Hyattsville Elementary School Staff

 Employee Name

 Position

 E-Mail

Julia Burton

Principal

 julia.burton@pgcps.org

John Swann

Administrative Secretary

 john.swann@pgcps.org

Pam Tolson

Registrar

 pamela.tolson@pgcps.org

Moreen Freso

School Nurse

 moreen.freso@pgcps.org

Cecilia Penate

Parent Liaison

 cecilia.penate@pgcps.org

S. Dawkins-Wilson

Guidance

 s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org

Margarita Guerrero

Head Start Teacher

 margarita.guerrero@pgcps.org

Leon Ruffin

Head Start Para

 leon.ruffin@pgcps.org

Bradford Heck

Pre-K Teacher

 bradford.heck@pgcps.org

Damaris Palacios

Pre-K Paraprofessional

 damaris.palacios@pgcps.org

Nicole Entwistle

Kindergarten Teacher

 nicole@pgcps.org

Kristen Moore

Kindergarten Teacher

 kristen.moore@pgcps.org

Enaka Enyong

Kindergarten Teacher

 enaka.enyong@pgcps.org

Susan Riebman

Kindergarten Teacher

 susan.riebman@pgcps.org

Tracy Peele

First Grade Teacher

 tracy.perez@pgcps.org

Drena Galarza     

First Grade Teacher

 drena.galarza@pgcps.org

Ryan Rettstadt 

First Grade Teacher

 ryan.rettstadt@pgcps.org

Emilee Hall

First Grade Teacher

 emilee.hall@pgcps.org

Pamela Vincent

Second Grade Teacher

 pamela.vincent@pgcps.org

Cicili Harrison

Second Grade Teacher

 cicili.harrison@pgcps.org

Cheryl Ramsey

Second Grade Teacher

 cheryl.ramsey@pgcps.org

Suzette Holt

Second Grade Teacher

 suzette.holt@pgcps.org

Sharon Davis

Third Grade Teacher

 sharon.davis@pgcps.org

Amy Monjes

Third Grade Teacher

 amy.monjes@pgcps

Tim McCaffrey

Third Grade Teacher

 timothy.mccaffrey@pgcps.org

Rachel Rectanus

Fourth Grade Teacher

 rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org

Jennifer Stanton

Fourth Grade Teacher

 jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org  

Karina Jones

Fourth Grade Teacher

 karina.jones@pgcps.org

Gloria Muscardin

Fourth Grade Teacher

 gloria.muscardin@pgcps.org

Myron Barton

Fifth Grade Teacher

 myron.barton@pgcps.org

Adrienne Cooper

Fifth Grade Teacher

 adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org

Annique Roy

Fifth Grade Teacher

 annique.roy@pgcps.org

Eve Stone

Library Media

 eve.stone@pgcps.org

Jennifer Page

Reading Specialist

 jennifer.page@pgcps.org

Warren Hook

Physical Education

 warren.hook@pgcps.org

James Caylor

Physical Education

 james.caylor@pgcps.org

Michael Wehinger

Vocal Music

 michael.wehinger@pgcps.org

Juleanne Conrad

Vocal Music

 juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org

Samuel Ambrose

Instrumental Music

 samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org

Sarah Yazvac

Art

 sarah.yazvac@pgcps.org

Iheanacho Usoh

Special Education

 iheanacho.usoh@pgcps.org

Nicholas Brown

Special Education

 nicholas2.brown@pgcps.org

Daniel Brown     

Special Education

 daniel2.brown@pgcps.org

Ollie Jones

Special Ed. Para

 ollie.jones@pgcps.org

Tracey Battle

Title 1 Resource

 tbsingle@pgcps.org

Sherrita Evans

LLI

 sherrita.evans@pgcps.org

Amy Hryczanuik

ESOL

 ahyczran@pgcps.org

Linda Reilly

ESOL

 lreilly@pgcps.org

Mary Lockwood

ESOL

 mary.lockwood@pgcps.org

Benita Griffin

Speech

 benita.griffin@pgcps.org

Madina Briscoe

Cafeteria Manager

 madina.briscoe@pgcps.org

Moses Keita

Building Supervisor

 moses.keita@pgcps.org

Charles Richards

Para / Technology

 charles.richards@pgcps.org

Joan Groeschler

Paraprofessional

 joan.groeschler@pgcps.org

 David Cousins

Paraprofessional

 david.cousins@pgcps.org

Dylan Penate

Paraprofessional

 dylan.penate@pgcps.org

 
Last modified: 8/31/2015 10:20:30 AM