Hyattsville Elementary School Staff 2017-18

HES Staff picture

   Employee Name   

   Position   

   E-Mail   

Teresa Bey

Principal

teresa.bey@pgcps.org 

Duff Durkin Assistant Principal duff.durkin@pgcps.org

  John Swann  

  Administrative Secretary  

     john.swann@pgcps.org   

  Cecilia Penate  

  Parent Liaison  

     cecilia.penate@pgcps.org   

  S. Dawkins-Wilson  

  Guidance Counselor

     s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org   

  Faith Brock  

 Instructional Lead / Tests 

 faith.brock@pgcps.org 

  Bradford Heck  

  Pre-K Teacher  

   bradford.heck@pgcps.org  

Veronica Johnson Pre-K Teacher veronica2.johnson@pgcps.org 

  Damaris Palacios  

  Pre-K Paraprofessional  

     damaris.palacios@pgcps.org  

Joan Groeschler Pre-K Paraprofessional joan.groeschler@pgcps.org

Naida Casado-Pagan

  Kindergarten Teacher  

     naida.casadopagan@pgcps.org   

Leslie Douglas Kindergarten Teacher leslie.douglas@pgcps.org

Kristin Moore

  Kindergarten Teacher  

    kristin.moore@pgcps.org 

Pamela Vincent 

Kindergarten Teacher  

pamela.vincent@pgcps.org 

    Margarita Guerrero  

  First Grade Teacher  

margarita.guerrero@pgcps.org       

   Cicili Harrison

  First Grade Teacher  

  cicili.harrison@pgcps.org    

    Nina Myers 

  First Grade Teacher  

nina.myers@pgcps.org    

Tracy Peele  

  First Grade Teacher  

    tracy.perez@pgcps.org    

    Adrienne Cooper  

  Second Grade Teacher  

adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org     

Sarah Isaacs

  Second Grade Teacher  

sarah.isaacs@pgcps.org     

Karina Jones

  Second Grade Teacher  

   karina.jones@pgcps.org    

Jennifer Stanton 


Second Grade Teacher

jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org 

     Amy Monjes  

  Third Grade Teacher  

    amy.monjes@pgcps.org

Gloria Muscardin

  Third Grade Teacher  

gloria.muscardin@pgcps.org

Ryan Rettstadt   

Third Grade Teacher

ryan.rettstadt@pgcps.org 

    Michael Norris

  Fourth Grade Teacher  

michael.norris@pgcps.org     

  Rachel Rectanus  

  Fourth Grade Teacher  

     rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org   

 Annique Roy   

  Fourth Grade Teacher  

annique.roy@pgcps.org 

  Lisa Sunday      

  Fourth Grade Teacher  

lisa.sunday@pgcps.org

  Tracey Battle  

  Fifth Grade Teacher  

tbsingle@pgcps.org 

   Sharon Davis

  Fifth Grade Teacher  

sharon.davis@pgcps.org 

  Valerie Peter  

  Fifth Grade Teacher  

valerie.peter@pgcps.org 

Penny Morrone  

  Library Media  

penny.morrone@pgcps.org

  Jennifer Page  

  Reading Specialist  

     jennifer.page@pgcps.org   

  Warren Hook  

  Physical Education  

warren.hook@pgcps.org 

  James Caylor  

  Physical Education  

james.caylor@pgcps.org 

  Juleanne Conrad  

  Vocal Music  

juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org 

  Samuel Ambrose  

  Instrumental Music  

  samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org 

  Shaina Booker  

  Art  

shaina.booker@pgcps.org

  Nicholas Brown  

  Special Education  

   nicholas2.brown@pgcps.org   

  Daniel Brown  

  Special Education  

   daniel2.brown@pgcps.org   

Holly Thomas Special Education holly.thomas@pgcps.org

Ollie Jones  

Paraprofessional  

ollie.jones@pgcps.org 

Dylan Penate  Paraprofessional dylan.penate@pgcps.org

Suzette Holt     

  ESOL  

suzette.holt@pgcps.org

  Linda Reilly  

  ESOL  

     lreilly@pgcps.org   

Sarah Yun ESOL sarah.yun@pgcps.org

  Moses Keita  

  Building Supervisor  

     moses.keita@pgcps.org   

  Charles Richards  

  Para / Technology  

     charles.richards@pgcps.org   

 

 

Last modified: 8/31/2017 1:58:20 PM