• Staff Directory

      

    Lake Arbor Elementary School  Staff Directory 2017 - 2018

    Tonya Riggins, Principal

    LaTanya S. Sothern, Assistant Principal

                                                                                                                                To visit a teacher's classroom webpage, simply click their name in the "Name" column.* 

     
    Lake Arbor Elementary School  SY 2016-2017
     
    Room Title Staff Name Extension                            Number Email
    Room 103 Principal Tonya Y. Riggins 56043 Tonya.Riggins@pgcps.org
    Room 104 Principal Conference Room Tonya Y. Riggins 56053  
    Room 101 Assistant Principal's Office LaTanya Sothern 56041 latanya.sothern@pgcps.org
    Room 121 AP/Guidance Conference Sothern /Rivera 56051  
    Room 122 Guidance      Malik Williams 56044  malik.williams@pgcps.org 
    Room 121 AP/Guidance Conference Sothern /Williams 56051  
    Room 111 Nurse 56048  
    Room 112 Records Secretary   56042  
    Room 112 Principal Secretary Osvena Russell 56045 osvena.russell@pgcps.org
    Room 112 Volunteer Desk Henry Daniel 56040/56104 henry.daniel@pgcps.org 
    Room 236 Pre-Kindergarten Sabrina James 56073 sabrina.james@pgcps.org
    Room 251 Kindergarten Teacher Lindsay Cannon 56077 lindsay.cannon@pgcps.org
    Room 249 Kindergarten Teacher Patrice Green 56076  
    Room 238 Kindergarten Teacher Autumn Harris 56074 autumn.harris@pgcps.org
    Room 247 Kindergarten Teacher Aisha Wilson 56075 aisha.wilson@pgcps.org
    Room 218 1st Grade Teacher Lisa Smith 56067 Lisa2.smith@pgcps.org
    Room 208 1st Grade Teacher Tamika Austin 56062 tamika.austin@pgcps.org
    Room 216 1st Grade Teacher Shauntai Parker 56066 shauntai.mills@pgcps.org
    Room 203 1st Grade Teacher Demetria Dennison 56060 demetria.dew@pgcps.org
    Room 214   56065  
    Room 312 2nd Grade Teacher 56084  
    Room  2nd Grade Teacher 56061
    Room  2nd Grade Teacher 56063  
    Room  2nd Grade Teacher 56085  
    Room 303 3rd Grade Teacher 56080  
    Room 314 3rd Grade Teacher Lysandra Davis 56086 lysandra.davis@pgcps.org
    Room 301 3rd Grade Teacher Desiree Gordon 56098 desiree.gordon@pgcps.org
    Room 305 3rd Grade Teacher Shavionne Samuel 56099 shavionne.samuel@pgcps.org
    Room 330 4th Grade Teacher Jemma Watson 56092 jemma.pierre@pgcps.org
    Room 308 4th Grade  Teacher Christine Carter 56082 Christin.carter@pgcps.org
    Room 310 4th Grade Teacher 56083  
    Room 332 4th Grade Teacher BreAnna Boykins 56102 Breana.Boykins@pgcps.org 
    Room 335 5th Grade Teacher 56094
    Room 328 5th Grade Teacher   56090  
    Room 329 5th Grade Teacher   56091  
    Room 333 5th Grade Teacher Stanley Walker 56103 stanleyw@pgcps.org
    Room 334 5th Grade Teacher Ashley Beyer 56093 ashley.beyer@pgcps.org
    Room 317 Reading Room Sharon Holley 56088 sharon.holley@pgcps.org
    Room 336 Instructional Lead Teacher 56095  
    Room 150 Music - Classroom 1 Jan'es Canty 56056 janes.canty@pgcps.org
    Room 146 Music Classroom 2 Kathleen Waronek 56055 kathleen.waronek@pgcps.org
    Room 146 Instrumental Music  Michael Kessler 56055 michael.kessler@pgcps.org
    Room 213 P.E. Classroom  Wade/Djangali 56064
    Room 201 Special Education Office Tonia Joseph- Armstrong 56058 toni.josepharmstrong@pgcps.org 
    Room 200 Special Education Office 56057
    Room 200 Special Education Office JaQuia Frink  56057 jacquia.frink@pgcps.org 
    Room 231 Media Center Office Shannell Baynard 56070 shannell.baynard@pgcps.org
    Room 253 Art Teacher Amanda Huizar 56078 amanda.huizar@pgcps.org
    Room 202 Speech Room Lucy Jacobs 56059 lucille.jacobs@pgcps.org
    Room 237 ESOL 56070
    Room 236 Pre K Paraprofessional Rakiah Mohamed 56073 rakiah.mohamed@pgcps.org.
    Room 235 Paraprofessional Christopher Molley 56072 christopher.molley@pgcps.org 
    Room 200 SPED Itinerant   56057  
    Room 200 SPED Itinerant   56057  
    Room 200 SPED Itinerant   56057  
      Dedicated Aide      
      Dedicated Aide      
    Room 144 P.E. Office Lendo/Hawkins 56096  
    Room 320 Reading Specialist Office Sharon Holley    
    Room 232 Testing Closet Sharon Holley 56097  
    Room105 Main Office (Auxiliary)    56052  
    Room 102 Main Office Work Room   56046  
    Room109 MAin Office Records Room   56047  
    Room 300 Science Lab   56079  
    Room 327 Wellness Room   56100  
    Room 221 Computer Lab   56069  
    Room 235 Pre-K/Kindergarten Planning Rm   56072  
    Room 220 1st/2nd Grade Planning Room   56059  
    Room 316 3rd/4th Grade Planning Room   56087  
    Room 326 Teachers' Lounge   56089  
    Room 233  B&A Coordinator 56050
      B&A Child Care Assistant Keesha Brown-Pierce    
      B&A Child Care Assistant Jameka Mannings    
      B&A Child Care Assistant Tashiba Stancil    
    Boiler Room Building Supervisor Daniel Krosel 56054 daniel.krosel@pgcps.org
      Night Lead Oliver Ford    
      Custodial Staff Shakita Fletcher    
      Custodial Staff Wanda Jackson    
      Custodial Staff Robert Wedge    
    Room 132 Food Services Manager Yolanda Mitchell 56049 yolanda.mitchell@pgcps.org
      Food Service Assistant Alease Jackson    
      Food Service Assistant Evangeline Jacobs    
      Food Service Assistant Renira Southern     
      Food Service Assistant Teresita Hicks    
      Area Conference Room      
      Area Office Secretary    42032  
      Area Office Secretary    42031  
      Instructional Director Eva Tasker Mitchell    
      Instructional Director Judith White    
      Instructional Director Elizabeth Saunders    
      Ex. Assistant Charter Schools Loretta White-Khaalid    

    *Check with teachers for their livingtree.com code to join classroom groups.