Staff

 STAFF 

  . 

 

Name           Position Email  
Awa, Philemon Math (HS) philemon.awa@pgcps.org  
Ani Seker Ba Testing Coordinator ani.sekerba@pgcps.org  
Arnold, Diane   Pupil Personnel Worker darnold@pgcps.org  
Awa, Philemon Math (HS)   philemon.awa@pgcps.org  
Barbour, Keitra Science (MS) keitra.barbour@pgcps.org  
Barnes, Toney Paraprofessional Special Education toney.barnes@pgcps.org  
Bey, Calafia Social Studies (HS) calafia.bey@pgcps.org   
Brent, Shaquita Behavior Intervention Specialist  shaquita.brent@pgcps.org  
Bridges, Oliver         Program Coordinator      obridges@pgcps.org  
Byrd, Michael Technology Teacher Michael.byrd@pgcps.org  
 Clay, Larry  Crisis Intervention Specialist   larry.clay@pgcps.org  
Duckett, Joseph Physical Education (HS&MS) joseph.duckett@pgcps.org  
Enriquez, Ashleigh Science (HS) enriquez.ashleigh@pgcps.org  
Goldring, Monique English (MS) monique.goldring@pgcps.org   
Harley, Viola Program Coordinator's Secretary viola.harley@pgcps.org  
Holmes, Marcia  Professional School Counselor (HS) marcia.holmes@pgcps.org  
James, Andre English (MS) andre.james@pgcps.org  
James, Jerome Professional School Counselor (MS) jerome.james@pgcps.org   
Shawn Lane      Security Assistant  shawn.lane@pgcps.org   
Lewis, Robert Nurse  robert.lewis@pgcps.org  
Mayo, Tiffoni (SPED Coordinator) eukali.mcclain@pgcps.org  
McColl, Terri Professional School Counselor Chair terri.mccoll@pgcps.org  
Moore, Naticia Cafeteria naticia.moore@pgcps.org  
Mulvehill, Michael Special Education Teacher michael.mulvehill@pgcps.org  
Newman, Nathan Principal newman@pgcps.org  
Perkins, L     Library   lperkins@pgcps.org  
Peterson, LaRisha Math (HS) larisha,peterson@pgcps.org  
Ramirez, Dina Spanish MS/HS dina.ramirez@pgcps.org  
Reese, Alexander ISS (HS) alexander.reese@pgcps.org  
Rountree, Tracia Pupil Personnel Worker tracia.rountree@pgcps.org   
Saunders, Myra Investigative Counselor myra.saunders@pgcps.org  
Seker Ba, Ani Testing Coordinator (HS/MS) Ani.Sekerba@pgcps.org  
Simmons, Lorretta Allen SPED loretta.allensimmons@pgcps.org  
Smith, Vernon Social Studies (HS) vernon.smith@pgcps.org  
Spence, Michelle  Instructional Coach michelle.spence@pgcps.org  
Tepe, Vincent School Psychologist vincent.tepe@pgcps.org  
 Warrick, Anthony  Health  anthony,warrick@pgcps.org  
Williams, Annette Principal's Secretary  annett.williams@pgcps.org  
Williams, Ashley Math (MS)  ashley.williams@pgcps.org  
Williams, Gretchen Substance Abuse Counselor  Gretchen.williams@pgcps.org  

 

 

 

Last modified: 10/12/2017 2:45:54 PM