• Staff

    Gladys Noon Spellman ES Staff Roster 2017-18

      

    Ms. Brandi Smith

    Principal

    Brandi.smith@pgcps.org

    Ms. Suzanne Hartmann

    Assistant Principal

    suzann.hartmann@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Christina Jones

    School Secretary I

    christina.jones@pgcps.org

    Ms. Yvette Carter

    School Secretary II

    Yvette.carter@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Dr. Vernon Baker

    School Counselor

    vernon.baker@pgcps.org

    Ms. Mirna Castillo

    Parent Engagement Assistant

    mirna.castillo@pgcps.org

    Ms. Grace Moore-Keys

    School Nurse

    grace.moorekeys@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Jieve Gantuangco

    Pre-Kindergarten

    jieve.gantuangco@pgcps.org

    Ms. Marilyn McDaniel

    Pre-Kindergarten Para

    m.mcdanielpeters@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Michele Turner

    Kindergarten

    michele.turner@pgcps.org

    Ms. Phuong Van

    Kindergarten

    phuong.van@pgcps.org

    Ms. Sophie Taber

    Kindergarten

    sophie.taber@pgcps.org

    Ms. Uneek Jones

    Kindergarten

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Sherry Taylor

    1st Grade

    sherry.taylor@pgcps.org

    Ms. Joyce Johnson

    1st Grade

    joyce2.johnson@pgcps.org

    Ms. Kelsie King

    1st Grade

    kelsie.king@pgcps.org

    Ms. Lia Williams

    1st Grade

    lia.williams@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Grace Tapang

    2nd Grade

    Grace.Tapang@pgcps.org

    Ms. Deborah Willis-Reid

    2nd Grade

    deborah.willisreid@pgcps.org

    Ms. Mary Pietrzak

    2nd Grade

    mary.pietrzak@pgcps.org

    Ms. Camela Green

    2nd Grade

    camela.green@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Jennifer Williams

    3rd Grade

    Jennifer.williams@pgcps.org

    Ms. Beth Dowling

    3rd Grade

    elisabe.dowling@pgcps.org

     

    3rd Grade

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Marilou Brooks

    4th Grade

    marilou.barcela@pgcps.org

     

    4th Grade

     

    Ms. Shana Smith

    4th Grade

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Julie Fisher

    5th Grade

    Julie.Fisher@pgcps.org

    Ms. Julie Bocaille

    5th Grade

    julie.bocaille@pgcps.org

    Ms. Nimfa Palana

    5th Grade

    nimfa.palana@pgcps.org

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Ms. Colleen McHose

    6th Grade

    colleen.mchose@pgcps.org

    Ms. Chase O’Brien

    6th Grade

    louisa.obrien@pgcps.org

    Ms. Lavon Webb

    6th Grade

    levon.webb@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Mr. Bryan Mills

    Music

    bryan.mills@pgcps.org

    Mr. David Hall

    Music

    david3.hall@pgcps.org

    Mr. Lloyd Griffith

    Instrumental Music

    lloyd.griffith@pgcps.org

    Mr. Micah Pate

    Physical Education

    micah.pate@pgcps.org 
     

    Mr. Christopher Corvelli

    Physical Education

    christopher.corvelli@pgcps.org

    Ms. Jennifer Hummel

    Media

    jennifer.hummel@pgcps.org

    Ms. Ashleigh Perry

    Art

    Ashleigh.perry@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Carol Suber

    SPED

    csuber@pgcps.org

    Ms. Cheryl Jones

    SPED

    Cheryl.jones@pgcps.org

    Ms. Lanika Anthony

    SPED

    lanika.anthony@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Denise Brewer

    General Education Para

    denise.brewer@pgcps.org

    Ms. Cheryl Mathis

    General Education Para

    cheryl.mathis@pgcps.org

    Mr. Kenneth Carter

    General Education Para

    kenneth.carter@pgcps.org

    Mr. Charles Wolford

    General Education Para

    Charles.wolford@pgcps.org

    Ms. Camille McKinney

    Special Education Para

    camill.mckinney@pgcps.org

    Ms. Marietta Borders

    Special Education Para

    marietta.borders@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Shelia Grillo

    ESOL

    sheila.grilo@pgcps.org

    Ms. Immaculate Mba

    ESOL

    immaculate.mba@pgcps.org

    Ms. Ashley Turner

    ESOL

    ashley.turner@pgcps.org

    Mr. Kahil Gooden

    ESOL

    kahlil.gooden@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Jenifer Burgoon

    Data/Testing Coordinator

    Jenifer.burgoon@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Jennifer Urbaez

    ILT

    Jennife.Urbaez@pgcps.org

    Ms. Luisa Paucchi

    ILT

    luisa.paucchi@pgcps.org

     

     

     

    Ms. Maria Contreras

    Cafeteria Manager

    maria.contreras@pgcps.org

    Mr. Kenneth Reese

    Building Supervisor

    kenneth.reese@pgcps.org

    Mr. Derwin Smith

    Night Lead

    Derwin.smith@pgcps.org

    Mr. Warren Thomas

    Night Cleaner

    Warren.thomas@pgcps.org