2015-2016 Faculty and Staff

 J. Frank Dent Elementary Staff

 

Administration

 Ms. Anita Walls, Principal 

Anita.Walls@pgcps.org

Office Staff

 

 Ms.Christine Echols 

Ms. Tiia Brock - Principal's Secretary

  Christine.Echols@pgcps.org

Tiia.Brock@pgcps.org

 

Pre- K    

Ms. Charina Pacheco



Ms. Melissa Brittingham




charina.pecheco@pgcps.org


melissa.brittingham@pgcps.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Briana Grant

 Mrs. Terri Myaing

Briana.Grant@pgcps.org   

 Terri.Myaing@pgcps.org

First Grade

Ms. Deborah Avrick

Ms. Ashlee Thompson

 Deborah.Avrick@pgcps.org

Ashlee.Thompson@pgcps.org

 

Second Grade

Ms. Deborah Hunter

Ms. Jessica Wall

deborah.hunter@pgcps.org

jessica.wall@pgcps.org

Third Grade
Ms. Tyrenea Sharpe

 

Mrs. Gaye Taylor
     

tyrenea.sharpe@pgcps.org

Gaye.Taylor@pgcps.org

Fourth Grade Ms. JaNay Johnson - 4th

Ms. Keisha Spangler - 4th/5th Combination

Janay.Johnson@pgcps.org

 Keisha.Spangler@pgcps.org

Fifth Grade Ms. Dionne Canady

 dionne.canady@pgcps.org 

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Margaret Jones

Mr. Christian Quashie

Margaret.Jones@pgcps.org

 
Christian.Quashie@pgcps.org

Instructional Lead Teacher Mrs. Cassandra Cummings cassandra.cummings@pgcps.org
Special Education

Ms. Theresa Limson, Department Chair

Ms. Sheri Tapscott 

theresa.limson@pgcps.org


 sheri.tapscott@pgcps.org

Physical Education Mr. Carlton Kennedy

Carlton.Kennedy@pgcps.org

Vocal Music Ms. Lauren Dubransky       lauren.dubransky@pgcps.org
Instrumental Music

Media Specialist Ms. Jannie Cobb Jannie.Cobb@pgcps.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Andria Jones Andria.Jones@pgcps.org
ESOL Ms. Stephanie Roberts-Carson

 S.Robertscarson@pgcps.org 

Custodial Staff

Mr. Antonio Faulkner, Building Supervisor

Mr. Yaphet Moore

Mr. Anthony Jamerson

Antonio.Faulkner@pgcps.org

 Yaphet.Moore@pgcps.org 

Anthony.Jamerson@pgcps.org

Speech Mrs. Diana Figeroa-Lockett Diana.Lockett@pgcps.org
Nurse Ms. Rhonda Neal

Rhonda.Neal@pgcps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Latrice Smith-Manager

Ms. Ernetta Jones

Latrice.Smith@pgcps.org

Ernetta.Jones@pgcps.org

School Psychologist Ms. Rasheed Bonner

Rasheed.Bonner@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 8/25/2015 8:45:07 PM