• James McHenry Elementary School Staff List 2017-2018



    Name

    Grade

    Email @pgcps.org

    Harold McCray, Jr.

    Principal

    harold.mccray@pgcps.org

    Demure Gavin

    Assistant Principal

    demure.gavin@pgcps.org

    Terry Shirley

    Bookkeeper

    terry.shirley@pgcps.org

    Kimberly Faulkner

    Registrar

    kimberly.faulkner@pgcps.org

    Shamika Jackson

    Guidance Counselor

    shamika.jackson@pgcps.org

    Karen Davis

    Reading Specialist

    karen.davis@pgcps.org

    Panchitta Robinson

    Instructional Lead Teacher

    panchi.robinson@pgcps.org

    Karen Demesme

    Pre- Kindergarten

    karen.demesme@pgcps.org

    Andrea Fuller

    Pre- Kindergarten

    andrea.fuller@pgcps.org

    Crystal Wills

    Kindergarten

    crystal.wills@pgcps.org

    Donna Gregg

    Kindergarten

    donna.gregg@pgcps.org

    Roxana Day

    Kindergarten

    roxana.day@pgcps.org

    Edyth Andrews

    Kindergarten

    edyie.andrews@pgpcps.org

    Melissa Venter

    Kindergarten

     

    Matthew St. John

    Kindergarten

    matthew.stjohn@pgcps.org

    Laurie Hertz

    1st Grade

    laurie.chvatal@pgcps.org

    Patricia McVicker

    1st Grade

    patric.mcvicker@pgcps.org

    Dara Bramlett**

    1st Grade

    dara.bramlett@pgcps.org

    Rose Taguba

    1st Grade

    rosemarie.taguba@pgcps.org

    Rebecca Fletcher

    1st Grade

    rebecca.fletcher@pgcps.org

    Heather Palmieri

    1st Grade

    heather.palmieri@pgcps.org

    Megan Hudspeth

    2nd Grade

    megan.hudspeth@pgcps.org

    Marcia Logan

    2nd Grade

    marcia.logan@pgcps.org

    Doris Williams**

    2nd Grade

    doris.bartolome@pgcps.org

    Juliet Anderson

    2nd Grade

    juliet.anderson@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Bojazi

    2nd Grade

    jennifer.bojazi@pgcps.org

    Mary Summers

    3rd Grade/ All Subjects

    mary.summers@pgcps.org

    Geraldine Woods

    3rd Grade/ Reading & Social Studies

    geraldine.woods@pgcps.org

    Issa Conteh

    3rd Grade Math, Science & Health  

    issa.conteh@pgcps.org

    Doodson Aristid

    3rd Grade/ Reading & Social Studies

     

    Sherilyn Land**

    3rd Grade/ Math, Science & Health

    sherilyn.land@pgcps.org

    Deidra Daniels

    4th Grade Math, Science & Health

    deidra.daniels@pgcps.org

    Joan Ibeh**

    4th Grade Reading & Social Studies

    joan.chiagoro@pgcps.org

    Vacant

    4th Grade Math, Science & Health

     

    Melissa Followell

    4th Grade Reading & Social Studies

    melissa.followell@pgcps.org

    Joseph Pratt**

    5th Grade Math, Science & Health

    joseph.pratt@pgcps.org

    John Brinson

    5th Grade Reading & Social Studies

     

    Elizabeth Mazzocchi

    5th Grade Math, Science & Health

    beth.mazzocchi@pgcps.org

    Joni Crenshaw

    5th Grade Reading & Social Studies

    joni.crenshaw@pgcps.org

    Jennifer Moreland

    SPED Chairperson

    jen.moreland@pgcps.org

    Jacqueline Walker

    SPED Teacher

    jacqueline.walker@pgcps.org

    Sonia Young

    SPED Teacher

    sonia.young@pgcps.org

    Stephanie Ward

    Title 1 Resource Teacher

    stephanie.ward@pgcps.org

    Troy Hailey

    Title 1 Paraprofessional

    troy.hailey@pgcps.org

    Fred Crenshaw

    SPED  Paraprofessional

    fred.crenshaw@pgcps.org

    Karen Roseborough

    SPED  Paraprofessional

    karen.roseborough@pgcps.org

    Talaya Carney

    SPED  

    talaya.carney@pgcps.org

    Callista Okoro

    ESOL Chairperson

    callista.okoro@pgcps.org

    Michael Yim

    ESOL Teacher

    michael.yim@pgcps.org

    Maria Cabiling

    ESOL Teacher

    maria.cabiling@pgcps.org

    Barbara Gooldy

    ESOL Teacher

    barbara.gooldy@pgcps.org

    Joy Burroughs

    ESOL Teacher

    joy.burroughs@pgcps.org

    Irene Sengco

    ESOL Teacher

    irene.lapuz@pgcps.org

    Nicole Brooks

    Art Teacher

    nicole.brooks@pgcps.org

    Marcia James

    Vocal Music Teacher

    marcia.james@pgcps.org

    Jan Thomas

    Vocal Music Teacher

    jan.thomas@pgcps.org

    VACANT

    Instrumental Music Teacher

     

    VACANT

    Physical Education Teacher

     

    Darryl Groves

    Physical Education Teacher

    darryl.groves@pgcps.org

    Rachelle Jones

    Media Specialist

    rachelle.jones@pgcps.org

    Hajia Omar

    Parent Involvement

    hajia.omar@pgcps.org

    Rosaria Sanchez

    Cafeteria, Manager

    Rosario.sanchez@pgcps.org

    Treason Spenard

    Cafeteria Staff

    treason.spenard@pgcps.org

    Ana Ortiz

    Building Supervisor

    ana.ortiz@pgcps.org

    Joseph Gaddy

    Custodian

    joseph.gaddy@pgcps.org

    Antwan Stewart

    Custodian

    antwan.stewart@pgcps.org


  • Last NameFirst NameTitlePhone Ext.EmailPositionDepartment
    Davis KarenReading Specialist karen.davis@pgcps.orgSpecialistReading
    DayRoxanaKroxana.day@pgcps.orgClassroom TeacherKindergarten
    DemesmeKarenTeacherkaren.demesme@pgcps.orgClassroom TeacherPre-K
    FaulknerKimberly Registrarkimberly.faulkner@pgcps.orgSecretarySecretary
    FullerAndreaPre-K Teacherandrea.fuller@pgcps.orgClassroom TeacherPre-K
    GavinDemureAssistant Principal demure.gavin@pgcps.orgAssistant PrincipalAdministration
    GreggDonnaKdonna.gregg@pgcps.orgClassroom TeacherKindergarten
    Jackson Shamika Guidance Counselorshamika.jackson@pgcps.orgCounselorGuidance
    McCray, Jr.Harold Principalharold.mccray@pgcps.orgPrincipalAdministration
    Robinson PanchittaInstructional Lead Teacherpanchi.robinson@pgcps.orgILTTesting
    Shirley Terry Principal's Secretary/ Bookkeeperterry.shirley@pgcps.orgSecretarySecretary
    WillsCrystal Kcrystal.wills@pgcps.orgClassroom TeacherKindergarten