Department of Family and Community Engagement

Who We Are

Organizational Chart 2016-2017

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Sheila Jackson, Ed.D.

sjackson@pgcsp.org

 

Dwight Benjamin

dbenja@pgcps.org

 

Winsome Falby

Winsome.falby@pgcps.org

 

Neftali Ortiz

Neftali.ortiz@pgcps.org

 

April Shannon

April.shannon@pgcps.org

 

Ronald Wilson

Ronald2.wilson@pgcps.org

 

Beverly Holley

bholley@pgcps.org  

 

 


1400 Nalley Terrace, Room 12
Landover, MD 20785
(301) 618-7356 (Office) | (301) 618-7657 (Fax)
Last modified: 4/12/2017 11:01:38 AM