Hyattsville Elementary School Staff

 

Employee Name

Position

E-Mail

Julia Burton

Principal

julia.burton@pgcps.org

Kayrese McDuffie

Assistant Principal

kayres.mcduffie@pgcps.org

John Swann

Administrative Secretary

john.swann@pgcps.org

Pam Tolson

Registrar

pamela.tolson@pgcps.org

Moreen Freso

School Nurse

moreen.freso@pgcps.org

Cecilia Penate

Parent Liaison

cecilia.penate@pgcps.org

S. Dawkins-Wilson

Guidance

s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org

Bradford Heck

Head Start Teacher

bradford.heck@pgcps.org

Chavonne Chase

Head Start Paraprofessional

chavonne.chase@pgcps.org

Stephanie Mester

Pre-K Teacher

stephanie.mester@pgcps.org

Donna Brown

Pre-K Paraprofessional

donna.brown@pgcps.org

Nicole Entwistle

Kindergarten Teacher

nicole@pgcps.org

Norma Bush

Kindergarten Teacher

norma.rosa@pgcps.org

Valerie Peter

Kindergarten Teacher

valerie.peter@pgcps.org

Susan Riebman

Kindergarten Teacher

susan.riebman@pgcps.org

Tracy Peele

First Grade Teacher

tracy.perez@pgcps.org

Christine Enchelmaier

First Grade Teacher

christine.maxwell@pgcps.org

Faith Brock

First Grade Teacher

faith.brock@pgcps.org

Emilee Hall

First Grade Teacher

emilee.hall@pgcps.org

Sharon Davis

Second Grade Teacher

sharon.davis@pgcps.org

Cicili Harrison

Second Grade Teacher

cicili.harrison@pgcps.org

Cheryl Ramsey

Second Grade Teacher

cheryl.ramsey@pgcps.org

Pamela Vincent

Second Grade Teacher

pamela.vincent@pgcps.org

Laura Arkus

Third Grade Teacher

laura.arkus@pgcps.org

Amy Monjes

Third Grade Teacher

amy.monjes@pgcps

Tracey Battle

Third Grade Teacher

tracey.battle@pgcps.org

Rachel Rectanus

Fourth Grade Teacher

rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org

Jennifer Stanton

Fourth Grade Teacher

jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org  

Myron Barton

Fourth & Fifth Grade Teacher

myron.barton@pgcps.org

Adrienne Cooper

Fifth Grade Teacher

adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org

Cynthia Bentley

Fifth Grade Teacher

cynthia.bentley@pgcps.org

Eve Stone

Library Media

eve.stone@pgcps.org

Jennifer Page

Reading Specialist

jennifer.page@pgcps.org

Warren Hook

Physical Education

warren.hook@pgcps.org

Julie Tatum

Vocal Music

julie.tatum@pgcps.org

David Spitzberg

Instrumental Music

david.spitzberg@pgcps.org

Davida Hall

Art

davida.hall@pgcps.org

Latasha Bacote

Special Education

latasha.bacote@pgcps.org

Lynne Hardie

Special Education

lynne.hardie@pgcps.org

Ollie Jones

Special Ed. Paraprofessional

ollie.jones@pgcps.org

Amy Hryczanuik

ESOL

ahyczran@pgcps.org

Linda Reilly

ESOL

lreilly@pgcps.org

Benita Griffin

Speech

benita.griffin@pgcps.org

Madina Briscoe

Cafeteria Manager

madina.briscoe@pgcps.org

Moses Keita

Building Supervisor

moses.keita@pgcps.org

Charles Richards

Paraprofessional / Technology

charles.richards@pgcps.org

Damaris Palacios

Paraprofessional

damaris.palacios@pgcps.org

Joan Groeschler

Paraprofessional

joan.groeschler@pgcps.org

 

 

 

 
Last modified: 2/27/2014 2:23:27 PM