Prince George's County Public Schools

Staff List

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Position

Area/Grade

Email

 

Sana

Sims

Principal

Administrative

Sana.sims@pgcps.org

 

Tia

Logan

Secretary II

Main Office

Tia.logan@pgcps.org

 

Ashley

Salter

Secretary I/Registrar

Main Office

Ashley.salter@pgcps.org

 

Gil

Hughes

Math-Reading Resource/TAG

Title I

Gil.hughes@pgcps.org

 

Stephanie

Monroe

Classroom Teacher

Head Start

Stephanie.monroe@pgcps.org

 

Ashley

Poulos

Classroom Teacher

Kindergarten

Ashley.poulos@pgcps.org

 

VACANT

Classroom Teacher

Kindergarten

 

Teresa

Oclaman

Classroom Teacher

1

Teresa.oclaman@pgcps.org

 

Lisa

Kerestesi

Classroom Teacher

1

Lisa.kerestesi@pgcps.org

 

Chloe

Banks

Classroom Teacher

2

Chloe.banks@pgcps.org

 

Brenda

Bluford

Classroom Teacher

2

Brenda.bluford@pgcps.org

 

Melanie

Sambells

Classroom Teacher

3

Melanie.sambells@pgcps.org

 

VACANT

Classroom Teacher

3

 

Flavel

Favoreal

Classroom Teacher

4

Flavel.favoreal@pgcps.org

 

Nicolle

Sharp

Classroom Teacher

5

Nicolle.sharp@pgcps.org

 

Josephine

Sombero

Classroom Teacher

5

Josephine.sombero@pgcps.org

 

VACANT

Classroom Teacher

6

 

Maria

Arquelita

Classroom Teacher

6

Maria.arquelita@pgcps.org

 

Joseph

Magagnoli

Physical Ed Teacher

Specialists and Support Staff

Joseph.magnoli@pgcps.org

 

Vashti

Sadjedy

Music Teacher

Specialists and Support Staff

Vashti.sadjedy@pgcps.org

 

Thomas

Durante

Instrumental Music Teacher

Specialists and Support Staff

Thomas.durante@pgcps.org

 

Victoria

Spence

Special Ed Chairperson

Specialists and Support Staff

Victoria.spence@pgcps.org

 

Dolores

Taylor

SPED

Specialists and Support Staff

Dolores.taylor@pgcps.org

 

Eun Ju

Kim

ESOL

Specialists and Support Staff

Eunju.kim@pgcps.org

 

Ted

Sabatier

ESOL

Specialists and Support Staff

Ted.sabatier@pgcps.org

 

VACANT

ESOL

Specialists and Support Staff

 

VACANT

Professional School Counselor

Specialists and Support Staff

 

Maria

Blake

Data Coach

Specialists and Support Staff

Maria.blake@pgcps.org

 

Kimberly

Wilson

Head Start Paraprofessional

Specialists and Support Staff

Kimberly4.wilson@pgcps.org

 

Angela

Stevenson

Special Education                  Paraprofessional

Specialists and Support Staff

Angela.stevenson@pgcps.org

 

VACANT

4th Grade Paraprofessional

Specialists and Support Staff

 

Charlene

Miott-Jones

Speech Specialist

Specialists and Support Staff

Charlene.miottjones@pgcps.org

 

Vivian

Lowery-Smith

Cafeteria Staff

Vivian.lowerysmith@pgcps.org

 

Shelia

Brown

Cafeteria Staff

Shelia.brown@pgcps.org

 

VACANT

Cafeteria Manager

 

James

Davis

Building Supervisor

James.davis@pgcps.org

 

Gene

Douglas

Night Lead Custodian

Gene.douglas@pgcps.org

 

William

Thomas

Night Custodian

William.thomas@pgcps.org

 

Judy

Mosby-Pinkney

Nurse

Judy.mosbypinkney@pgcps.org

This webpage was last updated: 10/29/2013 9:06:51 AM