Staff Directory

  

Lake Arbor Elementary School  Staff Directory 2014 - 2015

Tonya Riggins, Principal

Kimberly Murray, Assistant Principal

                                                                          To visit a teacher's classroom webpage, simply click their name in the "Name" column.*

 

    Room #                              Title                                          Name                              Exten.                        Email
Room 103 Principal Tonya Y. Riggins 56043 Tonya.Riggins@pgcps.org
Room 104 Principal Conference Room Tonya Y. Riggins 56053  
Room 122 Assistant Principal's Office Kimberly Murray 56044 brownk@pgcps.org
Room 121 Asst. Principal  Conference Rm Kimberly Murray 56051  
Room 111 Nurse Adrianne Leonard 56048 adrianne. leonard@pgcps.org
Room105 Auxillary Office    56052  
Room 101 Principal Secretary Osvena Russell 56041 osvena.russell@pgcps.org
Room 112 Records Secretary Tracene Hawkins 56042 tracene.hawkins@pgcps.org
Room 112 Main Office Volunteer (Mr. Daniels) 56045 Henry.daniel@pgcps.org
Room 112 Main Office Volunteer Desk 56104  
Room 112 Main Office   56040  
Room 102 Office Work Area   56046  
Room109 Records Room   56047  
Room 236 Pre-Kindergarten Sabrina James 56073 sabrina.james@pgcps.org
Room 238 Guidance Melinda Rivera 56074 melinda.rivera@pgcps,org
Room 203 Kindergarten Teacher Jacquia Frink 56060 jacquia.frink@pgcps.org
Room 249 Kindergarten Teacher Erin McGuire 56076 erin.McGuire@pgcps.org
Room 251 Kindergarten Teacher Kaila Davis 56077 kaila.davis@pgcps.org
Room 205 Kindergarten Teacher Autumn Harris 56061 autumn.harris@pgcps.org
Room 247 Kindergarten    56075  
Room 210 1st Grade Teacher Catherine Bourke 56063 catherine.bourke@pgcps.org
Room 208 1st Grade Teacher Tamika Austin 56062 tamika.austin@pgcps.org
Room 216 1st Grade Teacher Shauntai Parker 56066 shauntai.parker@pgcps.org
Room 218 1st Grade Teacher Lisa Smith 56067 Lisa2.smith@pgcps.org
Room 303 2nd Grade Teacher Barbara Thompson 56080 Barbara.thompson@pgpcs.org
Room 314 2nd Grade Teacher Deborah Britt 56086 deborah.britt@pgpcs.org
Room 301 2nd Grade Teacher Lysandra Davis 56098 lysandra.davis@pgcps.org
Room 308 3rd Grade  Teacher Christine Carter 56082 Christin.carter@pgcps.org
Room 310 3rd Grade Teacher Cynthia Manos 56083 cynthia.manos@pgcps.org
Room 305 3rd Grade Teacher Jemma Pierre 56099 jemma.pierre@pgcps.org
Room 313 3rd Grade Teacher Nicole McCalla 56085 nicole2.green@pgcps.org
Room 330 4th Grade Teacher Cheryl Hickman 56092 Cheryl.hickman@pgcps.org
Room 335 4th Grade Teacher Jamel Kimbro 56094 jamel.kimbro@pgcps.org
Room 332 4th Grade Teacher Cathy Collins 56102 cathy.collins@pgcps.org
Room 329 5th Grade Teacher Atinuke Doherty 56091 atinuke.doherty@pgcps.org
Room 333 5th Grade Teacher Stanley Walker 56103 stanleyw@pgcps.org
Room 334 5th Grade Teacher Ashley Beyer 56093 ashley.beyer@pgcps.org
Room 144 P.E. Office Lendo 56096  
Room 146 P.E. Classroom 1 Kevin Lendo 56055 Kevin.lendo@pgcps.org
Room 213 P.E. Classrom 2   56064  
Room 150 Music 1 Jan'es Canty 56056 Janes.canty@pgcps.org 
Room 214 Music 2   56065  
Room 221 Computer Lab   56069  
Room 231 Media Center Office Shannell Baynard 56070 shannell.baynard@pgcps.org
Room 232 Testing Closet Sharon Holley 56097  
Room 253 Art Amanda Moran 56078 amanda.moran@pgcps.org
Room 300 Science Lab   56079  
Room 317 Reading Room Sharon Holley 56088 sharon.holley@pgcps.org
Room 320 Reading Specialist Office Sharon Holley    
Room 328 Instrumental Music Ian Miller 56090 ian.miller@pgcps.org
Room 336 Instructional Lead Teacher LaTanya Sothern 56095 latanya.sothern@pgcps.org
Room 202 Speech Room Lucy Jacobs 56059 lucille.jacobs@pgcps.org
Room 201 Special Education Office Aisha Ortiz 56058 aisha.ortiz@pgcps.org
Room 200 Special Education Area Tracene Hawkins 56057 tracene.hawkins@pgcps.org
Room 200 Special Education Office Nikki Jackson 56057 nikki2.jackson@pgcps.org
Room 312 ESOL Sara Mabie 56084 sara.mabie@pgcps.org
Room 235  Paraprofessional Shantuana Nelson 56072 shantuana.nelson@pgcsp.org
Room 236 Pre K Paraprofessional Johnnie Johnson 56073 johnnie.johnson@pgcps.org
Room 200 Paraprofessional Robin Holmes 56057 robin.holmes@pgcps.org
Room 308 Dedicated Aide   56082  
Room 329 Dedicated Aide   56091  
Room 335 Dedicated Aide   56094  
Room 210 Dedicated Aide   56063  
Room 327 Wellness Room   56100  
Room 235 Pre-K/Kindergarten Planning Rm   56072  
Room 202 1st/2nd Grade Planning Room   56059  
Room 316 3rd/4th Grade Planning Room   56087  
Room 326 Teachers' Lounge   56089  
Room 233  B&A Coordinator Virginia Lawson 240-455-5105 virginia.lawson@pgcps.org
  B&A Child Care Assistant Juanda Day    
  B&A Child Care Assistant Keesha Brown    
  B&A Child Care Assistant Marie Brown    
  B&A Child Care Assistant Tashiba Stancil    
Boiler Room Building Supervisor Daniel Krosel 56054 daniel.krosel@pgcps.org
  Night Lead Michael Green    
  Custodial Staff Shakita Fletcher    
  Custodial Staff Wanda Jacks    
  Custodial Staff Robert Wedge    
Room 132 Food Services Manager Yolanda Mitchell 240-455-5103 yolanda.mitchell@pgcps.org
  Food Service Assistant Alease Jackson    
  Food Service Assistant Evangeline Jacobs    
  Food Service Assistant Renira Southern     
  Food Service Assistant Teresita Hicks    
  Area Conference Room      
  Area Office Secretary  Cathy Croley 42032 cathy.croley@pgcps.org
  Area Office Secretary  Princella Anderson 42031 princella.lockhart@pgcps.org
  Instructional Director Eva Tasker Mitchell    
  Instructional Director Judith White    
  Instructional Director Elizabeth Saunders    
  Ex. Assistant Charter Schools Loretta White-Khaalid    

 
 

*Check with teachers for their livingtree.com code to join classroom groups.

Last modified: 11/19/2014 10:34:41 AM