Staff Directory

 Rainbow HorseHeather Hills Elementary Staff  2017-2018

                                                 

Staff Name

Position

Email

Dr. Norman 

Librarian 

mamie.norman@pgcps.org 

Mr. Atley

Fourth Grade Teacher 

gene.atley@pgcps.org 

Mr. Brewer 

Physical Education Teacher 

randy.brewer@pgcps.org 

Mr. Charles Harris 

Building Supervisor 

charles.harris@pgcps.org 

Mr. Etheredge

Fourth Grade Teacher 

mike.etheredge@pgcps.org 

Mr. Johnson

Third Grade Teacher 

richar2.johnson@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Donahue

Fifth Grade Teacher 

kdonahue@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Gould

Fifth Grade Teacher 

cgould@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Hamms

Third Grade Teacher 

sara.hamms@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Hazard 

Third Grade Teacher 

denise.hazard@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Miller

Instrumental Music Teacher 

laura.miller@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Perret 

Instructional Lead Teacher

perret@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Pierson

Foreign Language Teacher 

jennifer.pierson@pgcps.org 

Mrs. Reed 

ISEA 

dawn.reed@pgcps.org 

 Mrs. Strickland

Second Grade Teacher 

amanda.strickland@pgcps.org 

Ms. Bennaugh

Cafeteria Manager 

sharee.bennaugh@pgcps.org 

Ms. Yokers

Vocal-General Music Specialist 

rachael.yokers@pgcps.org

 Ms. Bartley

School Counselor 

monique.bartley@pgcps.org 

Ms. Brzozowski

Fifth Grade Teacher 

corisa.brzozowski@pgcps.org 

Ms. Buchanan

Fifth Grade Teacher 

iche.buchanan@pgcps.org 

Ms. Cabiness 

Principal's Secretary 

dcabiness@pgcps.org 

Ms. Johnson

Art Teacher 

alicia.johnson@pgcps.org

Ms. Griffin 

Before/After Care Director 

joyce.griffin@pgcps.org 

Ms. Groff

Fourth Grade Teacher 

melanie.groff@pgcps.org 

Ms. Hoffman 

Third Grade Teacher 

khoffman@pgcps.org 

Ms. Lennon 

ESOL Instructional Lead Teacher 

kirsten.lennon@pgcps.org 

Ms. Parrotina

Special Ed Resource Teacher 

marialorna@pgcps.org

Ms. Moorehead 

Nurse 

sharon.moorehead@pgcps.org 

Ms. Nema Manuel 

Principal 

nema.manuel@pgcps.org 

Ms. Chatterton 

Instructional Lead Teacher 

beth.gray@pgcps.org

Ms. Sandra Jones 

Attendance Secretary 

sandra12.jones@pgcps.org 

Ms. Smith

Second Grade Teacher 

tricia.smith@pgcps.org 

Ms. Ulmer

Second Grade Teacher 

virginia.ulmer@pgcps.org 

Ms. Blackwell

Second Grade Teacher 

andrea.blackwell@pgcps.org 

Ms. Vivian Jones

Fourth Grade Teacher 

vivian.jones@pgcps.org 

Ms. Wijesinghe 

Speech and Language Pathologist 

roza.wijesinghe@pgcps.org 

Rob Roman 

TAG Coordinator 

roman@pgcps.org 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 10/2/2017 2:19:24 PM