2013-2014 Faculty and Staff

 J. Frank Dent Elementary Staff

 

Administration

 Anita Walls, Principal 

Anita.Walls@pgcps.org

Office Staff

Janice Fitzpatrick, Principal Secretary

Tiia Brock, Registrar

Janice.Fitzpatrick@pgcps.org

Tiia.Brock@pgcps.org

Kindergarten

Briana Grant

 

Terri Myaing

Briana.Grant@pgcps.org  

 

Terri.Myaing@pgcps.org

First Grade

Linda Lacey-Green, Grade Level Chair

Ashlee Thompson

Linda.LaceyButler@pgcps.org

Ashlee.Thompson@pgcps.org

 

Second Grade

Kaitlyn Dalton

Brenna M. Graham

Kaitlyn.Dalton@pgcps.org

Brenna.Graham@pgcps.org
Third Grade Cassandra Cummings       

Cassandra.Cummings@pgcps.org

Fourth Grade Keisha Spangler

Keisha.Spangler@pgcps.org

Fifth Grade Vera Hamilton

Vera.Hamilton@pgcps.org

Sixth Grade
Cecelia Whalen


Ernest Kabassu

Cecelia.Whalen@pgcps.org

 
Ernest.Kabassu@pgcps.org

Special Education

Loma Bergen, Department Chair

Elizabeth Capone

Breyona Gartmon, Itinerant Special Education asst.

Loma.Bergen@pgcps.org

Elizabeth.Capone@pgcps.org

Breyona.Gartmon@pgcps.org

Instructional Lead Teacher Leslie Nash-Ruffin

  Leslie.NashRuffin@pgcps.org

Physical Education Matthew Kendall

Matthew.Kendall@pgcps.org

Vocal Music Andraea Keene-Williams Andraea.Keene@pgcps.org
Instrumental Music Anthony Aultman Anthony.Aultman@pgcps.org
Media Specialist    
Guidance Counselor Andria Jones Andria.Jones@pgcps.org
ESOL June Reese

June.Reese@pgcps.org

Custodial Staff

Antonio Faulkner, Building Supervisor

Francis Swann, Night Lead

Anthony Jamerson

Antonio.Faulkner@pgcps.org

Francis.Swann@pgcps.org

Anthony.Jamerson@pgcps.org

Speech Diana Figeroa-Lockett Diana.Lockett@pgcps.org
Nurse Rhonda Neal

Rhonda.Neal@pgcps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Latrice Smith-Manager

Ernetta Jones

Latrice.Smith@pgcps.org

Ernetta.Jones@pgcps.org

School Psychologist Rasheed Bonner

Rasheed.Bonner@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 1/14/2014 12:17:54 PM