• Classroom News

     Pre K 

        Ms. P. Anderson
    pamela.anderson@pgcps.org
     

    Ms. E. Harper
    ellen.harper@pgcps.org 

      
    Ms. Andrea Jones
    andrea3.jones@pgcps.org

    Ms. Evette Exum
    evette.exum@pgcps.org 


     

    Kindergarten  

    Ms. Robin Bullock
    robin.bullock@pgcps.org 

     

    Ms. N. Johnson
    nina.mceaddy@pgcps.org

    Mrs. J. Jones
    jane.jones@pgcps.org 
     

     

     

     First Grade   

     Ms. Katrina Minor
    katrina.minor@pgcps.org
     
    Mr. Derrick Pew
    derrick.pew@pgcps.org

    Ms. Paige Welch
    paige.welch@pgcps.org

         

     Second Grade   

     Dr. K. Christopher
    kat.christopher@pgcps.org 
     

    Mrs. L. Zeitz 
    loni.hollins@pgcps.org

    Mrs. J. Lewis
    joanna.lewis@pgcps.org 

      

     Third Grade   

     Ms. L. Jamison
    lori.jamison@pgcps.org 

    Mrs. Broadus
    angela.mensah@pgcps.org
    https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/mrs-broadus-2nd-grade-math-science/

    Dr. Yvonne Francis
    yvonne.francis@pgcps.org
     

                                                                                        
                                                                                       

      Fourth Grade     


    Ms. V. LeNori
    veetta.lenori@pgcps.org 

    A. Boiro
    adama.boiro@pgcps.org
     

     

    Mr. Rashad Reynolds
    rashad.reynolds@pgcps,org

     

     

     

     Fifth Grade   

     Mrs. C. Copes
    chaunelle.copes@pgcps.org

    Mr. B. Todd
    blair.todd@pgcps.org
     

    Mr. T. Parker
    todd.parker@pgcps.org 

    Art 

     

    Ms. M. Ryan

    https://sites.google.com/a/pgcps.org/ms-ryan-s-art-room/

      

      Music     

     Mrs. K. Ross (Vocal)
    katja.ross@pgcps.org 
     

     

      Mr. L. Griffith (Band)

    lloyd.griffith@pgcps.org

      

     PE   

     Mrs. K. Lacey
    kathy.lacey@pgcps.org 
     

     

     

    Resource 

    Mr. Michael Dugger
    michael.dugger@pgcps.org

    Ms. Cynthia Jamieson
    cynthia.jamieson@pgcps.org

    Ms. Stephanie Cuthbert
    stephanie.cuthbert@pgcps.org

    Ms. Yvette Rice
    yvette.rice@pgcps.org

    Mr. Darryl Roxas
    darryl.roxas@pgcps.org