Team Contact Information
        

Sport

Coach Name

Coach Email

 Websites

Fall Sports 

Boys Varsity Football

Thomas Green

thomas.green@pgcps.org

 

Boys JV Varsity Football  Jason Powell jason.powell@pgcps.org  

Boys Varsity Soccer

George Kallas

george.kallas@pgcps.org

 

 

Boys JV Soccer Thomas Mast thomas.mast@pgcps.org   

Girls Varsity Soccer

Bob Sowers

rssowers@gmail.com

 

 

Girls JV Soccer  Patrick Gleason patrick.gleason@pgcps.org  

Boys & Girls Golf

Ted Smith

theodore.smith@pgcps.org

 

 

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Eileen Lloyd

eileen.lloyd@pgcps.org

 

 

Girls JV Volleyball Eileen Lloyd eileen.lloyd@pgcps.org   

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Robert Stevens

 

  southrobo22@gmail.com

 

Corollary Coed Indoor Softball Team

Lolethia Lomax-Frazier

lfrazier@pgcps.org

 

 

 Varsity Cheerleading (yearlong)

Michelle Oliva

erhs_cheer@yahoo.com

 

JV Cheerleading (yearlong)  Janelle Blackstone

Erin Weeks
jblackst@terpmail.umd.edu 


eweeks314@yahoo.com
 

Winter Sports

Boys Varsity Basketball

Brendan O’Connell

bren.oconnell@pgcps.org

 

 

Boys JV Basketball Bryan Hogg bryan.hogg@pgcps.org  

Girls Varsity Basketball

Delton Fuller

dfuller@pgcps.org

 

Girls JV Basketball Abrey Butler setthehook2001@msn.com

 

Corollary Coed Bocce Team

Nicole Farrow

nicole.powell@pgcps.org

 

Boys & Girls 

Indoor Track

Elgin Gordon  

Gordonground@aol.com

 

 

Boys & Girls Swimming

Alexis Donoghue   

alexis.donoghue@pgcps.org   

 

Boys & Girls Wrestling

Sean Schmaltz

 

Sean.Schmaltz@pgcps.org 

 

 

Boys & Girls Hockey


Willie Johnson III

 

cw14erhs@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports 

Boys Varsity Baseball

Andrew Capece

andrew.capece@pgcps.org

 

 

Boys JV Baseball James Miller

james.miller@pgcps.org   

Girls Varsity Softball

Delton Fuller

dfuller@pgcps.org

 

Girls JV Softball Jennifer Pinckney jennifer.pinckney@pgcps.org  

Girls Lacrosse

  Charles Mill

  charles.mills@pgcps.org 

 

Boys Lacrosse

  Scott Sorenson

  scott.sorenson@pgcps.org 

 

Boys & Girls Tennis

Amber Scott  

amber2.scott@pgcps.org  

 

Girls Rugby

Nayeli Guerrero  

 

 

Boys Rugby

David Eisenberg  

david.eisenberg@pgcps.org  

 

Boys & Girls 

Track & Field

Jason Powell

  jason.powell@pgcps.org

       

Unified
Track & Field
Terrill Dolet terrill.dolet@pgcps.org   
Last modified: 5/19/2017 11:31:21 AM