• Staff

    First Name 

    Last Name 

    Position 

    Email 

     

    Traketa 

     Wray 

    Instructional Supervisor 

    traketa.wray@pgcps.org  

      Shaunte  Whittington Secretary/Scheduler
     


    Harold  Clark Building Supervisor hclark@pgcps.org
     


     Johnnie      Scott      Night Supervisor johnnie.scott@pgcps.org

    Zena 

    Butler 

    Outreach Teacher 

    Zbutler@pgcps.org 

    V Fulton Virginia Fulton Outreach Teacher virg.casbourne@pgcps.org 
     Planetarium Patty  

    Patricia 

    Seaton 

    Planetarium Operator 

     

    Patricia.seaton@pgcps.org 

     

    Sallie  

    Smith 

    Outreach Teacher 

    sallies@pgcps.org 

     

    Russell 

    Waugh 

    Outreach Teacher 

    Russell.waugh@pgcps.org 

     john  John White Outreach Teacher   john3.white@pgcps.org
    q1