Staff Contact List

Last Name 

 

First Name

Position/Title

Email Address

 

 

 

 

 

 
Albanez

 

Mercedes

Registrar

mercedes.albanez@pgcps.org

 Alston

 

Lillian

Paraprofessional

lillian.alston@pgcps.org

Amouzou

 

Fo Fo

ISEA

agbegnigan.amouzou@pgcps.org

Broadnax

 

Adrinna

Paraprofessional

andrinna.broadnax@pgcps.org

White

 

Quinton

Adapted Aquatics Instructor

Quinton.White@pgcps.org 

Batres

 

Blanca

Paraprofessional

blanca.batres@pgcps.org

 Battle

 

Lynita

Paraprofessional

lynita.battle@pgcps.org

Bechtold

 

Anthony

 Paraprofessional

anthony.bechtold@pgcps.org

Bennett

 

Queen

Paraprofessional

queen.bennett@pgcps.org

 Bleau

 

Valerie

Instrumental Music

valerie.bleau@pgcps.org

 
Carino

 

Jessi

Aquatics- ISEA

jessi.carino@pgcps.org


Carr

 

Natosha

Paraprofessional

natosha.carr@pgcps.org

Collins

 

Kristen

Paraprofessional

kirsten.collins51@pgcps.org

 
Cooke

 

George

Paraprofessional

george.cooke@pgcps.org

Cooper-Brooks

 

Joyce

Cafeteria Manager


joyce.cooperbrooks@pgcps.org

 Cwynar

 

Gordon

Physical Therapist

gordon.cwynar@pgcps.org

Davis

 

Earnest

Custodial Staff     

earnest.davis@pgcps.org

Doll

 

Chevonne

Paraprofessional

Chevonne.Doll@pgcps.org

Earwicker

 

Andrew

Teacher

andrew.earwicker@pgcps.org

Ekali

 

Thomas

Paraprofessional

thomas.ekali@pgcps.org

 
Estopace

 

Alice

Teacher

alice.estopace@pgcps.org


Gamez

 

Gabriela

Parent Engagement Assistant

 gabriela.gamez@pgcps.org 

Granfors-Hunt

 

Mark

Paraprofessional

mark.granforshunt@pgcps.org

Green

 

Alicia

Professional School Counselor

 

 

alicia.green@pgcps.org

 

Gregory

 

Hammadi

 

 

 

Bonita

 

Johanna

Teacher

 

Paraprofessional

johanna.hammadi@pgcps.org


Howard

 

 

Susan

 

Art

susan.howard@pgcps.org

 

Johnson

 

Tracey

Principal Secretary

tracy3.johnson@pgcps.org


Jones

 

Bryan

Paraprofessional

bryan.jones@pgcps.org


Kadis

 

David

 Teacher 

david.kadis@pgcps.org

Matthews

 

Glynis

Paraprofessional

glynis.matthews@pgcps.org

McKenzie

 

Patricia

Teacher

 
patricia.mckenzie@pgcps.org

Moss

 

JuDonta

 

Para Professional

 

judonta.moss@pgcps.org

Oates

 

Trisha

Physical Therapist

sally.oates@pgcps.org

 
Odocha

 

Cordelia

Paraprofessional

cordelia.odocha@pgcps.org

 

Okoronkwo

 

 

Geraldine

 

Teacher

geraldine.okoronkwo@pgcps.org


Pacayo

 

Girlie

Teacher

girlie.pacayo@pgcps.org 

 
Posey

 

Mynikka

Paraprofessional

mynikka.posey@pgcps.org

Powell

 

Latricia

Paraprofessional

 
latricia.powell@pgcps.org

Rogers

 

Brooke

Teacher

brooke.rogers@pgcps.org

Rosen

 

Myra

Teacher

myra.rosen@pgcps.org

 
Saavedra

 

Angelica

Paraprofessional

angelica.saavedra@pgcps.org

 
Salvar

 

Ron

Teacher

ronaldo.salvar@pgcps.org


Sanick

 

Chris

Teacher

chris.sanick@pgcps.org


 Schechter

 

Joshua

Teacher

joshua.schechter@pgcps.org

Sedoti

 

Lana

Paraprofessional

lana.sedoti@pgcps.org

Simmons

 

Thomeshia 

Media Paraprofessional


thomeshia.simmons@pgcps.org

Swami 

 

Kala

Paraprofessional

 kalavathy.swami@pgcps.org

Swann

 

Maxine

Teacher

mswan@pgcps.org

Townsend

 

Jesse

Custodial Staff

jesse.townsend@pgcps.org

White     

 

Quinton

Adapted Aquatics

Quinton.White@pgcps.org


Wiltz  
   

 

Nneka     

Paraprofessional

nneka.wiltz@pgcps.org

Wood

 

Belinda

Paraprofessional

belinda2.wood@pgcps.org

 
Wood

 

Nancy

Music

nancy.wood@pgcps.org

 


Last modified: 11/7/2017 12:26:34 PM