Science

 

Department Staff

Name                  Email Room Extension
Riggins  Science Foundations of Technology  Tanya.Riggins@pgcps.org  124  83051
Vacancy  Science    133  83060
Cooke  Science  Robert.Cooke@pgcps.org  135  83062
Wiggen  A Science  Andrea.Wiggen@pgcps.org  137  83064
Nelson      J Science  Judith.Nelson@pgcps.org 132  83059
Plummer  Science  Anita.Plummer@pgcps.org  127  83052
Rountree  Science  Stephen.Rountree@pgcps.org  136  83063
Miller      C Science  Cheryl.Miller@pgcps.org 134  83061

Courses Offered

 

  • Foundations of Technology
  • Earth Science
  • Environmental Science
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Medical Science
  • Integrated Sciences
  • Physics
  • AP Biology
  • IB Biology I
  • IB Biology II

Departmental Grading Policy

To view grading policies for each course offered click here and a printable pdf document will appear in your screen.

 

Last modified: 6/16/2017 8:47:25 AM