patric.Belgrave@pgcps.org

Assistant Principal

Dr. Chester Brookover

Chester.brookover@pgcps.org

 

Front Office



Secretary II

Marilyn Negron

Marilyn.estrada@pgcps.org

Registrar Sec I

Flor Garcia-Duenas

Flor.GarciaCruz@pgcps.org

 

Student Services


 

Parent Engagement Assistant

Hilma Chavez

Hilma.Chavez@pgcps.org

Professional School Counselor

Marcus Jones  

marcus.jones@pgcps.org 

 

Health Services 

 

School Nurse

Youngor Josiah

Youngor.josiah@pgcps.org

 

Specialists 

 

Math Resource

Erin Lee

erin.long@pgcps.org   

Media Specialist

Calvin Ross

Calvin.ross@pgcps.org

Reading Specialist

Angela Brown

Angela4.brown@pgcps.org

Reading Resource

Sherla Alexander-Laville

S.alexanderlaville@pgcps.org

Reading Resource

Patricia Kirk

Patkirk@pgcps.org  

Speech Specialist

Janaye Sweet

janaye.sweet@pgcps.org

Testing Coordinator

James Green Jr.

James2.green@pgcps.org

 

Paraprofessionals 

 

 

Yolanda Armstrong

Yolanda.armstrong@pgcps.org

 

Fatimah Cooper

Fatima.cooper@pgcps.org

 

Sandra David

Sandra.david@pgcps.org

 

Sherry Frost

Sherry.frost@pgcps.org

 

Malisa Howard

malisa.howard@pgcps.org

 

Roy Jones

Roy.jones@pgcps.org

 

Donna Pearson

Donna.smith@pgcps.org

 

Serica Smith

Serica.smith@pgcps.org

 

Victoria Venable

Victoria2.williams@pgcps.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten 

 

 

Lisa Challenger

Lisa.challenger@pgcps.org

 

Tanya Hoang

Tanya.hoang@pgcps.org

 

Kindergarten 

 

 

Janeth Lopez

Janeth.lopez@pgcps.org

 

Terry Pecker

Terry.pecker@pgcps.org

 

Jordan Rochelle

jordan.rochelle@pgcps.org 

 

Tyese Flood/

Tarnisha Tolliver

tyese.flood@pgcps.org

tarnisha.tolliver@pgcps.org

 

First Grade 

 

 

Tangela Kirkpatrick

Tan.kirkpatrick@pgcps.org

 

Alexis Lopez

Alexis.parsons@pgcps.org

 

Shondell Speller

Shondell.speller@pgcps.org

 

Michele Taylor

Michell.noblestaylor@pgcps.org

 

Crystal Velez

Crystal.velezmorales@pgcps.org

 

 

Second Grade 

 

 

Olinda Guerrero

Olinda.guerrero@pgcps.org

 

Angela Nelson

Angela.nelson@pgcps.org

 

Karen Taylor

Karen2.taylor@pgcps.org

 

Charlise Wilson

charlise.wilson@pgcps.org 

 

Rahima Zguir

Rahima.zguir@pgcps.org

 

Third Grade 

 

 

Patrica Brooks

Patricia.gusman@pgcps.org

 

Victoria Gosselin

Victoria.gosselin@pgcps.org

 

Jacqueline Hill

Jacqueline.hill@pgcps.org

 

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer3.miller@pgcps.org

 

Fourth Grade 

 

 

Natasha Black

Natasha.hall@pgcps.org

 

Daphne Brown

Daphne.sneed@pgcps.org

 

Lorraine Johnson

lorrai.williams@pgcps.org

 

Janell Lewis

Janell.lewis@pgcps.org

 

Lucy Sampson

Lucy.sampson@pgcps.org

 

Fifth Grade 

 

 

Tara Cusson

Tara.cusson@pgcps.org

 

Diana Dadds

Diana.dadds@pgcps.org

 

Mary Harris

Mary.harris@pgcps.org

 

Wendy Rouget

Wendy.rouget@pgcps.org

 

Related Arts 

 

Art

Sara Savage-Madigosky

 

Instrumental Music

Charles Glueck

Charles.glueck@pgcps.org

Physical Education

Joseph Brunk

Joseph.brunk@pgcps.org

Physical Education

Sothea Vong

Sothea.vong@pgcps.org

Technology

Nia Wilkes

Nia.wilkes@pgcps.org

Vocal Music

Todd Morley

Todd.morley@pgcps.org

Vocal Music

Keitha Shephard

Keitha.shephardcook@pgcps.org

 

Special Education 

 

 

Chinelo Ananaba

chinelo.ananaba@pgcps.org

 

Jamisa Breeden

Jamisa.breeden@pgcps.org

 

Gerald Bustos Escoto

gerald.escoto@pgcps.org 

 

Annena Younger

Annena.younger@pgcps.org

 

ESOL 

 

 

Dominique Barnes

Dominique.golden@pgcps.org

 

Alexis Chang

szeman.chang@pgcps.org  

 

Nancy Gonzales

nancy.gonzales@pgcps.org

 

Mary Grogard

Mary.grogard@pgcps.org

 

Fraulein Monge

f.monge@pgcps.org 

 

Prudentia Sendze

Prudentia.sendze@pgcps.org

 

Fu-Ching Yang

FuChing.yang@pgcps.org

 

Custodial Team 

 

 

Keith Cooke

Keith.cooke@pgcps.org

 

Jerry Jackson

Jerry.jackson@pgcps.org

 

William Bachelor

 

 

Cafeteria Team 

 

 

Alfreda Herbert

Alfreda.herbert@pgcps.org

 

Seyda Khan

Seyda.khan@pgcps.org

 

Theresa Lowe

Theresa2.lowe@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 9/11/2017 2:11:22 PM