• Hyattsville Elementary School Staff 2017-18

    HES Staff picture

       Employee Name   

       Position   

       E-Mail   

    Teresa Bey

    Principal

    teresa.bey@pgcps.org 

    Duff Durkin Assistant Principal duff.durkin@pgcps.org

      John Swann  

      Administrative Secretary  

         john.swann@pgcps.org   

      Cecilia Penate  

      Parent Liaison  

         cecilia.penate@pgcps.org   

      S. Dawkins-Wilson  

      Guidance Counselor

         s.dawkinswilson@pgcps.org   

      Faith Brock  

     Instructional Lead / Tests 

     faith.brock@pgcps.org 

      Bradford Heck  

      Pre-K Teacher  

       bradford.heck@pgcps.org  

    Veronica Johnson Pre-K Teacher veronica2.johnson@pgcps.org 

      Damaris Palacios  

      Pre-K Paraprofessional  

         damaris.palacios@pgcps.org  

    Joan Groeschler Pre-K Paraprofessional joan.groeschler@pgcps.org

    Naida Casado-Pagan

      Kindergarten Teacher  

         naida.casadopagan@pgcps.org   

    Leslie Douglas Kindergarten Teacher leslie.douglas@pgcps.org

    Kristin Moore

      Kindergarten Teacher  

        kristin.moore@pgcps.org 

    Pamela Vincent 

    Kindergarten Teacher  

    pamela.vincent@pgcps.org 

        Margarita Guerrero  

      First Grade Teacher  

    margarita.guerrero@pgcps.org       

       Cicili Harrison

      First Grade Teacher  

      cicili.harrison@pgcps.org    

        Nina Myers 

      First Grade Teacher  

    nina.myers@pgcps.org    

    Tracy Peele  

      First Grade Teacher  

        tracy.perez@pgcps.org    

        Adrienne Cooper  

      Second Grade Teacher  

    adrienne.cooper@pgcps.org     

    Sarah Isaacs

      Second Grade Teacher  

    sarah.isaacs@pgcps.org     

    Karina Jones

      Second Grade Teacher  

       karina.jones@pgcps.org    

    Jennifer Stanton 


    Second Grade Teacher

    jennifer.stanton@pgcps.org 

         Amy Monjes  

      Third Grade Teacher  

        amy.monjes@pgcps.org

    Gloria Muscardin

      Third Grade Teacher  

    gloria.muscardin@pgcps.org

    Ryan Rettstadt   

    Third Grade Teacher

    ryan.rettstadt@pgcps.org 

        Michael Norris

      Fourth Grade Teacher  

    michael.norris@pgcps.org     

      Rachel Rectanus  

      Fourth Grade Teacher  

         rachel.rectanus@pgcps.org   

     Annique Roy   

      Fourth Grade Teacher  

    annique.roy@pgcps.org 

      Lisa Sunday      

      Fourth Grade Teacher  

    lisa.sunday@pgcps.org

      Tracey Battle  

      Fifth Grade Teacher  

    tbsingle@pgcps.org 

       Sharon Davis

      Fifth Grade Teacher  

    sharon.davis@pgcps.org 

      Valerie Peter  

      Fifth Grade Teacher  

    valerie.peter@pgcps.org 

    Penny Morrone  

      Library Media  

    penny.morrone@pgcps.org

      Jennifer Page  

      Reading Specialist  

         jennifer.page@pgcps.org   

      Warren Hook  

      Physical Education  

    warren.hook@pgcps.org 

      James Caylor  

      Physical Education  

    james.caylor@pgcps.org 

      Juleanne Conrad  

      Vocal Music  

    juleanne.conrad@pgcps.org 

      Samuel Ambrose  

      Instrumental Music  

      samuel.ambrose@pgcps.org 

      Shaina Booker  

      Art  

    shaina.booker@pgcps.org

      Nicholas Brown  

      Special Education  

       nicholas2.brown@pgcps.org   

      Daniel Brown  

      Special Education  

       daniel2.brown@pgcps.org   

    Holly Thomas Special Education holly.thomas@pgcps.org

    Ollie Jones  

    Paraprofessional  

    ollie.jones@pgcps.org 

    Dylan Penate  Paraprofessional dylan.penate@pgcps.org

    Suzette Holt     

      ESOL  

    suzette.holt@pgcps.org

      Linda Reilly  

      ESOL  

         lreilly@pgcps.org   

    Sarah Yun ESOL sarah.yun@pgcps.org

      Moses Keita  

      Building Supervisor  

         moses.keita@pgcps.org   

      Charles Richards  

      Para / Technology  

         charles.richards@pgcps.org