Prince George's County Public Schools

Click here to go to the Staff Member of the Month Page

 

Lower Campus
Grades PreK - 4

14600 Berry Road
Accokeek, MD 20607
Office: 301-203-1140
Fax: 301-203-1135
   
 

 
Upper Campus

Grades 5 - 8

14500 Berry Road
Accokeek, MD 20607
Office: 301-203-3200
Fax: 301-203-3207
  

 

School Hours 

Pre-K
AM: 9:15am-11:45am
PM: 12:55pm-3:25pm

Grades K-5
9:15am - 3:25pm

Grades 6-8
9:15am-3:55pm
 

Online Comment Card  

Twitter

Accokeek Academy Facebook 

PGCPS 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff Roster

2013-2014 STAFF ROSTER
 
ADMINISTRATION
Judy Adams Principal Judy.Adams@pgcps.org Website
Veda McCoy Resident Principal Veda.McCoy@pgcps.org  
Tenesia Crook Assistant Principal PK-4 Tenesia.Crook@pgcps.org  
Frank Collins Assistant Principal 5-6 fcollins@pgcps.org  
Trevine Jelks Assistant Principal 7 Trevine.Jelks@pgcps.org  
Donald King Assistant Principal 8 Donald.King@pgcps.org  
OFFICE STAFF
Clarice Ashton Student Support Specialist Clarice.Ashton@pgcps.org  
Diane Dade Principal's Secretary mdade@pgcps.org  
Teryce Simms Registrar PK-4 Teryce.Simms@pgcps.org  
Sarita  Smith Registrar 5-8 Sarita.Smith@pgcps.org  
Raenette Taylor Accounting Secretary Raenette.Taylor@pgcps.org  
GUIDANCE
LaKeishia Strother Professional Counselor 6 LaKeishia.Lewis@pgcps.org  
Andrea Taylor Professional Counselor PK-5 Andrea.Taylor@pgcps.org  
Greta Thomas Professional Counselor 7 G.NicholsThomas@pgcps.org  
Tracey Williams Professional Counselor 8 Tracey.Williams@pgcps.org  
PRE-K
Dramine  Clark Teacher Dramine.Clark@pgcps.org  
Tanya  Fuller Paraprofessional Tanya2.Fuller@pgcps.org  
KINDERGARTEN
Diane Daniels Teacher Diane2.Daniels@pgcps.org Website
Heather Messick Teacher Heather.Wright@pgcps.org Website
Carrie Panzarella Teacher Carrie.Panzarella@pgcps.org Website
Kendra Sarris Teacher Kendra.Sarris@pgcps.org Website
FIRST GRADE
Emily Drobenak Teacher Emily.Drobenak@pgcps.org Website
Vitalia  Forbes Teacher Vitalia.Forbes@pgcps.org Website
Courtney Riley-Browning Teacher Court.RileyBrowning@pgcps.org Website
Elizabeth Robinson Teacher Elizabeth.Robinson@pgcps.org  
SECOND GRADE
Lorraine Cruz Teacher Lorraine.Cruz@pgcps.org Website
Tonya      Charleston Teacher  Tonya.Charleston@pgcps.org  
Vanessa Kennedy Teacher Vanessa.Kennedy@pgcps.org  
Antoinette Jordan Teacher Antoinette.Robinson@pgcps.org  
THIRD GRADE
Kwamsha Evans Teacher Kwamsha.Evans@pgcps.org Website
Kyle Ford Teacher Kyle.Ford@pgcps.org Website
Melanie Groff Teacher Melanie.Groff@pgcps.org Website
Myrteen Hawkins Teacher Myrteen.Hawkins@pgcps.org Website
FOURTH GRADE
Jared Brenner Teacher Jared.Brenner@pgcps.org  
Sonia Matthew Teacher Sonia.Matthew@pgcps.org Website
William McIntyre Teacher William.McIntyre@pgcps.org Website
Monica McMillan Teacher Monica.McMillan@pgcps.org  
