Tryouts

Each sport has individual tryout dates and times, so if the information is not provided on the sport's web page please contact the coach directly.   

 

Sport

Coach Name

Coach Email

Tryout Dates

Fall Sports

Boys Football

Thomas Green

thomas.green@pgcps.org

 

Boys Soccer

George Kallas

george.kallas@pgcps.org

 

 

Girls Soccer

Bob Sowers

rssowers@gmail.com

 

 

Boys & Girls Golf

Ted Smith

theodore.smith@pgcps.org

 

 

Girls Volleyball

Eileen Lloyd

eileen.lloyd@pgcps.org

 

 

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Robert Stevens

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Indoor Softball

Lolethia Lomax-Frazier

lfrazier@pgcps.org

 

 

Cheerleading (yearlong)

Brittany Jones

Brittany.jones@pgcps.org

 

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Brendan O’Connell

bren.oconnell@pgcps.org

 

 

Girls Basketball

Delton Fuller

dfuller@pgcps.org

 

Boys & Girls Bocce

Nicole Powell

 

nicole.powell@pgcps.org

 

 

Boys & Girls Indoor Track

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Swimming

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Wrestling

Michael Mcrae

 

michael.mcrae@pgcps.org

 

 

Boys & Girls Hockey


Willie Johnson III

 

cw14erhs@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports

Boys Baseball

Andrew Capece

andrew.capece@pgcps.org

 

 

Girls Softball

Delton Fuller

dfuller@pgcps.org

 

Girls Lacrosse

 

 

 

Boys Lacrosse

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Tennis

 

 

 

Girls Rugby

 

 

 

Boys Rugby

 

 

 

Boys & Girls Track & Field

 

 

 

        
Last modified: 7/28/2016 10:06:01 PM