2015-2016 Faculty and Staff

 J. Frank Dent Elementary Staff

 

Administration

Ms. Anita Walls, Principal 

Anita.Walls@pgcps.org

Office Staff

 

Ms.Christine Echols 

Ms. Tiia Brock - Principal's Secretary

  Christine.Echols@pgcps.org

Tiia.Brock@pgcps.org

 

Pre- K    

Ms. Charina Pacheco


Ms. Melissa Brittingham




charina.pacheco@pgcps.org


melissa.brittingham@pgcps.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Lajuana Livingston

 Mrs. Terri Myaing

  Laguna.Livingston@pgcps.org

 Terri.Myaing@pgcps.org

First Grade

Ms. Deborah Avrick

Ms. Rochelle Fauntleroy

 Deborah.Avrick@pgcps.org

 Rochelle.Fauntleroy@pgcps.org

 

Second Grade

Ms. Chantale Ford

Ms. Jessica Wall

Chantale.Ford@pgcps.org

jessica.wall@pgcps.org

Third Grade
Mrs. Briana Walker

 

Mr. Dennis DeLoach
     

Briana.Walker@pgcps.org  

Dennis.DeLoach@pgcps.org

Fourth Grade Ms. JaNay Johnson

Mr. Raphael Richardson

Ms. Keisha Spangler 

Janay.Johnson@pgcps.org

Raphael.Richardson@pgcps.org

 Keisha.Spangler@pgcps.org

Fifth Grade Ms. Dionne Canady

 dionne.canady@pgcps.org 

Sixth Grade
Mrs. Margaret Jones

Mr. Christian Quashie

Margaret.Jones@pgcps.org

 
Christian.Quashie@pgcps.org

Instructional Lead Teacher Mrs. Cassandra Cummings cassandra.cummings@pgcps.org
Special Education

Ms. Antionette Fitzgerald

Ms. Sheri Tapscott 

Mr. Triston McPherson

 

Ms. Claire White



Antionette.Fitzgerald@pgcps.org

 Sheri.tapscott@pgcps.org

Triston.Mcpherson@pgcps.org



Claire.White@pgcps.org


Physical Education Mr. Carlton Kennedy

Carlton.Kennedy@pgcps.org

Vocal Music Ms. Pamela Simonson Pamela.Simonson@pgcps.org
Instrumental Music Angelo Silva
 
 Angelo.Silva@pgcps.org
Media Specialist Ms. Jannie Cobb Jannie.Cobb@pgcps.org
Guidance Counselor Ms. Andria Jones Andria.Jones@pgcps.org
ESOL

Computer Lab Specialist
Ms. Julie Joshua

Mr. Kevin Diggs

  Julie.Joshua@pgcps.org

Kevin.Diggs@pgcps.org

Custodial Staff

Mr. Antonio Faulkner, Building Supervisor

Mr. Yaphet Moore

Mr. Anthony Jamerson

Antonio.Faulkner@pgcps.org

 Yaphet.Moore@pgcps.org 

Anthony.Jamerson@pgcps.org

Speech Mrs. Diana Figeroa-Lockett Diana.Lockett@pgcps.org
Nurse Ms. Rhonda Neal

Rhonda.Neal@pgcps.org  

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Latrice Smith-Manager

Ms. Ernetta Jones

Latrice.Smith@pgcps.org

Ernetta.Jones@pgcps.org

School Psychologist Ms. Rasheed Bonner

Rasheed.Bonner@pgcps.org

Last modified: 11/6/2016 5:33:18 PM