Duval High School 9880 Good Luck Road • Lanham, MD 20706  • 301-918-8600 • 8:30am - 3:10pm
  • Staff 2017-18

    logo
    ACADEMIC AND STAFF DEPARTMENTS

    Last Name

     

    First

     

    Department

     

    Email

     

    Brooks

     

    John

     

    Acting Principal

     

    jbrooks@pgcps.org

     

    Nankin

     

    Melissa

     

    Assistant Principal 9th A-L

     

    melissa.nankin@pgcps.org

     

    Simmons

     

    Kyshia

     

    Assistant Principal 9th M-Z

     

    kyshia.simmons@pgcps.org

     

    Taylor

     

    Brian

     

    Assistant Principal 11th

     

    brian.taylor@pgcps.org

     

    Wheeler

     

    Shanay

     

    Assistant Principal 10th

     

    shanay.wheeler@pgcps.org

     

    Wynn

     

    Roney

     

    Assistant Principal 12th

     

    roney.wynn@pgcps.org

     

    Howland

     

    Christina

     

    AEAT

     

    christina.howland@pgcps.org

     

    McKinzie

     

    Christy

     

    AEAT

     

    christy.mckinzie@pgcps.org

     

    Price

     

    Vincent

     

    AEAT

     

    vincent.price@pgcps.org

     

    Dogbe

     

    Camille

     

    Art

     

    camille.dogbe@pgcps.org

     

    Fant

     

    David

     

    Art

     

    david.fant@pgcps.org

     

    Gitlis

     

    Jessica

     

    Art

     

    Jessica.gitlis@pgcps.org

     

    Graves

     

    James

     

    Art

     

    James.graves@pgcps.org

     

    Pinkston

     

    Ada

     

    Art

     

    ada.pinkston@pgcps.org

     

    Shindle

     

    James

     

    Art

     

    James.shindle@pgcps.org

     

    Hunt

     

    Laurie

     

    Art Chair

     

    Laurie.hunt@pgcps.org

     

    Mattern

     

    Jason

     

    Athletic Director

     

    jason.mattern@pgcps.org

     

    Jones

     

    James

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Privott

     

    Ray

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Sixson

     

    Rodrigo

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Soliman

     

    Allan

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Ashby

     

    Jalon

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Ayunon

     

    Brando

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Baylosis

     

    Jun

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Connor

     

    Deborah

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    David

     

    Millian

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Fuller

     

    Michael

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Harris

     

    Marcelleos

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Lindsey

     

    Jason

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Washington

     

    Kevin

     

    Custodial Staff

     

    Green

     

    Gerald

     

    Building Supervisor

     

    gerald.green@pgcps.org

     

    Blake

     

    Darrell

     

    Business

     

    darrell.blake@pgcps.org

     

    Manyfield

     

    Charles

     

    Business Chair

     

    charles.manyfield@pgcps.org

     

    Allen

     

    Desiree

     

    Counselor - 9th grade

     

    desiree.allen@pgcps.org

     

    Fenner

     

    Neal

     

    Counselor - 10th grade

     

    nfenner@pgcps.org

     

    Kline

     

    Stacy

     

    Counselor - 12th grade

     

    stacy.kline@pgcps.org

     

    Sibila

     

    Troy

     

    Counselor - 11th grade

     

    troy.sibila@pgcps.org

     

    Thomasson

     

    Yvette

     

    Counselor Chair

     

    yvette.thomasson@pgcps.org

     

    Alston

     

    Crystal

     

    English

     

    crystal.alston@pgcps.org

     

    Beamon

     

    Rahsheda

     

    English

     

    rahsheda.beamon@pgcps.org

     

    Gray-Elamin

     

    Latoya

     

    English

     

    latoya.grayelamin@pgcps.org

     

    Greene

     

    Latitia

     

    English

     

    latitia.greene@pgcps.org

     

    Jackson

     

    Holley

     

    English

     

    holley.jackson@pgcps.org

     

    Leak

     

    Adrin

     

    English

     

    adrin.leak@pgcps.org

     

    Robinson-Tibbs

     

    Sylvia

     

    English

     

    sylvia.robinsontibbs@pgcps.org

     

    Scheffenacker

     

    Mary

     

    English

     

    mary.scheffenacker@pgcps.org

     

    Weaver-Bridges

     

    Carrie

     

    English

     

    carrie.weaver@pgcps.org

     

    Wells

     

