Staff

 

 

 

 

email 

Wise Owl Staff    

 
 
PRINCIPAL  
 
 Peter Thompson Ed.D.
 pthompso@pgcps.org  
 
 
 
 Main Office - Administrative Assistant
 
 Ms. Bridgette Watson
 watson@pgcps.org
 
 
Health Room
 Mrs. Imabong Ngere, RN
 imaobong.ngere@pgcps.org
 
 
 
 
 
 Professional School Counselor
 
 Ms. Michelle Durham
  michelle.durham@pgcps.org
 
 

 Pre Kindergarten
 
Mrs. Lillie Gaynor-Vessels
lillie.gaynorvessels@pgcps.org
 
 
Ms. Robin Scheone
robin.scheone@pgcps.org
 
 
  
 
Kindergarten
 
Mrs. Sarah Alarie-Thomas
 
Ms. Anita Washington 
Anita.Washington@pgcps.org
 
 
 
 
1st Grade
 
 
Mrs. Montinike Miller

 

Mrs. Marilynn Saoifanua

marilynn.saoifanua@pgcps.org 

 
 
2nd Grade
 
Mrs. Michelle Hicks
michelle.hicks@pgcps.org

 
 
3rd Grade
 
Mrs. LaTonya Musa
latonya.musa@pgcps.org

Ms. Yolanda Young
yolanda3.young@pgcps.org
 
 
 
4th Grade

Ms. Lea Dean

lea.dean@pgcps.org

 

Ms. Kendall Howard

kendall.howard@pgcps.org

 

 
 
5th Grade

 

Mr. Donald Frazier
donald.frazier@pgcps.org

Mr. Herbert Kennedy
herbert.kennedy@pgcps.org
 
 

 

6th Grade
 
 
Sean Davis
 sean.davis@pgcps.org 
 
Kasana Mosby
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 ILT& Testing Specialist
 
Ms. Sharie Canty
sharie.canty@pgcps.org
 
 
Reading Specialist
 
   
 
Ms. Leighanda Price 


Title 1 Resource Teacher

Ms. Jessika Washington
jessika.washington@pgcps.org
 
 
 
 
 
Special Education Department
 
Dr. Stephanie Duckett
steph.duckett@pgcps.org

 

Ms. Toria Hodge
toria.hodge@pgcps.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
Media Department
 
Ms. Johnetha Davis
 
 
Technology
 
Ms. Janis Cannady
 
 
ESOL
 
Mrs. Aurora Calo
 
 
Physical Education
 
Mr. Carlton Kennedy
 
 
Music Department
 
Mr. Michael Taylor, Vocal
michael2.taylor@pgcps.org
 
Mr. Gary Brown, Instrumental Music
 
 
  
Art
 
Mr. Barry Keith 
 
 
 
 
Paraprofessionals
 
Ms. Cheryl Hursey
Ms. Dorothy McDonald
Ms. Stephanie Nunnally
Ms. Kim Oliver
 
 
 
Building Supervisor
 
Mr. Charles Thompson
 
 
Cafeteria Manager
 
Mrs. Annette Stevenson 
annette.stevenson@pgcps.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 12/6/2017 9:13:09 AM