•  Guidance Office Image

  • Quick Links

  •  

    The School Counseling department is dedicated to providing comprehensive systemic programs, designing and teaching structured counseling lessons, promoting prevention and/or intervention activities, reviewing student data to create systemic change, promoting collaborative partnerships and promoting a college-going culture for academic achievement. 

    Our Professional School Counselors' mission is help ALL students become college and career ready!

     

    All students must request an appointment with their Professional School Counselor through the scheduling link below. Complete the short form below for your assigned School Counselor and a pass will be sent to your class when your School Counselor is available. If there is an EMERGENCY, ask your teacher to write you a GREEN pass to the School Counseling Office.  


    Mr. Heintzelman (Last Names A – Bonil): Heintzelman Appt Request Form

    Ms. Scott (Last Names Bonim – Dawki): Scott Appt Request Form

    Ms. Hamelin (Last Names Dawkj – Green): Hamelin Appt Request Form

    Dr. Wright (Last Names  Greene – Kenne): Dr. Wright Appt Request Form

    Ms. Roberts (Last Names Kennf – Miller): Roberts Appt Request Form

    Mrs. Lomax-Frazier (Last Names Millf – Rahim): Lomax-Frazier Appt Request Form

    Mrs. Moien (Last Names Rahin – Stewa): Moien Appt Request Form

    Ms. Johnson (Last Names Stewb – Zzz): Johnson Appt Request Form


    Professional School Counselors  

  • Last Name First Name
    Phone
    Ext.
    Email Students
    Heintzelman David 82275 davidh@pgcps.org Aaa - Bonil
    Scott Amber 82281
    amber2.scott@pgcps.org Bonim - Dawki
             
    Hamelin Sarah 82276 sarah.hamelin@pgcps.org Dawkj - Green
    Wright Marisha 82278 marisha.wright@pgcps.org Greeo - Kenne
             
    Roberts Pamela 82282   pamela.roberts@pgcps.org Kennf - Mille
    Lomax-Frazier Lolethia 82279 lfrazier@pgcps.org Millf - Rahim
             
    Moien Judi 82277 judi.moien@pgcps.org Rahin - Stewa
    Johnson Devonne 82283 devonne.johnson@pgcps.org Stewb - Zzz

     

     

     

  • REGISTRARS

    Linda Covington
    linda.covington@pgcps.org 
    ext. 82262

    Natasha Marshall 
    natasha.marshall@pgcps.org
    ext. 82274
     
    SECRETARY

    Lisa Howard 
    lisa.howard@pgcps.org 
    ext. 82420

     

  •  

     guidance
    Click Here