    Kimberly

     

    English

     

    kimberly.well@pgcps.org

     

    Williams

     

    Deborah

     

    English

     

    deborah.willams@pgcps.org

     

    Dodds

     

    Elizabeth

     

    English Chair

     

    Elizabeth.dodds@pgcps.org

     

    Snow

     

    Faith

     

    English Chair

     

    faith.snow@pgcps.org

     

    Ambe

     

    Maurice

     

    ESL

     

    maurice.ambe@pgcps.org

     

    Downs

     

    Theresa

     

    ESL

     

    theresa.downs@pgcps.org

     

    Gomez-Showell

     

    Cela

     

    ESL

     

    celags@pgcps.org

     

    Kim

     

    Michelle

     

    ESL

     

    michelle.park@pgcps.org

     

    Shin

     

    Jong

     

    ESL

     

    jong.shin@pgcps.org

     

    Allen

     

    Pamela

     

    ESL Para

     

    pamela.allen@pgcps.org

     

    Coulibaly

     

    Papa

     

    ESL Chair

     

    papa.coulibaly@pgcps.org

     

    Abrams

     

    Tierra

     

    Family and Consumer Science

     

    tierra.Abrams@pgcps.org

     

    Hairston

     

    Danielle

     

    Family and Consumer Science

     

    danielle.hairston@pgcps.org

     

    Hudson

     

    Ernest

     

    Family and Consumer Science

     

    ernest.hudson@pgcps.org

     

    Krams

     

    Maggie

     

    Family and Consumer Science

     

    margritt.krams@pgcps.org

     

    Nobles

     

    Patsy

     

    Family and Consumer Science

     

    patsy.nobles@pgcps.org

     

    Seykoski

     

    Richard

     

    Family and Consumer Science

     

    richard.seykoski@pgcps.org

     

    Monsegue

     

    Deborah

     

    Family and Consumer Science Chair

     

    deborah.monsegue@pgcps.org

     

    Turner

     

    Michelle

     

    Food Services Supervisor

     

    michelle.turner@pgcps.org

     

    Turner

     

    Donna

     

    Health

     

    donna.turner@pgcps.org

     

    Lockwood

     

    Tarrell

     

    In- School Suspension Coordinator

     

    tarrell.lockwood@pgcps.org

     

    Jones

     

    Erika

     

    Instructional Lead Teacher

     

    erika.jones@pgcps.org

     

    Foye

     

    Ronnie

     

    Lead Investigative Counselor

     

    ronnie.foye@pgcps.org

     

    Washington

     

    Eric

     

    Investigative Counselor

     

    eric4.washington@pgcps.org

     

    Fleming

     

    Sandra

     

    Security Assistant

     

    sandra.fleming@pgcpsorg

     

    Wayne

     

    Alexander

     

    Security Assistant

     

    alexander.wayne@pgcps.org

     

    Davis

     

    Jermaine

     

    IT

     

    jermaine.davis@pgcps.org

     

    Yavo

     

    Gerard

     

    IT Chair

     

    gerard.yavo@pgcps.org

     

    Ware

     

    Byron

     

    IT Specialist

     

    byron.ware@pgcps.org

     

    Alapa

     

    Stephen

     

    Math

     

    stephen.alapa@pgcps.org

     

    Chug

     

    Belen

     

    Math

     

    belen.chug@pgcps.org

     

    Chumbong

     

    Celestine

     

    Math

     

    celestine.chumbong@pgcps.org

     

    Erwin Lindsay

     

    Melissa

     

    Math

     

    melissa.erwinlindsay@pgcps.org

     

    Kasper

     

    Jovy Luna

     

    Math

     

    jovyluna.kasper@pgcps.org

     

    Lynch

     

    Jennifer

     

    Math

     

    jennifer.lynch@pgcps.org

     

    Soliman

     

    Nena Rose

     

    Math

     

    nenarose.soliman@pgcps.org

     

    Suner

     

    Leilanie

     

    Math

     

    leilani.suner@pgcps.org

     

    Trocino

     

    Joshua

     

    Math

     

    joshua.trocino@pgcps.org

     

    Ukaegbu

     

    Ukaegbu

     

    Math

     

    ukaegbu.ukaegbu@pgcps.org

     

    Sixson

     

    Jesusan

     

    Math Chair

     

    jesusan.sixson@pgcps.org

     

    Fisher

     

    Orlando

     

