staff

 

Office Staff

301-445-8460 

 

Name:  Silvia Hoke
Title: International Student Specialist
shoke@pgcps.org

Name: Jaquelyne Ortega
Title: Registrar
jaquelyne.martinez@pgcps.org

Name: Nadia Guzman
            Title: Secretary               nadia.guzman@pgcps.org

Name:  Hector Aguiñiga
Title: International Student Counselor
hector.aguiniga@pgcps.org

Name: Patricia Chiancone
Title: International Student Counselor
pat.chiancone@pgcps.org

Name: Julia Jones
Title: International Student Counselor
 julia.jones@pgcps.org

Name: Gloria O'Brien 
Title: International Student Counselor
gobrien@pgcps.org

Name: Joseph Pham
Title: International Student Counselor
jpham@pgcps.org


Name: Ada Priest
Title: International Student Counselor
ada.priest@pgcps.org 

Name: Karen Resumadero
Title: International Student Counselor
karen.resumadero@pgcps.org

 


Last modified: 4/11/2017 7:01:42 PM