FIFTH GRADE
Lisa Angel Reading / Social Studies Lisa.Angel@pgcps.org  
Alexis Weaver Mathematics / Science Alexis.Weaver@pgcps.org  
Tamara Shorter Mathematics / Science Tamara.Shorter@pgcps.org  
Valerie Whitehead Reading / Social Studies Val.Whitehead@pgcps.org  
SIXTH GRADE
Bonnie Best Mathematics / Science Bonnie.Arnold@pgcps.org Website
Sabrina Crusoe Mathematics / Science Sabrina.Mellette@pgcps.org  
Nina Huff Reading / Social Studies Nina.Huff@pgcps.org  
Jennifer Johnson Mathematics / Science Jen.Johnson@pgcps.org  
Dana Monk Mathematics / Science Dana.Monk@pgcps.org  
Cheryl Nanton Reading / Social Studies Cheryl.Nanton@pgcps.org  
Michael O'Brien Reading / Social Studies Michael2.OBrien@pgcps.org  
Barbara Pirtle Reading / Social Studies Barbara.Pirtle@pgcps.org Website
Susan Stine Reading / Social Studies Susan.Stine@pgcps.org Website
Valerie Von Stitt Mathematics / Science Valerie.VonStitt@pgcps.org  
SEVENTH GRADE
Jeffrey Bush Science jbush@pgcps.org  
Kisha Smith Reading Kisha.Alston@pgcps.org  
Saralyn  Fetter-Hall Science SFetter@pgcps.org  
Sharlyn Kilkelly Reading / Social Studies Sharlyn.Kilkelly@pgcps.org  
Jerri Pope Mathematics / Science Jerri.Pope@pgcps.org  
Shirley Robinson Mathematics Shirl2.Robinson@pgcps.org  
Maurice Smith Mathematics Maurice.Smith@pgcps.org  
LaNesha Tyler Social Studies LaNesha.Hammonds@pgcps.org  
Kimberly  Wilson Reading Kim2.Wilson@pgcps.org  
EIGHTH GRADE
Maureen Brennan Social Studies Maureen.Brennan@pgcps.org  
Rikka Ford Reading Rikka.EtheridgeFord@pgcps.org  
Shaunita Hyson Mathematics / Science Shaunita.Hyson@pgcps.org  
Patrice Johnson Mathematics Patrice.Johnson@pgcps.org Website
Phillip Odenz Mathematics Phillip.Odenz@pgcps.org  
Matthew Panzarella Reading / Social Studies Matthew.Panzarella@pgcps.org  
Theresa Pittman Reading Theresa.Pittman@pgcps.org  
Valerie Rivers Science Valerie.Rivers@pgcps.org  
Shonda Wooden Science Shonda.Wooden@pgcps.org Website
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Beryl Brackett Paraprofessional Beryl.Brackett@pgcps.org  
Rose Cephas Resource Teacher Rose.Cephas@pgcps.org  
Claudette Corprew Resource Teacher Claudette.Corprew@pgcps.org  
Renee Dawkins Paraprofessional Renee.Dawkins@pgcps.org  
Paula Edmiston Resource Teacher Paula.Edmiston@pgcps.org  
Jeffrey Francis Resource Teacher Jeffrey.Francis@pgcps.org  
Rachel Lee Resource Teacher Rachel2.Brown@pgcps.org  
Janet Love Paraprofessional Janet.Love@pgcps.org  
Roshea Moten Resource Teacher Roshea.Moten@pgcps.org  
Kia Payne Chairperson Kia.Payne@pgcps.org  
Rhonya Peterson Resource Teacher Rhonya.Peterson@pgcps.org  
Emily  Pyatt Resource Teacher Emily.Pyatt@pgcps.org  
Willie Reddick Resource Teacher Willie.Reddick@pgcps.org  
Linda Shackelford Resource Teacher L.Shackelford@pgcps.org  
