Staff

FHHS Staff Directory    

Click letter to jump to Section: A   B    C    D    E    F    G    H    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    V    W   Y     Z                                          

 Click the arrow to return to top of page.

 

Last Name

First Name

 E-address

Position

Department

A

 

 

   

 

Adebusola  Kingsley        kadebusola@hillside.com  Tutor  Hillside  
 Alamu Olusola   olusola.alamu@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional  Special Education
Alamu Victoria   victoria.alamu@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional Special Education 
 Anderson  Kendrick  kanders@pgcps.org Teacher  Business

  Ataviado   

  Juan   

  juan.ataviado@pgcps.org

Teacher

  Social Studies   

     B   

      

      

 

      

Baking  Roma   roma.duque@pgcps.org   Teacher Special Education
Beam Robin   robin.beam@pgcps.org  Nurse Health Suite
Benett Ernest ernest.bennett@pgcps.org   Security Team
Bernardo  Mozarella mozarella.bernardo@pgcps.org   Teacher  Special Education 
Blair  Leslie   leslie.blair@pgcps.org Paraprofessional  Special Education 
 Bland D'Netra dnetra.bland@pgcps.org Teacher Technology Dept. Chair
Briones  Sally     sally.briones@pgcps.org Teacher    Mathematics  
Broadnax  Madeline    Teacher English  
Brown India   india.brown@maryland.gov Community Resource
      Coordinator
 Support Personnel
Brown Wesley wesley.brown@pgcps.org  Assistant Principal   Administration

     C   

      

      

 

      

  Caldwell   

  Robert   

  robert.caldwell@pgcps.org   

 Teacher

  English   

 Campbell Michelle    Acting Wing      Coordinator  Special Education  
Castaneda  Ruzzell   ruzzel.castaneda@pgcps.org  Teacher   Social Studies
Cleveland  TaNisha     tanisha.cleveland@pgcps.org    IT
Cody Stephen      stephen.cody@pgcps.org  Teacher English
 Connell-Albert  Yvette  yvette.connellalbert@pgcps.org  Teacher  Science

  Conwell   

  Eleanor   

  eleanor.conwell@pgcps.org  

 Teacher

  English Dept. Chair

Couther  Edward  edward.couther@pgcps.org  Teacher   Science

  Covington   

  Charles   

  charles.covington@pgcps.org  

 Master Scheduler

 Scheduling 

Crawford George georgecrawford@pgcps.org  Teacher Art Dept. Chair
Crayton-Johnson Vivian vivia.craytonjohnson@pgcps.org  Teacher English

     D   

      

      

 

      

D'Abreau Ralph    Paraprofessional  Special Education 
 Davies  Jennifer   Teacher   Technology
 Delacruz  Ofelia  ofelia.delacruz@pgcps.org    Teacher Mathematics 

     E   

      

      

 

      

Edwards Donna    Professional School Counselor  Guidance 
 Edwards Jeffrey jeffrey.edwards@pgcps.org   Security
Elvis Farissa farissa.elvis@pgcps.org  Teacher IT
F            
Farmer Lawrence lawrence.farmer@pgcps.org  Teacher  Instrumental Music Chair
Felix Hatiti hatiti.felix@pgcps.org SAC Coordinator Support Personnel
Flagg Kerry kerry.flagg@pgcps.org  Teacher English
Formoso Michael    Paraprofessional  Special Education 

  Forsythe   

  Amavi   

  amavi.forsythe@pgcps.org   

 Teacher

  World Languages Chair   

Frazier Demonn demonn.frazier@pgcps.org Building Engineer Building Services

     G   

      

      

 

      

Galo Ariel  ariel.galo@pgcps.org  Teacher   Special Education 
Garcia  Nelva nelva.garcia@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional  Special Education 
 Goodwine  Clement clemen.goodwine@pgcps.org  Army Instructor JROTC
Gordon Ashquinn   Teacher   Mathematics  
      Graham   Antonio  antonio.graham@pgcps.org       Security Team

     H   

      

      

 

      

Hobbs Ieshia ieshia.hobbs@pgcps.org  Principal's Secretary  Support Personnel

  Hoskey   

  George   

  george.hoskey@pgcps.org

 Teacher

  Social Studies  

 Hurley Tony tony.hurley@pgcps.org  Building Supervisor Building     Services

     J   

      

      

 

      

Jayakar Gift gift.jayakar@pgcps.org  Teacher Work Study & Science

  Jefferson   

  Veronica   

  veron.jefferson@pgcps.org

 Paraprofessional

  CRI   

Johnson Carl    carl.johnson@pgcps.org Paraprofessional  Special Education 
 Johnson  Pamela pamela5.johnson@pgcps.org  Teacher   Mathematics 

