Hyattsville Elementary School Staff

   Employee Name   

   Position   

   E-Mail   

  Teresa Bey  

  Principal  

     teresa.bey@pgcps.org   

  John Swann  

  Administrative Secretary  

     john.swann@pgcps.org   

  Pam Tolson  

  Registrar  

     pamela.tolson@pgcps.org   

  Vicki Delaney  

  School Nurse  

   vicki.delaney@pgcps.org   

  Cecilia Penate  

  Parent Liaison  

     cecilia.penate@pgcps.org   

  S. Dawkins-Wilson  

  Guidance  

     s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org   

   Veronica Johnson

  Head Start Teacher  

   veronica2.johnson@pgcps.org  

  Faith Brock  

 Instructional Lead / Tests 

 faith.brock@pgcps.org

  Leon Ruffin  

  Head Start Para  

   leon.ruffin@pgcps.org  

  Bradford Heck  

  Pre-K Teacher  

   bradford.heck@pgcps.org  

  Damaris Palacios  

  Pre-K Paraprofessional  

     damaris.palacios@pgcps.org  

  Nicole Entwistle  

  Kindergarten Teacher  

     nicole@pgcps.org   

Kristin Moore

  Kindergarten Teacher  

    kristin.moore@pgcps.org 

  Enaka Enyong  

  Kindergarten Teacher  

   enaka.enyong@pgcps.org  

  Susan Riebman  

  Kindergarten Teacher  

     susan.riebman@pgcps.org   

  Tracy Peele  

  First Grade Teacher  

     tracy.perez@pgcps.org   

  Nina Myers  

  First Grade Teacher  

     nina.myers@pgcps.org   

   Ryan Rettstadt   

  First Grade Teacher  

     ryan.rettstadt@pgcps.org   

  Margarita Guerrero  

  First Grade Teacher  

    margarita.guerrero@pgcps.org   

  Jennifer Stanton  

  Second Grade Teacher  

   jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org  

  Karina Jones  

  Second Grade Teacher  

     karina.jones@pgcps.org  

  Adrienne Cooper  

  Second Grade Teacher  

   adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org    

  Suzette Holt  

  Second Grade Teacher  

     suzette.holt@pgcps.org   

  Sharon Davis  

  Third Grade Teacher  

     sharon.davis@pgcps.org   

  Amy Monjes  

  Third Grade Teacher  

     amy.monjes@pgcps   

  Tim McCaffrey  

  Third Grade Teacher  

   timothy.mccaffrey@pgcps.org  

  Sarah Isaacs  

  Third Grade Teacher  

     sarah.isaacs@pgcps.org   

  Rachel Rectanus  

  Fourth Grade Teacher  

     rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org   

  Cicili Harrison  

  Fourth Grade Teacher  

     cicili.harrison@pgcps.org  

  Gloria Muscardin  

  Fourth Grade Teacher  

   gloria.muscardin@pgcps.org  

  Tracey Battle  

  Fifth Grade Teacher  

     tbsingle@pgcps.org  

  Pamela Vincent  

  Fifth Grade Teacher  

   pamela.vincent@pgcps.org  

  Annique Roy  

  Fifth Grade Teacher  

   annique.roy@pgcps.org  

  Valerie Peter  

  Fifth Grade Teacher  

     

  Eve Stone  

  Library Media  

     eve.stone@pgcps.org   

  Jennifer Page  

  Reading Specialist  

     jennifer.page@pgcps.org   

  Warren Hook  

  Physical Education  

     warren.hook@pgcps.org   

  James Caylor  

  Physical Education  

   james.caylor@pgcps.org  

  Michael Wehinger  

  Vocal Music  

   michael.wehinger@pgcps.org  

  Juleanne Conrad  

  Vocal Music  

   juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org  

  Samuel Ambrose  

  Instrumental Music  

   samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org   

  Sarah Yazvac  

  Art  

   sarah.yazvac@pgcps.org  

  Iheanacho Usoh  

  Special Education  

     iheanacho.usoh@pgcps.org  

  Nicholas Brown  

  Special Education  

   nicholas2.brown@pgcps.org   

  Daniel Brown  

  Special Education  

   daniel2.brown@pgcps.org   

  Ollie Jones  

  Special Ed. Para  

     ollie.jones@pgcps.org   

  Sherrita Evans  

  LLI  

   sherrita.evans@pgcps.org  

  Amy Hryczanuik  

  ESOL  

     ahyczran@pgcps.org   

  Linda Reilly  

  ESOL  

     lreilly@pgcps.org   

  Benita Griffin  

  Speech  

     benita.griffin@pgcps.org   

  Connie Penn  

  Cafeteria Manager  

   connie.penn@pgcps.org   

  Moses Keita  

  Building Supervisor  

     moses.keita@pgcps.org   

  Charles Richards  

  Para / Technology  

     charles.richards@pgcps.org   

  Joan Groeschler  

  Paraprofessional  

     joan.groeschler@pgcps.org   

  Dylan Penate  

  Paraprofessional  

   dylan.penate@pgcps.org  

 

 

Last modified: 8/19/2016 4:35:57 PM