Staff Directory

  

Lake Arbor Elementary School  Staff Directory 2013 - 2014

Tonya Riggins, Principal

Kimberly Murray, Assistant Principal

 

To visit a teacher's classroom webpage, simply click their name in the "Name" column.*

Grade/Title

Name

Room

Extension

Email Address

Principal

Tonya Riggins

Office

222/286conf

Tonya.Riggins@pgcps.org

Asst. Principal

Kimberly Murray

Office

228/287conf

brownk@pgcps.org 

Secretary

Osvena Russell

Office

224

Osvena.Russell@pgcps.org

 Registrar

Jennifer Burroughs

Office

285

Jenni.Burroughs@pgcps.org 

Pre-K

Sabrina James

236

241

  Sabrina.James@pgcps.org

Pre K Para

 Shantauna Nelson

236

241

 shantauna.nelson@pgcps.org

K

 Lindsay Cannon  249
 235 Lindsay.Cannon@pgcps.org

  K 

 Kaila Davis

238

240

Kaila.Davis@pgcps.org

K

Jamel Kimbro

251

234

jamel.kimbro@pgcps.org

K

 Nicole McCalla

247

236

nicole2.green@pgcps.org

1

Lisa Smith

218

245

Lisa2.Smith@pgcps.org

1

Tamika Austin

208

250

Tamika.Austin@pgcps.org

1

Jacquia Perry

203

252

Jacquia.Perry@pgcps.org

 1

 Shauntai Parker

216

246

shauntai.parker@pgcps.org

2

 Autumn Harris

205

 251

 autumn.harris@pgcps.org

2

Stanley Walker 

210

249

 stanleyw@pgcps.org

2

 Catherine Bourke  305
 247
  catherine.bourke@pgcps.org

 2 

 Lysandra Davis  313   273 Lysandra.Davis@pgcps.org  

3

Jasmine Butler

312

274

 jasmine.maddox@pgcps.org

3

Cynthia Manos

310

275

Cynthia.Manos@pgcps.org

3

 Christine Carter

308

276

 christin.carter@pgcps.org 

4

 Deborah Britt 

314

272

 deborah.britt@pgcps.org

4

Cathy Collins

335

254

 cathy.collins@pgcps.org 

4

Cheryl Hickman

301

279

cheryl.hickman@pgcps.org

5

 Ashley Beyer

334

259

ashley.beyer@pgcps.org

 5

 Aisha Ortiz

333

260

aisha.ortiz@pgcps.org

5  

 Joy Jackson 

329

264

 joyjack@pgcps.org 

   Special Ed    

 Amy Wilcox  336  257  Amy.Wilcox@pgcps.org  

Special Ed

Gina Smith

 328

265

 Gina.Smith@pgcps.org

 Special Ed

 Tracene Hawkins

201

255

 Tracene.Hawkins@pgcps.org

Reading Specialist

Sharon Holley

 317

 270

sharon.holley@pgcps.org 

Speech

 Lucy Jacobs

200

255

 Lucille.Jacobs@pgcps.org

ESOL

Sara Mabie

330 263

Sara.Mabie@pgcps.org  

Music

Charnetta Green

 150

 232

 charnetta.braziel@pgcps.org

Music

Sophia Tobin

 220

281

 sophia.tobin@pgcps.org 

Instrumental Music

Phaedra McNair

   

Pmcnair@pgcps.org

Physical Education

Brian Eichelberger

146 230/144 (office)

BEichel@pgcps.org  

Physical Education

Annette Hawkins

213 248/144 (office)

Annette.Hawkins@pgcps.org

Art

Amanda Moran

253 233

Amanda.Moran@pgcps.org  

Guidance

Sharlisa Tyree 332 261 sharlisa.tyree@pgcps.org
Media Specialist   Mary Donohue  226  243  mary.donohue@pgcps.org
Instruction Lead Teacher LaTanya Sothern 327 266  latanya.sothern@pgcps.org
Nurse 
Adrianne Leonard
112 227 adrianne.leonard@pgcps.org
Cafeteria 
Yolanda Mitchell
808-5945 229 yolanda.mitchell@pgcps.org
Before/After Care Virginia Lawson 808-6150 283 virginia.lawson@pgcps.org
Building Supervisor Daniel  Krosel   256 daniel.krosel@pgcps.org

Bold names indicate Team Leader for Grade Level.   

*Not all teachers have a classroom webpage.

Last modified: 11/6/2013 7:54:18 PM