Prince George's County Public Schools
Staff

First Name 

Last Name 

Position 

Email 

Extension  
 

Traketa

 Wray

Instructional Supervisor

traketa.wray@pgcps.org

223
 

Zena

Butler

Outreach Teacher

Zbutler@pgcps.org

 236  
 Casbourne

Virginia

Casbourne

Outreach Teacher

Virg.casbourne@pgcps.org

 234  
 

Harold

Clark

Building Supervisor

hclark@pgcps.org

 244  
 

Beverly

Holley

Secretary/Bookkeeper

bholley@pgcps.org

 221
 Planetarium Patty

Patricia

Seaton

Planetarium Operator

 

Patricia.seaton@pgcps.org

263/229 
 

Johnnie

Scott

 

Night Supervisor

Johnnie.scott@pgcps.org

244 
 

Sallie

Smith

Outreach Teacher

sallies@pgcps.org

 233

Sternberg

Shari

Sternberg

Outreach Teacher

ssternb@pgcps.org

256 
 

Russell

Waugh

Outreach Teacher

Russell.waugh@pgcps.org

237/229