Staff Directory

  

Lake Arbor Elementary School  Staff Directory 2015 - 2016

Tonya Riggins, Principal

Kimberly R. Brown, Assistant Principal

                                                                          To visit a teacher's classroom webpage, simply click their name in the "Name" column.*

 

Lake Arbor Elementary School SY2015-16
Room Title Staff Name Extension Number Email
Room 103 Principal Tonya Y. Riggins 56043 Tonya.Riggins@pgcps.org
Room 104 Principal Conference Room Tonya Y. Riggins 56053  
Room 122 Assistant Principal's Office Kimberly Brown 56044 brownk@pgcps.org
Room 121 Asst. Principal Conference Rm Kimberly Brown 56051  
Room 111 Nurse Adrianne Leonard 56048 adrianne. leonard@pgcps.org
Room 101 Principal Secretary Osvena Russell 56041 osvena.russell@pgcps.org
Room 112 Records Secretary Tracene Hawkins 56042 tracene.hawkins@pgcps.org
Room 112 Main Office Volunteer (Mr. Daniels) 56045 Henry.daniel@pgcps.org
Room 236 Pre-Kindergarten Sabrina James 56073 sabrina.james@pgcps.org
Room 249 Kindergarten Teacher Erin Troast 56076 erin.McGuire@pgcps.org
Room 238 Kindergarten Teacher Autumn Harris 56074 autumn.harris@pgcps.org
Room 251 Kindergarten Teacher Lindsay Cannon 56077 lindsay.cannon@pgcps.org
Room 247 Kindergarten Teacher Aisha Wilson 56075 aisha.wilson@pgcps.org
Room 208 1st Grade Teacher Tamika Austin 56062 tamika.austin@pgcps.org
Room 216 1st Grade Teacher Shauntai Parker 56066 shauntai.mills@pgcps.org
Room 205 Ist Grade Teacher Jacquia Frink 56061 jacquia.frink@pgcps.org
Room 218 1st Grade Teacher Lisa Smith 56067 Lisa2.smith@pgcps.org
Room 313 2nd Grade Teacher Nicole McCalla 56085 nicole2.green@pgcps.org
Room 303 2nd Grade Teacher Kaila Davis 56080 Kaila.davis@pgcps.org
Room 314 2nd Grade Teacher Lysandra Davis 56086 lysandra.davis@pgcps.org
Room 301 2nd Grade Teacher Desiree Gordan 56098 desiree.gordan@pgcps.org
Room 308 3rd Grade Teacher Christine Carter 56082 Christin.carter@pgcps.org
Room 310 3rd Grade Teacher Cynthia Manos 56083 cynthia.manos@pgcps.org
Room 312 3rd Grade Teacher Katrina Garrett 56084 katrina.garrett@pgcps.org
Room 305 3rd Grade Teacher Shavionne Samuel 56099 shavionne.samuel@pgcps.org
Room 330 4th Grade Teacher Jemma Pierre 56092 jemma.pierre@pgcps.org
Room 329 4th Grade Teacher Mary Zynda 56091 mary.zynda@pgpcs.org
Room 332 4th Grade Teacher Deborah Britt 56102 deborah.britt@pgcps.org
Room 335 5th Grade Teacher Atinuke Moore 56094 antinuke.doherty@pgcps.org
Room 333 5th Grade Teacher Stanley Walker 56103 stanleyw@pgcps.org
Room 334 5th Grade Teacher Ashley Beyer 56093 ashley.beyer@pgcps.org
Room 150 Music - Classroom 1 Jan'es Canty 56056 Janes.canty@pgcps.org
Room 146 Music Classroom 2 Kathleen Waronek 56055 kathleen.waronek@pgcps.org
Room 146  Instrumental Music Michael Kessler 56055 michael.kessler@pgcps.org
Room 213 P.E. Classroom 1 Annette Hawkins 56064 annette.hawkins@pgcps.org
Room 214 P.E. Classroom 2 Kevin Lendo 56065 kevin.lendo@pgcps.org
Room 201 Special Education Office Aisha Ortiz 56058 aisha.ortiz@pgcps.org
Room 200 Special Education Office Nikki Barnes 56057 nikki2.jackson@pgcps.org
Room 317 Reading Room Sharon Holley 56088 sharon.holley@pgcps.org
Room 336 Instructional Lead Teacher LaTanya Sothern 56095 latanya.sothern@pgcps.org
Room 231 Media Center Office Shannell Baynard 56070 shannell.baynard@pgcps.org
Room 253 Art Teacher Amanda Huizar 56078 amanda.huizar@pgcps.org
Room 210 ESOL Sara Mabie 56063 sara.mabie@pgcps.org
Room 328 Guidance Melinda Rivera 56090 melinda.rivera@pgcps.org
Room 202 Speech Room Lucy Jacobs 56059 lucille.jacobs@pgcps.org
Room 312 ESOL Sara Mabie 56084 sara.mabie@pgcps.org
Room 236 Pre K Paraprofessional Shantuana Nelson 56073 shantuana.nelson@pgcsp.org
Room 200 SPED Itinerant Robin Holmes 56057 robin.holmes@pgcps.org
Room 200 SPED Itinerant Kenneth Duff 56057 kenneth.duff@pgcps.org
  Dedicated Aide Janelle Gamble   janelle.gamble@pgcps.org
  Dedicated Aide James Lee    
Room 144 P.E. Office Lendo/Hawkins 56096  
Room 320 Reading Specialist Office Sharon Holley    
Room 232 Testing Closet Sharon Holley 56097  
Room 105 Main Office (Auxiliary)   56052  
Room 112 Main Office Volunteer Desk 56040/56104  
Room 102 Main Office Work Room   56046  
Room109 Main Office Records Room   56047  
Room 300 Science Lab   56079  
Room 327 Wellness Room   56100  
Room 221 Computer Lab   56069  
Room 235 Pre-K/Kindergarten Planning Rm   56072  
Room 202 1st/2nd Grade Planning Room   56059  
Room 316 3rd/4th Grade Planning Room   56087  
Room 326 Teachers' Lounge   56089  
Room 233 B&A Coordinator Virginia Lawson 56050 virginia.lawson@pgcps.org
  B&A Child Care Assistant Keesha Brown-Pierce    
  B&A Child Care Assistant Christian Watkins    
  B&A Child Care Assistant Tashiba Stancil    
Boiler Room Building Supervisor Daniel Krosel 56054 daniel.krosel@pgcps.org
  Night Lead Michael Green    
  Custodial Staff Shakita Fletcher    
  Custodial Staff Wanda Jackson    
  Custodial Staff Robert Wedge    
Room 132 Food Services Manager Yolanda Mitchell 56049 yolanda.mitchell@pgcps.org
  Food Service Assistant Alease Jackson    
  Food Service Assistant Evangeline Jacobs    
  Food Service Assistant Renira Southern    
  Food Service Assistant Teresita Hicks    
  Area Conference Room      
  Area Office Secretary   42032  
  Area Office Secretary   42031  
  Instructional Director Eva Tasker Mitchell    
  Instructional Director Judith White    
  Instructional Director Elizabeth Saunders    
  Ex. Assistant Charter Schools Loretta White-Khaalid    

 

         

 
 

*Check with teachers for their livingtree.com code to join classroom groups.

Last modified: 8/28/2015 2:32:45 PM