Hyattsville Elementary School Staff

 Employee Name 

 Position 

 E-Mail 

Julia Burton

Principal

 julia.burton@pgcps.org 

John Swann

Administrative Secretary

 john.swann@pgcps.org 

Pam Tolson

Registrar

 pamela.tolson@pgcps.org 

Moreen Freso

School Nurse

 moreen.freso@pgcps.org 

Cecilia Penate

Parent Liaison

 cecilia.penate@pgcps.org 

S. Dawkins-Wilson

Guidance

 s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org 

Bradford Heck

Head Start Teacher

 bradford.heck@pgcps.org 

Chavonne Chase

Head Start Para

 chavonne.chase@pgcps.org 

Stephanie Mester

Pre-K Teacher

 stephanie.mester@pgcps.org 

Donna Brown

Pre-K Paraprofessional

 donna.brown@pgcps.org 

Nicole Entwistle

Kindergarten Teacher

 nicole@pgcps.org 

Norma Bush

Kindergarten Teacher

 norma.rosa@pgcps.org 

Valerie Peter

Kindergarten Teacher

 valerie.peter@pgcps.org 

Susan Riebman

Kindergarten Teacher

 susan.riebman@pgcps.org 

Tracy Peele

First Grade Teacher

 tracy.perez@pgcps.org 

Drena Galarza     

First Grade Teacher

 drena.galarza@pgcps.org 

 Ryan Rettstadt 

First Grade Teacher

 ryan.rettstadt@pgcps.org 

Emilee Hall

First Grade Teacher

 emilee.hall@pgcps.org 

Pamela Vincent

Second Grade Teacher

 pamela.vincent@pgcps.org

Cicili Harrison

Second Grade Teacher

 cicili.harrison@pgcps.org 

Cheryl Ramsey

Second Grade Teacher

 cheryl.ramsey@pgcps.org 

Suzette Holt

Third Grade Teacher

 suzette.holt@pgcps.org

Sharon Davis

Third Grade Teacher

 sharon.davis@pgcps.org 

Amy Monjes

Third Grade Teacher

 amy.monjes@pgcps 

Tim McCaffrey

Third Grade Teacher

timothy.mccaffrey@pgcps.org

Rachel Rectanus

Fourth Grade Teacher

 rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org 

Jennifer Stanton

Fourth Grade Teacher

 jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org  

Karina Jones

Fourth Grade Teacher

karina.jones@pgcps.org

Myron Barton

Fifth Grade Teacher

 myron.barton@pgcps.org 

Adrienne Cooper

Fifth Grade Teacher

 adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org 

Cindy Bentley

Fifth Grade Teacher

cynthia.bentley@pgcps.org

Eve Stone

Library Media

 eve.stone@pgcps.org 

Jennifer Page

Reading Specialist

 jennifer.page@pgcps.org 

Warren Hook

Physical Education

 warren.hook@pgcps.org 

James Caylor

Physical Education

james.caylor@pgcps.org

Michael Wehinger

Vocal Music

michael.wehinger@pgcps.org

Juleanne Conrad

Vocal Music

juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org

Samuel Ambrose

Instrumental Music

samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org

Sarah Yazvac

Art

sarah.yazvac@pgcps.org

Latasha Bacote

Special Education

 latasha.bacote@pgcps.org 

Nicholas Brown

Special Education

nicholas2.brown@pgcps.org

Ollie Jones

Special Ed. Para

 ollie.jones@pgcps.org 

Tracey Battle

Title 1 Resource

tbsingle@pgcps.org

Sherrita Evans

LLI

sherrita.evans@pgcps.org

Amy Hryczanuik

ESOL

 ahyczran@pgcps.org 

Linda Reilly

ESOL

 lreilly@pgcps.org 

Benita Griffin

Speech

 benita.griffin@pgcps.org 

Madina Briscoe

Cafeteria Manager

 madina.briscoe@pgcps.org 

Moses Keita

Building Supervisor

 moses.keita@pgcps.org 

Charles Richards

Para / Technology

 charles.richards@pgcps.org 

Damaris Palacios

Paraprofessional

 damaris.palacios@pgcps.org 

Joan Groeschler

Paraprofessional

 joan.groeschler@pgcps.org 

 David Cousins

Paraprofessional

david.cousins@pgcps.org


 

 
 
Last modified: 8/29/2014 7:22:27 AM