2013-2014 Faculty and Staff

 J. Frank Dent Elementary Staff

 

Administration

 Ms. Anita Walls, Principal 

Anita.Walls@pgcps.org

Office Staff


Ms. Tiia Brock


Tiia.Brock@pgcps.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Briana Grant

 Mrs. Terri Myaing

Briana.Grant@pgcps.org   

 Terri.Myaing@pgcps.org

First Grade

Ms. Deborah Avrick

Ms. Ashlee Thompson

 Deborah.Avrick@pgcps.org

Ashlee.Thompson@pgcps.org

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Kaitlyn Akers

Ms. Robin Williams

Kaitlyn.Akers@pgcps.org

Robin2.Williams@pgcps.org
Third Grade
Mrs. Cassandra Cummings   

Mrs. Gaye Taylor
     

Cassandra.Cummings@pgcps.org

Gaye.Taylor@pgcps.org

Fourth Grade Ms. Keisha Spangler

Keisha.Spangler@pgcps.org

Fifth Grade Mr. Christon Quashie

Christon.Quashie@pgcps.org

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Margaret Jones



Margaret.Jones@pgcps.org

 

Title 1 Resource Mr. Lewis Choice Lewis.Choice@pgcps.org
Special Education

Mr. Ferdinand Batoon, Department Chair

Ms. Elizabeth Capone

Ms. Breyona Gartmon, Itinerant Special Education asst.

 Ferdinand.Batoon@pgcps.org

Elizabeth.Capone@pgcps.org

Breyona.Gartmon@pgcps.org

Instructional Lead Teacher Mrs. Leslie Nash-Ruffin

 Leslie.NashRuffin@pgcps.org

Physical Education Mr. Carlton Kennedy

Carlton.Kennedy@pgcps.org

Vocal Music Ms. Teisha McKie Teisha.McKie@pgcps.org
Instrumental Music Mr. Anthony Aultman Anthony.Aultman@pgcps.org
Media Specialist Ms. Jannie Cobb Jannie.Cobb@pgcps.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Andria Jones Andria.Jones@pgcps.org
ESOL Ms. June Reese

June.Reese@pgcps.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Antonio Faulkner, Building Supervisor

Mr. Ritchie Rollins

Mr. Anthony Jamerson

Antonio.Faulkner@pgcps.org

Ritchie.Rollins@pgcps.org

Anthony.Jamerson@pgcps.org

Speech Mrs. Diana Figeroa-Lockett Diana.Lockett@pgcps.org
Nurse Ms. Rhonda Neal

Rhonda.Neal@pgcps.org

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Latrice Smith-Manager

Ms. Ernetta Jones

Latrice.Smith@pgcps.org

Ernetta.Jones@pgcps.org

School Psychologist Ms. Rasheed Bonner

Rasheed.Bonner@pgcps.org

 

Last modified: 8/24/2014 5:23:45 PM