Staff

 Glenn Dale Staff
Administration

  Principal:  Dave Dove –   david.dove@pgcps.org  

 Assistant Principal:  Wendi Wallace -   wendi.wallace@pgcps.org 

Main Office

 Principal’s Secretary:  Donna Danielson –   donna.danielson@pgcps.org 
  
 Registar:  Ashton Wildberger –   ashton.wildberger@pgcps.org 
 
 Kindergarten

  

 Ms. A. Moore –   audrey.moore@pgcps.org 
 Ms. Shearay Myers -   shearay.myers@pgcps.org  
 Ms. Bellman -   lindsay.bellman@pgcps.org 
 Ms. White -   nikea.white@pgcps.org 
 Ms. Wright –   elizabeth2.wright@pgcps.org
Ms. Remer - alexandra.remer@pgcps.org     
 First Grade

  

 Ms. Amy Bickford -  amy.bickford@pgcps.org   
 Ms. Dovel –  tiffany.dovel@pgcps.org     
  Mrs. Little - kristi.albert@pgcps.org      
  Ms. Richardson –  rebecca.richardson@pgcps.org  
 Mr. White –  rodney.white@pgcps.org
  Mrs. Neal - antoinette.neal@pgcps.org      

    

 Second Grade
 Mrs. Bromley-Linn –  bethany.bromleylinn@pgcps.org  
 Ms. Bryant –  ronise.bryant@pgcps.org  
 Ms. Santiago –  manicoleann.santiago@pgcps.org    

   


 

  Third Grade 

 

 Ms. A. Bailey –   alexis.bailey@pgcps.org 
 Ms. Bordonaro –   ashley.bordonaro@pgcps.org 
 Mr. Cooper -   austin.cooper@pgcps.org 
 Ms. Jones –   morgan.jones@pgcps.org 
 Ms. Thelma Shumaker -   thelma.shumaker@pgcps.org   
 

  

 Fourth Grade

  

 Mr. Augustine –   sean.augustine@pgcps.org 
 Mrs. Dorsett –   regina.dorsett@pgcps.org  
 Ms. Jessica Jones -   jessica3.jones@pgcps.org 
 Mrs. Mack –   andrea.mack@pgcps.org 
 Ms. N. Moore –   Nicole.moore@pgcps.org  
 Ms. Lewis - danita.lewis@pgcps.org 
Fifth Grade
 Mr. Cardwell –  aaron.cardwell@pgcps.org   
 Mr. Campbell -  lynnwood.campbell@pgcps.org    
 Mr. Hargrove - wayne.hargrove@pgcps.org    
 ESOL
 Mrs. Mesias –  helenor.mesias@pgcps.org  
 
 Ms. Mabie –  sara.mabie@pgcps.org   
Specialists
 
 Ms. Kendra Stewart-McFadden - Special Education Chair -  k.stewardmcfadden@pgcps.org   
 
 Mr. Foster – Physical Education –  ryan.foster@pgcps.org  
 
 Mrs. Oliver-Stone - Physical Education -  cynthia.oliverstone@pgcps.org  
 
 Ms. Lucas - Art -  keonia.lucas@pgcps.org  
 
 Ms. McDermott – School Professional Counselor –  sarah.mcdermott@pgcps.org  
 
  Ms. Jennifer Kiselica - School Psychologist -  jennifer.kiselica@pgcps.org  
 
 Mrs. McGowan – Testing Coordinator –  elizabe.mcgowan@pgcps.org  
 
 Mrs. Michels – Vocal Music –  julie.clark@pgcps.org  
 
 Mrs. Moss – School Nurse –  charetta.moss@pgcps.org  
 
 Mrs. Owens – Math –  rhonda.owens@pgcps.org  
 
 Ms. Pitkin – Media Specialist –  barbara.pitkin@pgcps.org  
 
 Mrs. Tobin – Instrumental Music –  jill.tobin@pgcps.org  
 
    Mrs. Tobin's website 
 
 Ms. Windsor – PPW –  suzann.windsor@pgcps.org  
 


 

Paraprofessional Support

  

 Mrs. Belfield –  vianna.belfield@pgcps.org  
 Mrs. M. Constantine –  melissa.constantine@pgcps.org
 Ms. Farrow –  sekeithia.farrow@pgcps.org  
 Mrs. T. Jones –  theresa2.jones@pgcps.org 
 Mr. Richardson –  sihef.richardson@pgcps.org  
 Mr. Robinson –  wayne2.robinson@pgcps.org   
 Mrs. Simon –  jennifer.simon@pgcps.org  
 Ms. Taylor –  sharonda.taylor@pgcps.org  
 Mrs. Tidwell –  diane.tidwell@pgcps.org  
 Mrs. B. West –  brenda2.west@pgcps.org  
 Ms. L. West –  lashone.west@pgcps.org  
  
 Building Supervisors
 Mr. Lee -  mailto:darius.lee@pgcps.org  
Mr. Ronnie - Night 
   
Cafeteria
Mr. Troy   

Before and After Care

  

 Ms. Ferguson – Coordinator –  darnese.ferguson@pgcps.org   
 
   
 

 
 
   
 
Last modified: 3/23/2017 9:48:08 AM