Faculty and Staff 2017-2018
 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Email Address

       

Kina

Flood

Principal

kina.flood@pgcps.org

Trena

Wilson

Assistant Principal

trena.wilson@pgcps.org

Freda

Porter

Assistant Principal

fporter@pgcps.org

       

Kaitlynn

Dorman

Pre Kindergarten

kaitlynn.greene@pgcps.org

Felix

Bonilla

Paraprofessional

felix.bonilla@pgcps.org

Natale

Maise

Pre Kindergarten

natalie.maise@pgcps.org

Enma

Arguera

Paraprofessional

emma.argueroportillo@pgcps.org

Lyndsay

O'Malley

Pre Kindergarten

lyndsay.omalley@pgcps.org

Rosemarie

Lopez

Paraprofessional

rose.lopez@pgcps.org

Sofia

Palmares

Pre Kindergarten

sofia.palmares@pgcps.org

Sandra

Marquez

Paraprofessional

sandra.marquez@pgcps.org

       

Irene

Legaspi

Kindergarten

irene.lagaspi@pgcps.org

Ellen

Manansala

Kindergarten

ellen.manansala@pgcps.org

Maria

Antonieta de Leon

Kindergarten

maria.deleon@pgcps.org

Mirna

Lopez

Kindergarten

mirna.callejaslopez@pgcps.org

Caitlin

Cleesattel

Kindergarten

caitlin.cleesattel@pgcps.org

Ashley

Livingston

Kindergarten

ashley.livingston@pgcps.org

       

Nina

York

1st Grade

nina.lombardo@pgcps.org

Wanda

Nelson

1st Grade

wanda2.nelson@pgcps.org

Chanel

Jenifer

1st Grade

chanel.jenifer@pgcps.org

Monique

Mason

1st Grade

monique.mason@pgcps.org

Lorna

Cubangay

1st Grade

lorna.cubangay@pgcps.org

       

Jessica

Bock

2nd Grade

jessica.bock@pgcps.org

Lauren

Larson

2nd Grade

lauren.larson@pgcps.org

Caitlin

Thomas

2nd Grade

catherine2.jordan@pgcps.org

Jacquetta

Alexander

2nd Grade

jacquetta.alexander@pgcps.org

Tanya

Chong

2nd Grade

tanya.chong@pgcps.org

       

Diahanna

Padilla

3rd Grade

diahann.padilla@pgcps.org

Denise

Ellis

3rd Grade

denise.ellis@pgcps.org

Gerri

Toure

3rd Grade

gerri.riegner@pgcps.org

Melissa

Varga

3rd Grade

melissa.varga@pgcps.org

Jennifer

Ceccorulli

3rd Grade

jennifer.ceccorulli@pgcps.org

       

Theodora

McMillan

4th Grade RELA/S.S.

theodora.mcmillan@pgcps.org

Sobeida

Canaca

4th Grade Math/Science

sobeida.canaca@pgcps.org

Naomi

Johnson

4th Grade RELA/S.S.

naomi.johnson@pgcps.org

Donna

Brumbaugh

4th Grade Math/Science

donna.brumbaugh@pgcps.org

Gerald

Adams

Paraprofessional

gerald.adams@pgcps.org

       

Tara

Traore

5th Grade Math/Science

tara.turman@pgcps.org

Dellphine

Sterling

5th Grade RELA/S.S.

dellphin.sterling@pgcps.org

Katherine

Kehrer

5th Grade Math/Science

katherine.kehrer@pgcps.org

Alaina

Corley

5th Grade RELA/S.S.

alaina.corley@pgcps.org

       

Katie

Mench

6th Grade Reading

kathleen.malter@pgcps.org

Jamea

Hunter

6th Grade Math

jamea.hunter@pgcps.org

Margaret

Arthur

6th Grade Science/S.S.

margaret.arthur@pgcps.org

Tanisha

Hayes

Paraprofessional

tanisha.hayes@pgcps.org

       

