Hyattsville Elementary School Staff

Employee Name

Position

E-Mail

Teresa Bey

Principal

teresa.bey@pgcps.org

Duff Durkin

Assistant Principal

duff.durkin@pgcps.org

John Swann

Administrative Secretary

john.swann@pgcps.org

Catalina Quinteros

Registrar

catalina.quinteros@pgcps.org

Cecilia Penate

Parent Liaison

cecilia.penate@pgcps.org

Isoline McDonald

School Nurse

isoline.mcdonald@pgcps.org

Faith Brock

ILT / Testing

faith.brock@pgcps.org

Salathia Dawkins-Wilson

Guidance Counselor

s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org

Jennifer Page

Reading Specialist

jennifer.page@pgcps.org

Bradford Heck

Pre-K Teacher

bradford.heck@pgcps.org

Veronica Johnson

Pre-K Teacher

veronica.johnson@pgcps.org

Damaris Palacios

Pre-K Para

damaris.palacios@pgcps.org

Joan Groeschler

Pre-K Para

joan.groeschler@pgcps.org

Kristen Moore

Kindergarten Teacher

kristen.moore@pgcps.org

Naida Casado-Pagan

Kindergarten Teacher

naida.casadopagan@pgcps.org

Leslie Douglas

Kindergarten Teacher

leslie.douglas@pgcps.org

Pamela Vincent

Kindergarten Teacher

pamela.vincent@pgcps.org

Tracy Peele

First Grade Teacher

tracy.perez@pgcps.org

Margarita Guerrero

First Grade Teacher

margarita.guerrero@pgcps.org

Nina Myers

First Grade Teacher

nina.myers@pgcps.org

Cicili Harrison

First Grade Teacher

cicili.harrison@pgcps.org

Adrienne Cooper

Second Grade Teacher

adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org

Jennifer Stanton

Second Grade Teacher

jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org

Karina Jones

Second Grade Teacher

karina.jones@pgcps.org

Sarah Isaacs

Second Grade Teacher

sarah.isaacs@pgcps.org

Amy Monjes

Third Grade Teacher

amy.monjes@pgcps.org

Ryan Rettstadt

Third Grade Teacher

ryan.rettstadt@pgcps.org

Gloria Muscardin

Third Grade Teacher

gloria.muscardin@pgcps.org

Rachel Rectanus

Fourth Grade Teacher

rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org

Annique Roy

Fourth Grade Teacher

annique.roy@pgcps.org

Lisa Sunday

Fourth Grade Teacher

lisa.sunday@pgcps.org

Michael Norris

Fourth Grade Teacher

michael.norris@pgcps.org

Sharon Davis

Fifth Grade Teacher

sharon.davis@pgcps.org

Valerie Peter

Fifth Grade Teacher

valerie.peter@pgcps.org

Tracy Battle

Fifth Grade Teacher

tracy.battle@pgcps.org

Nicholas Brown

Special Ed. Resource

nicholas2.brown@pgcps.org

Daniel Brown

Special Ed. Resource

daniel2.brown@pgcps.org

Holly Thomas

Special Ed. Resource

holly.thomas@pgcps.org

Ollie Jones

Special Ed. Para

ollie.jones@pgcps.org

Suzette Holt

ESOL

suzette.holt@pgcps.org

Sarah Yun

ESOL

sarah.yun@pgcps.org

Kendra Jeffers

ESOL

kendra.jeffers@pgcps.org

Rohini Honnappa

Speech

rohini.honnappa@pgcps.org

Shaina Booker

Art

shaina.booker@pgcps.org

Warren Hook

Physical Education

warren.hook@pgcps.org

Troya Briscoe

Physical Education

troya.briscoe@pgcps.org

Juleanne Conrad

Music

juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org

Charles Dolph

Music

charles.dolph@pgcps.org

Samuel Ambrose

Instrumental

samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org

Joyce Farley

Cafeteria Manager

joyce.farley@pgcps.org

Moses Keita

Building Maintenance Supervisor

moses.keita@pgcps.org

Charles Richards

Para / Tech / Webmaster

charles.richards@pgcps.org

Last modified: 4/16/2018 1:46:51 PM