Social Studies - Individuals & Societies
Tiyonna Hill
Department Chair 
Tiyonna.Jenkins@pgcps.org 
IB/MYP Office 
Extension:  83029  

 
Erin McCarty
Erin.Mccarty@pgcps.org
Room: 207
Extension: 83070  

 
Matthew Brannagan 
Matthew.Brannagan@pgcps.org 
Room: 205 
Extension: 83068  

 
William Hay 
William.Hay@pgcps.org 
Room:  114 
Extension:  83045  

Chalia Belt
Chalia.Belt@pgcps.org
Room:  211 
Extension:  83073  

Kyle De Jan
Kyle.Dejan@pgcps.org
Room:  206
Extension:  83069

Courses Offered  

African American Studies
AP European History
Local, State, National Government
Psychology
AP Psychology
Social Issues
United States History
AP United States History
World History
Practical Law
 
 

Grading Policy

To view the grading policies for the different courses offered in the Social Studies Department click here and a printable pdf document will appear in your screen. 

Helpful Web Sites

 

 

 

Last modified: 8/18/2016 11:47:01 AM