Staff Contact List

 

Last Name    First Name Position/Title Grade Level Email Address
           
 
Albanez
  Mercedes Registrar N/A mercedes.albanez@pgcps.org

 Alston

  Lillian Paraprofessional High School lillian.alston@pgcps.org

Amouzou

  Fo Fo ISEA Middle School agbegnigan.amouzou@pgcps.org
           

Bacon
  Betty Additional Adult Support Middle School betty.bacon@pgcps.org
           
           

Bass

  Jay Adapted Aquatics Instructor ALL jay.bass@pgcps.org

Batres

  Blanca Paraprofessional Elementary blanca.batres@pgcps.org

 Battle

  Lynita Paraprofessional High School  lynita.battle@pgcps.org

Bechtold

  Anthony Workshop Paraprofessional ALL anthony.bechtold@pgcps.org

 Bleau

  Valerie Instrumental Music ALL valerie.bleau@pgcps.org

Campbell

  Michelle Teacher High School michelle2.campbell@pgcps.org
 
Carino
  Jessi Aquatics- ISEA ALL jessi.carino@pgcps.org

Carr
  Natosha Paraprofessional Middle School natosha.carr@pgcps.org
 
Cooke
  George Additional Adult Support Elementary george.cooke@pgcps.org
Cooper-Brooks   Joyce Cafeteria Manager N/A
joyce.cooperbrooks@pgcps.org
           

 Cwynar

  Gordon Physical Therapist ALL gordon.cwynar@pgcps.org

Davis

  Earnest Custodial Staff      N/A earnest.davis@pgcps.org

Douglas 
  Arietni Teacher  Elementary  arietni.douglas@pgcps.org

Ekali

  Thomas Paraprofessional High School thomas.ekali@pgcps.org
 
Estopace
  Alice Teacher Middle School alice.estopace@pgcps.org

Futrell
  LaTrice Paraprofessional Intermediate  latrice.futrell@pgcps.org

Gamez
  Gabriela Parent Engagement Assistant ALL  gabriela.gamez@pgcps.org

Gamez 
  Jeza Additional Adult Support Intermediate jezabel.asingamez@pgcps.org
 
Gnalian
  Tesin Teacher Elementary tresa.gnalian@pgcps.org

Granfors-Hunt

  Mark Paraprofessional Intermediate mark.granforshunt@pgcps.org
 
Greve
  Meghan Physical Therapist Assistant ALL meghan.greve@pgcps.org
 
Hammadi
  Johanna ISEA Intermediate johanna.hammadi@pgcps.org
 
Hardy
  Kimberly Paraprofessional Elementary kimberly2.hardy@pgcps.org

Hixon

  Cindy Speech and Language Pathologist ALL cynthia.hixon@pgcps.org

Howard
  Susan Art ALL susan.howard@pgcps.org
 
Hughes
  Erin Teacher Intermediate erin.hughes@pgcps.org
 
Hynes
  Anthony Paraprofessional Intermediate anthony.hynes@pgcps.org

Jahoda
  Kira Adapted Physical Educator ALL kira.jahoda@pgcps.org

Jones
  Bryan Paraprofessional Elementary bryan.jones@pgcps.org

Kadis

  David  Teacher  Middle School david.kadis@pgcps.org

Kamara

  Ticia Paraprofessional      Intermediate ticia.kamara@pgcps.org
 
King
    
  Deborah Occupational Therapist ALL deborah2.king@pgcps.org
Linton   Stacy Autism Specialist ALL
stacy.linton@pgcps.org
McKenzie   Patricia Teacher Elementary  
patricia.mckenzie@pgcps.org

Monroe

  Lori Occupational Therapist ALL lori.monroe@pgcps.org
 
Moss
  JuDonta ISEA High School judonta.moss@pgcps.org

Oates

  Trisha Physical Therapist ALL sally.oates@pgcps.org
 
Odocha
  Cordelia Paraprofessional High School cordelia.odocha@pgcps.org

Okanume
  Cynthia School Nurse ALL ifeoma.okanume@pgcps.org

Okoronkwo

  Geraldine Teacher High School geraldine.okoronkwo@pgcps.org

Onwuegbu
  IJ School Nurse ALL ugochi.onwuegbu@pgcps.org

Pacayo
  Girlie Teacher Elementary girlie.pacayo@pgcps.org 
 
Parada
  Gilma Dedicated Aid Elementary gilma.parada@pgcps.org

Patterson  
   
  Kristen Teacher Intermediate krist.patterson@pgcps.org
 
Posey
  Mynikka Paraprofessional High School mynikka.posey@pgcps.org
Powell   Treece Paraprofessional High School  
latricia.powell@pgcps.org

 Rodriguez

  Ingri Custodial Staff N/A i.rodriguezgarcia@pgcps.org

Rosen

  Myra Teacher Intermediate myra.rosen@pgcps.org
 
Saavedra
  Angelica Paraprofessional Intermediate angelica.saavedra@pgcps.org
 
Salvar
  Ron Teacher Elementary ronaldo.salvar@pgcps.org

Sanick
  Chris Teacher High School chris.sanick@pgcps.org

 Schick

  Kate Teacher Middle School kate.schick@pgcps.org
Schwartz   Alyssa Teacher Elementary
alyssa.schwartz@pgcps.org 

Sedoti

  Lana Paraprofessional Elementary lana.sedoti@pgcps.org
Simmons   Thomeshia  Media Paraprofessional ALL
thomeshia.simmons@pgcps.org
           
           

Street
  Kiara ISEA Middle School kiara.street@pgcps.org

Swami

  Kala Paraprofessional Elementary kalavathy.swami@pgcps.org

Townsend

  Jesse Custodial Staff N/A jesse.townsend@pgcps.org
Viveiros   Rosanne Principal's Assistant N/A
rosanne.viveiros@pgcps.org
Cosby   Yolanda Principal N/A
 yolanda.cosby@pgcps.org 

Wiltz  
   
  Nneka      Paraprofessional High School nneka.wiltz@pgcps.org

Wood

  Belinda Paraprofessional Middle School belinda2.wood@pgcps.org
 
Wood
  Nancy Music ALL nancy.wood@pgcps.org
Last modified: 11/25/2016 9:53:41 AM