• Activities

    Activities Information & Schedules    
    Mock Trial Adviser:
    Mr. Hay
    William.Hay@pgcps.org
    Room 114
    Extension 83045
    Mock Trial Page
    NHS_banner_small Advisers: 
    Mrs. Watson
    kimwat@pgcps.org
    IB DP Office
    Extension 83117 
    Mr. Brannagan
    Matthew.Brannagan@pgcps.org
    Room 205
    Extension 83068

     

    NHS Page
    SGA Advisers:
    Ms. Guarracino
    Tessa.Guarracino@pgcps.org
    Room 112
    Extension 83043 
    Mr. De Jan
    Kyle.Dejan@pgcps.org
    Room 206
    Extension 83069 



    SGA Page

     dance_team Adviser:
    Ms. Poindexter
    Tiffany.Poindexter@pgcps.org
    Dance Room
    83091

    Dance Team Page
      splash_photo_club Adviser:
    Mrs. Riggins
    Tanya.Riggins@pgcps.org
    Room 124
    Extension 83051
    Photography Club Page

    Multicultural_Club2 Advisers:
    Mrs. Watson
    kimwat@pgcps.org
    IB DP Office
    Extension 83117
    Madame Enane
    Anne.Enane@pgcps.org
    Room 215
    Extension 83076
      

    Multicultural Club Page

    ib_ambassador_club

    Adviser:
    Mrs. Deville
    Gwendolyn.Deville@pgcps.org
    Counseling Center | IB Center
    Extension 83015 | 83056

    IB Ambassador Club Page
    banner_french_small Adviser:
    Madame Enane
    Anne.Enane@pgcps.org
    Room 215
    Extension 83076
    French Club Page

    banner_leoclub_small Advisers:
    Mrs. Hill
    Tiyonna.Hill@pgcps.org
    IB MYP Office
    83029
    Mr. Sutton
    Thurman.Sutton@pgcps.org
    Room 208
    83071


    LEO Club Page