Beverly

Raynor

ESOL

beverly.raynor@pgcps.org

Caryl

Ashrey

ESOL

caryl.ashrey@pgcps.org

Stephen

Corbett

ESOL

stephen.corbett@pgcps.org

Ruben

De Jesus Liriano

ESOL

ruben.dejesusliriano@pgcps.org

Kim

Mills

ESOL

kim2.mills@pgcps.org

Miraida

Strauber

ESOL

miraid.strauber@pgcps.org

Magdalena

Gonzales

ESOL

magdalena.gonzales@pgcps.org

Pamela

Stewart- Scarano

ESOL

pam.stewartscarano@pgcps.org

Carla

Obenshain

ESOL

carla.doernberg@pgcps.org

Angela

Stretching

ESOL

angela6.willams@pgcps.org

       

Grace

Nwankwo

Guidance

grace.nwankwo@pgcps.org

Tonia

Mabry

Guidance

tonia.mabryramsey@pgcps.org

Lynne

Ciccarello

Art

lynne.ciccarello@pgcps.org

Jessica

Wade

Art

jessica.wade@pgcps.org

Ardell

Harper

Media

ardell.harper@pgcps.org

Allison

Moses

Music

allison.moses@pgcps.org

Nathan

Walby

Music

nathan.walby@pgcps.org

Ronald

Compton

Music

ronald.compton@pgcps.org

Matthew

Blackmore

Instrumental Music

matthew.blackmore@pgcps.org

Brian

Gillis

PE

brian.gillis@pgcps.org

Milton

Irrizary

PE

milton.irrizary@pgcps.org

Stephanie

Keeling

PE

steph.keeling@pgcps.org

Adaeze

Nwachukwu

SPED

adaeze.nwachukwu@pgcps.org

Martin

Abegly

SPED

martin.abegly@pgcps.org

Arcelli

Abellana

SPED

arcelli.abellana@pgcps.org

Lorna

Buendia

SPED

lorna.buendia@pgcps.org

Stephanie

Gutierrez-Munguia

SPED

stephanie.munguia@pgcps.org

Deborah

Young

SPED Paraprofessional

deborah.young@pgcps.org

Chelsa

Snider

SPED Paraprofessional

chelsa.snider@pgcps.org

Cindy

Gonzalez

Dedicated Aide

cindy.gonzalez@pgcps.org

Brian

Homan

Dedicated Aide

brian.homan@pgcps.org

       

Zandra

Brown

ILT

zandra.brown@pgcps.org

Tasha

Green

Reading ILT

tasha.green@pgcps.org

Alicia

Kalberer

Testing Coordinator

alicia.kalberer@pgcps.org

       

Patrica

Martinez

Title 1 Math Resource Teacher

patric.martinez@pgcps.org

Brenna

Graham

Title 1 Math Resource Teacher

brenna.graham@pgcps.org

Brittney

Chisley Miller

Title 1 Reading Resource Teacher

brittney.chisley@pgcps.org

Jodi

Fochler

Title 1 Technology Resource Teacher

jodi.fochler@pgcps.org

       

Nancy

Mejia

Parent Engagement Assistant

nancy.mejia@pgcps.org

Teresa

Callejas-Garcia

Secretary

t.callejasgarcia@pgcps.org

Marta

Chavez

Secretary

marta.chavez@pgcps.org

       

Vernon

Diggs

Building Supervisor

vernon.diggs@pgcps.org

Juan

Pinto

Night Lead

juan.pinto@pgcps.org

Ana

Marenco

Custodian

ana.marenco@pgcps.org

Juana

Bonilla

Custodian

juana.bonilla@pgcps.org

       

Chryshean

Echevarria

Cafeteria Manager

chryshean.echevarria@pgcps.org

Dora

Gonzalez

Cafeteria Staff

dora.gonzalez@pgcps.org

Imelda

Chacon

Cafeteria Staff

i.chaconhenriquez@pgcps.org

Lori

Braninson

Cafeteria Staff

lori.braninson@pgcps.org


Last modified: 10/11/2017 12:24:37 PM