Prince George's County Public Schools

Tuesday, January 27, 2015  - Code Yellow – Schools are closed. All offices are closed. EMERGENCY PERSONNEL only must report to work.

Código Amarillo – Todas las escuelas permanecen cerradas. Todas las oficinas permanecen cerradas. Solamente el PERSONAL DE EMERGENCIA debe reportarse al trabajo.

Staff

First Name 

Last Name 

Position 

Email 

 

Traketa

 Wray

Instructional Supervisor

traketa.wray@pgcps.org

 

Zena

Butler

Outreach Teacher

Zbutler@pgcps.org

 Casbourne

Virginia

Casbourne

Outreach Teacher

Virg.casbourne@pgcps.org

 

Harold

Clark

Building Supervisor

hclark@pgcps.org

 

Beverly

Holley

Secretary/Bookkeeper

bholley@pgcps.org

 Planetarium Patty

Patricia

Seaton

Planetarium Operator

 

Patricia.seaton@pgcps.org

 

Johnnie

Scott

 

Night Supervisor

Johnnie.scott@pgcps.org

 

Sallie

Smith

Outreach Teacher

sallies@pgcps.org

Sternberg

Shari

Sternberg

Outreach Teacher

ssternb@pgcps.org

 

Russell

Waugh

Outreach Teacher

Russell.waugh@pgcps.org

 john John      White Outreach Teacher john3.white@pgcps.org