Staff

 

 

Glenn Dale Staff
2015/2016
 

Principal:  Dave Dove – david.dove@pgcps.org
Assistant Principal:  Wendi Wallace - wendi.wallace@pgcps.org
Principal’s Secretary:  Donna Danielson – donna.danielson@pgcps.org
Registar:  Ashton Wildberger – ashton.wildberger@pgcps.org

Kindergarten:
Ms. A. Moore – audrey.moore@pgcps.org
Ms. Batincila – nanette.batincila@pgcps.org
Ms. White - mailto:nikea.jones@pgcps.org
Ms. Slaughter – shannon.slaughter@pgcps.org
Ms. Wright – elizabeth2.wright@pgcps.org
 

Kindergarten Newsletter

First Grade:
Ms. C. Constantine – christi.constantine@pgcps.org
Ms. Dovel – tiffany.dovel@pgcps.org
Mrs. Maloney – suzanne.lardeo@pgcps.org
Ms. Richardson – rebecca.richardson@pgcps.org
Mr. White – rodney.white@pgcps.org
 

First Grade Newsletter

Second Grade:
Mrs. Bromley-Linn – bethany.bromleylinn@pgcps.org
Ms. Bryant – ronise.bryant@pgcps.org
Mrs. Eustaquio – loida.eustaquio@pgcps.org
Ms. Santiago – manicoleann.santiago@pgcps.org
 

Second Grade Newsletter  

Third Grade:
Ms. A. Bailey – alexis.bailey@pgcps.org
Ms. Bordonaro – ashley.bordonaro@pgcps.org
Ms. Casazza –christina.casazza@pgcps.org
Ms. Jones – morgan.jones@pgcps.org
Ms. Lewis – danita.lewis@pgcps.org
Mrs. Little – kristi.albert@pgcps.org

Ms. Jessica Jones - mailto:jessica3.jones@pgcps.org  
Ms. Thelma Shumaker - thelma.shumaker@pgcps.org

Third Grade Newsletter

Fourth Grade:
Mr. Augustine – sean.augustine@pgcps.org
Mrs. Dorsett – regina.dorsett@pgcps.org
Mrs. Mack – andrea.mack@pgcps.org
Ms. N. Moore – Nicole.moore@pgcps.org
 

Fourth Grade Newsletter

Fifth Grade:
Ms. Budd – kapree.budd@pgcps.org
Mr. Cardwell – aaron.cardwell@pgcps.org
Ms. Hall – taylor.hall@pgcps.org
Ms. Holmes – molly.holmes@pgcps.org
 

Fifth Grade Newsletter

ESOL:
Mrs. Mesias – helenor.mesias@pgcps.org
Ms. Mabie – sara.mabie@pgcps.org

 

Specialists:
Mrs. Davis – Special Education Chair -  michele.davis@pgcps.org
Mr. Foster – Physical Education – ryan.foster@pgcps.org 
Ms. Oliver-Stone - mailto:cynthia.oliverstone@pgcps.org
Mr. Graves – Art – james.graves@pgcps.org
Ms. McDermott – School Professional Counselor – sarah.mcdermott@pgcps.org
 Ms. Jennifer Kiselica - School Psychologist - jennifer.kiselica@pgcps.org
Mrs. McGowan – Testing Coordinator – elizabe.mcgowan@pgcps.org
Mrs. Michels – Vocal Music – julie.clark@pgcps.org
Mrs. Moss – School Nurse – charetta.moss@pgcps.org
Mrs. Owens – Math – rhonda.owens@pgcps.org
Ms. Pitkin – Media Specialist – barbara.pitkin@pgcps.org
Mrs. Tobin – Instrumental Music – jill.tobin@pgcps.org 
 Mrs. Tobin's website
Ms. Windsor – PPW – suzann.windsor@pgcps.org

Paraprofessional Support:
Mrs. Belfield – vianna.belfield@pgcps.org
Mrs. M. Constantine – melissa.constantine@pgcps.org
Ms. Farrow – sekeithia.farrow@pgcps.org
Mrs. Gomez – sheri.gonzalezgomez@pgcps.org
Mrs. Hottel – judith.hottel@pgcps.org
Mrs. T. Jones – theresa2.jones@pgcps.org
Mr. Richardson – sihef.richardson@pgcps.org
Mr. Robinson – wayne2.robinson@pgcps.org
Mrs. Simon – jennifer.simon@pgcps.org
Ms. Taylor – sharonda.taylor@pgcps.org
Mrs. Tidwell – diane.tidwell@pgcps.org
Mrs. B. West – brenda2.west@pgcps.org
Ms. L. West – lashone.west@pgcps.org

Building Supervisor:
Mr. Lee - mailto:darius.lee@pgcps.org
Mr. Clement - Night Lead


Cafeteria:
Ms. Hyson – april.hyson@pgcps.org
Ms. Young
Mr. Troy

Before and After Care:
Ms. Ferguson – Coordinator – darnese.ferguson@pgcps.org
Ms. Watkins – christian.watkins@pgcps.org




 



 



 

 







 




 

 

  

  
 


Last modified: 5/12/2016 12:35:32 PM