    Media Center Specialist

     

    orlando.fisher@pgcps.org

     

    Allen

     

    Kevin

     

    Music

     

    kevin.allen@pgcps.org

     

    Gilliard

     

    Kerry

     

    Music Chair

     

    kerry.gilliard@pgcps.org

     

    Gordon

     

    Marie

     

    Nurse

     

    marie.gordon@pgcps.org

     

    Sutton

     

    Catherine

     

    Nurse

     

    catherine.sutton@pgcps.org

     

    Turay

     

    Claudia

     

    Parent Engagement Coordinator

     

    claudia.turay@pgcps.org

     

    Greany

     

    Kay

     

    Pathways

     

    kay.greany@pgcps.org

     

    Daniels

     

    Thomas

     

    PE

     

    thomas2.daniels@pgcps.org

     

    Devoe

     

    Keith

     

    PE

     

    keith.devoe@pgcps.org

     

    Horn

     

    Ashley

     

    PE/Health Chair

     

    ashley.horn@pgcps.org

     

    Norris

     

    Terrence

     

    Peer Mediation

     

    terrene.norris@pgcps.org

     

    Garcia

     

    Imelda

     

    PLTW

     

    imelda2.garcia@pgcps.org

     

    O'Hara

     

    John

     

    PLTW Chair

     

    johnohara@pgcps.org

     

    Cobbs

     

    Carl

     

    ROTC Chair

     

    carl.cobbs@pgcps.org

     

    St. Hill

     

    Patricia

     

    ROTC

     

    patrica.sthill@pgcps.org

     

    Garcia

     

    Larry

     

    Scheduler

     

    lgarcia@pgcps.org

     

    Banmeke

     

    Olukayode

     

    Science

     

    olukayode.banmeke@pgcps.org

     

    Dompreh

     

    Kwaku

     

    Science

     

    kwaku.dompreh@pgcps.org

     

    Genota

     

    Meliza

     

    Science

     

    meliza.genota@pgcps.org

     

    Kirkland

     

    Brenda

     

    Science

     

    brenda.kirkland@pgcps.org

     

    Mitchell

     

    Shawn

     

    Science

     

    shawn.mitchell@pgcps.org

     

    Olan Soto

     

    Rebecca

     

    Science

     

    rebecca.olansoto@pgcps.org

     

    Orias

     

    Cynthia

     

    Science

     

    cynthia.orias@pgcps.org

     

    Sah

     

    Ignatius

     

    Science

     

    ignatius.sah@pgcps.org

     

    Scribner

     

    Zipporah

     

    Science

     

    zipporah.scribner@pgcps.org

     

    Toweh

     

    Prince

     

    Science

     

    Prince.toweh@pgcps.org

     

    Whalen

     

    Georgina

     

    Science

     

    georgina.whalen@pgcps.org

     

    White

     

    Marilyn

     

    Science Chair

     

    marilyn.white@pgcps.org

     

    Brady

     

    Erica

     

    Secretary

     

    erica.brady@pgcps.org

     

    Evans Hinton

     

    Cheryl

     

    Secretary

     

    cheryl.evanshinton@pgcps.org

     

    Lark

     

    Margaret

     

    Secretary

     

    margaret.lark@pgcps.org

     

    Major

     

    Sheila

     

    Secretary

     

    sheila.major@pgcps.org

     

    Shannon

     

    Cathy

     

    Principal's Secretary

     

    cathy.shannon@pgcps.org

     

    Azzano

     

    Takeya

     

    Social Studies

     

    takeya.azzano@pgcps.org

     

    Crispi

     

    Franklin

     

    Social Studies

     

    franklin.crispi@pgcps.org

     

    Hayes

     

    Cortez

     

    Social Studies

     
     

    Kosloski

     

    David

     

    Social Studies

     

    david.kosloski@pgcps.org

     

    Mahmud

     

    Kawsar

     

    Social Studies

     

    kawsar.mahmud@pgcps.org

     

    Price

     

    Omar

     

    Social Studies

     

    omar.price@pgcps.org

     

    Riegert

     

    Paul

     

    Social Studies

     

    paul.riegert@pgcps.org

     

    Rowan

     

    Rachel

     

    Social Studies

     

    rachel.rowan@pgcps.org

     

    Taylor

     

    Dennis

     

    Social Studies

     

    dennis.taylor@pgcps.org

     

    Torbitzky

     

    Katelyn

     