  Johnson   

  Rodric   

  rodric.johnson@pgcps.org

 Teacher

  Physical Education Chair 

     K   

      

      

 

      

Kelly Jarel    Paraprofessional  Special Education 
 Khemraj   Carlotta   carlotta.khemrag@pgcps.org  Teacher Art  

     L   

      

      

 

      

     Lashley          Torrie           torrie.lashley@pgcps.org  Teacher                  Health/Athletic Director
     Lazaro    Christina          christina.lazaro@pgcps.org  Teacher                   Mathematics
Lea Kathleen kathleen.lea@pgcps.org  Teacher Science
Little Marie marie.little@pgcps.org  Financial Secretary   Accounting
Lyon  Shawnti shawntilyon@gmail.com   Teacher  English 
M        
Marinec Matthew   mattmarinec@pgcps.org   Teacher  Social Studies 

  Marshall   

  Oneil   

  oneil.marshall@pgcps.org  

 Professional School Counselor

  Guidance

McCoy-Hill Sho Shauna  shoshauna.mccoyhill@pgcps.org  Teacher English
 McDade  Erica  erica.moore@pgcps.org   Assistant Principal  Administration
McMillan Marc marquial.mcmillan@pgcps.org   Teacher  English  
Drama Chair
Melton  Berlinda  berlinda.melton@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional  Special Education 
Moore  Jonathan    Paraprofessional Special Education 

     N   

      

      

 

      

Nelson  Andrea   andrea.nelson@pgcps.org  Teacher Mathematics  

  Nogales   

  Amalia   

  amalia.nogales@pgcps.org   

 Teacher

  Mathematics

Norris Jonathan jonathan.norris@pgcps.org   Security Team

     O   

      

      

 

      

     P   

      

      

 

      

Perry Clarke clarke.perry@pgcps.org    Special Education Coodinator
Potts  Jessica jessica.potts@pgcps.org  Teacher   Dance/PE/Health

     Q   

      

      

 

      

     R   

      

      

 

      

Rallos  Honorato honorato.rallos@pgcps.org   Teacher  Special Education 
Ramos Corina    corina.ramos@pgcps.org  Teacher  Spanish  

  Reed  

  Alan  

  alan.reed@pgcps.org  

Teacher

  Vocal Music Dept. Chair

     S   

      

      

 

      

Santos Jude  jude.santos@pgcps.org    Teacher Special Education 
      Screws      Diedra      diedra.smallsscrews@pgcps.org  Assistant Principal         Administration
Serrano  Monica monica.serrano@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional  Special Education 
Seymore      Eraena eraena.seymore@pgcps.org  Teacher Mathematics Chair
 Sookdeo Ashok ashok.sookdeo@pgcps.org  Teacher Science
Stewart  Jerrell jerrell.stewart@pgcps.org    Paraprofessional  Special Education

     T   

      

      

 

      

  Tarroza   

  Henry   

  henry.tarroza@pgcps.org   

Teacher

  CRI   

Thomas Duane  duane2.thomas@pgcps.org  Army Instructor   JROTC
Thomas  Jerome thomasj@pgcps.org   Paraprofessional  Special Education 

  Tiwang   

  Raymond   

  raymond.tiwang@pgcps.org   

 Teacher

 Science Dept. Chair

Tuckson Robin robin.tuckson@pgcps.org  Paraprofessional CRI

  Tunstall  

  Rhonda  

  rhonda.tunstall@pgcps.org 

 Registrar

 Guidance   

     V   

      

      

 

      

  Vaughan   

  Eric   

  eric.vaughan@pgcps.org   

 Teacher

  CRI   

 W    

      

      

 

      

        Walker          Torrie             torrie.walker@pgcps.org   Principal  Administration
Weech  Jonathan jonathan.weech@pgcps.org   Teacher Social Studies 
West Aliyah aliyah.west@pgcps.org  Teacher English
Weston Jocelyn jocelyn.weston@pgcps.org  Pupil Personnel Worker Guidance

  Whitaker 

  Tiffani  

  tiff.whitaker@pgcps.org 

 Media Specialist

 Library 

White  Gwendolyn  gwendolyn.white@pgcps.org  Army Instructor JROTC  
   Williams Kevin  kevin3.williams@pgcps.org    Teacher Mathematics

  Williams   

  Mario   

  mario.williams@pgcps.org   

 Teacher

  Business Dept. Chair

Wooden Shonda shonda.wooden@pgcps.org  Teacher Science
Woolfolk  Anneta ajackson@pgcps.org   Testing Coordinator Testing

     Y   

                   

     Z   

      

      

 

      

 

Last modified: 8/29/2017 9:18:30 PM