Chatrice Smith-Reeves Paraprofessional Chatrice.Smith@pgcps.org  
Amy Vaughn Resource Teacher Amy.Vaughn@pgcps.org  
Lois Woodall Paraprofessional Lois.Woodall@pgcps.org  
CREATIVE ARTS / SPECIALS
Cristina Andrade Art Cristi.PerezAndrade@pgcps.org  
Brian Binder Instrumental Music Brian.Binder@pgcps.org Website
Kenneth  Bunn Physical Education Kenneth.Bunn@pgcps.org  
Kimberly  Buegler General Music Kimberly.Buegler@pgcps.org  
Lorna Garrison AVID Lorna.Garrison@pgcps.org  
Marie Ligon Physical Education / Health Marie.Ligon@pgcps.org  
Jacob Kerner Physical Education Jacob.Kerner@pgcps.org  
Sonia March AVID Sonia.March@pgcps.org  
LaShawn McMillon Physical Education / Health LaShaw.McMillon@pgcps.org  
Nelson Odoms Technology Education Nelson.Odoms@pgcps.org  
Gillian Richards General / Vocal Music Gillian.Richards@pgcps.org  
Barbara Rockwood Physical Education Barbara.Rockwood@pgcps.org  
Monica Shampine Art Monica.Shampine@pgcps.org  
Jenna Sjulin Spanish Jenna.Sjulin@pgcps.org Website
Lauren Smith General Music Lauren.Smith@pgcps.org  
Lynette  Truske Vocal / General Music Lynette.Truske@pgcps.org  
Maria Vargas Spanish Mariaan.VargasSolis@pgcps.org Website
Deborah Whitfield Instrumental Music Deborah.Whitfield@pgcps.org Website
SUPPORT STAFF
Jerry Branch Security Assistant Jerry.Branch@pgcps.org  
Willa Darrisaw School Nurse Willa.Darrisaw@pgcps.org  
Beth Gallup School Psychologist  Beth.Gallup@pgcps.org  
Nikkia Graham School Nurse Nikkia.Graham@pgcps.org  
Jocelyn Isom Pupil Personnel Worker Jocelyn.Isom@pgcps.org  
Amanda Meyer T.A.G. Coordinator Amanda.Meyer@pgcps.org  
Francisco Renion ESOL Teacher Francisco.Renion@pgcps.org Website
Juanita Smallwood Media Specialist Juanita.Smallwood@pgcps.org  
Ellen  St. Clair T.A.G. / Reading Specialist Ellen.StClair@pgcps.org  
Pamela Stewart Testing Coordinator Pamela.Stewart@pgcps.org  
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Toby  Barnes Custodian Toby.Barnes@pgcps.org  
Tony  Brunson Custodian Tony.Brunson@pgcps.org  
Damien Chapman Custodian Damien.Chapman@pgcps.org  
David Crosse Custodian David.Crosse@pgcps.org  
Sharon Hall Custodian Sharon.Hall@pgcps.org  
Valton Smith Building Engineer Valton.Smith@pgcps.org  
Charles Thompson Building Supervisor Charles.Thompson@pgcps.org  
Williams Anthony Building Engineer Anthon.Williams@pgcps.org  
CAFETERIA STAFF
Towanda Abney Cafeteria Assistant Tawanda.Abney@pgcps.org  
Emily Brickman Cafeteria Assistant Emily.Brickman@pgcps.org  
Deborah Eiland Cafeteria Assistant Deborah.Eiland@pgcps.org  
Patricia Hinebaugh Cafeteria Manager Patricia.Hinebaugh@pgcps.org  
Helen Payne Cafeteria Assistant Helen.Payne@pgcps.org  
Mariza Penaflor Cafeteria Assistant Mariza.Alangilan@pgcps.org  
Cynthia Purdy Cafeteria Assistant Cynthia.Purdy@pgcps.org  
Catherine Rozar Cafeteria Manager Catherine.Rozar@pgcps.org