• Science

     

    Department Staff

    Name                  Email Room Extension
    Riggins  Science Foundations of Technology  Tanya.Riggins@pgcps.org  124  83051
           

    Cooke  Science  Robert.Cooke@pgcps.org  135  83062
    Wiggen  A Science  Andrea.Wiggen@pgcps.org  137  83064
    Nelson      J Science  Judith.Nelson@pgcps.org 134 83061
    Plummer  Science  Anita.Plummer@pgcps.org  127  83052
    Rountree  Science  Stephen.Rountree@pgcps.org  136  83063
    Tutwiler      C      Science  Courtney.McLaughlin@pgcps.org  132 83059
       

    Courses Offered

     

    • Foundations of Technology
    • Earth Science
    • Environmental Science
    • Biology
    • Chemistry
    • Anatomy & Physiology
    • Medical Science
    • Integrated Sciences
    • Physics
    • AP Biology
    • IB Biology I
    • IB Biology II

    Departmental Grading Policy

    To view grading policies for each course offered click here and a printable pdf document will appear in your screen.