• SCHOOL COUNSELORS

     

    Wise HS Counseling Center

     

    Student's

    Last Initial

    A – B

    C – F

    G – K

    L – O

    P – S

    T – Z

     

         Counselor

      

         Mrs. Tania Chandler (tania.chandler@pgcps.org)    

         Mrs. Pamela Poles (pamela.poles@pgcps.org)

         Mrs. Consuella Gibson (consuella.gibson@pgcps.org)

         Ms. Megan Haynes (megan.haynes@pgcps.org)

         Mrs. Melody Thompson (melody.thompson@pgcps.org)

         Ms. Angela Jackson (angela.jackson@pgcps.org)