    Social Studies

     

    katelyn.torbitzky@pgcps.org

     

    Troutman

     

    Jeremey

     

    Social Studies

     

    jeremy.trouman@pgcps.org

     

    Jackson

     

    Kevin

     

    Social Studies Chair

     

    kevin4.jackson@pgcps.org

     

    Ayunon

     

    Ermelda

     

    CRI Instructor

     

    ermelda.ayunon@pgcps.org

     

    Laurente

     

    Beatriz

     

    CRI Instructor

     

    beatriz.laurente@pgcps.org

     

    Benedicto

     

    Rolando

     

    CRI Instructor

     

    rolanado.benedicto@pgcps.org

     

    Jackson

     

    Diamonte'

     

    CRI ISEA

     

    diamonte.jackson@pgcps.org

     

    Jennings

     

    Gregory

     

    CRI Para

     

    gregory.jennings@pgcps.org

     

    Long

     

    Owen

     

    DA?

     

    Owen.long@pgcps.org

     

    Miles

     

    Patricia

     

    Itinerant PE Teacher

     

    patrcia.miles@pgcps.org

     

    Tindale

     

    Linda

     

    SPED 

     
     

    Campbell

     

    Joyce

     

    SPED Asst Adult Support

     

    joyce.campbell@pgcps.org

     

    Johnson

     

    Nia

     

    SPED Asst Adult Support

     
     

    Robinson

     

    Alice

     

    SPED Asst Adult Support

     

    alice.robinson@pgcps.org

     

    Fikes

     

    Nicole

     

    SPED Asst Adult Support

     

    nicole.fikes@pgcps.org

     

    Biwott

     

    Samuel

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    samuel.biwott@pgcps.org

     

    Clark

     

    Charlene

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    Charlene.Clark@pgcps.org

     

    Famucol

     

    Lourdes

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    Lourde. Famucol@pgcps.org

     

    Herrera

     

    Leonita

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    Leonita.herrera@pgcps.org

     

    Madera

     

    Cemi

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    cemi.madera@pgcps.org

     

    Marshall

     

    Dante

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    Dante.marshall@pgcps.org

     

    Murrell

     

    Daisey

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    daisey.murrell@pgcps.org

     

    Onyekweli

     

    Yetunde

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    yetunde.onyekweli@pgcps.org

     

    Wascavage

     

    Mark

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    mark.wascavage@pgcps.org

     

    Wilson

     

    Barbra

     

    SPED Instructor

     

    barbra.wilson@pgcps.org

     

    Burgess

     

    Jacquelyn

     

    SPED ISEA

     

    jacquelyn.burgess@pgcps.org

     

    Flowers

     

    Starlisha

     

    SPED ISEA

     

    Starlisha.flowers@pgcps.org

     

    Gilchrist

     

    Noah

     

    SPED ISEA

     

    noah.gilchrist@pgcps.org

     

    Wright

     

    Rashad

     

    SPED Para

     

    rashad.wright@pgcps.org

     

    Baines Tufts

     

    Gloria

     

    SPED Para

     

    Gloria.bainestufts@pgcps.org

     

    Price

     

    Dorothy

     

    SPED Chair

     

    dorothy.price@pgcps.org

     

    Ajimatanrareje, Ph.D

     

    Femi

     

    Technology

     

    f.ajimatanrareje@pgcps.org

     

    Bauknight

     

    Aaron

     

    Technology

     

    aaron.bauknight@pgcps.org

     

    Langway

     

    Robert

     

    Technology

     

    robert.langway@pgcps.org

     

    Roberson

     

    Juanita

     

    Technology Chair

     

    juanita.roberson@pgcps.org

     

    Park

     

    Augustine

     

    Testing Coordinator

     

    augustine.park@pgcps.org

     

    Carr

     

    Renee

     

    World Language

     

    renee.carr@pgcps.org

     

    Clavijo

     

    Gleidy

     

    World Language

     

    gleidy.cavijo@pgcps.org

     

    Drummond

     

    Novlett

     

    World Language

     

    novelett.drummond@pgcps.org

     

    Gomez-Perez

     

    Nina

     

    World Language

     

    nina.gomezperez@pgcps.org

     

    Randazzo-Woodrow

     

    Francesca

     

    World Language

     

    franc.randazzo@pgcps.org

     

    Silas

     

    Sonia

     

    World Language

     

    sonia.silas@pgcps.org