CLES Staff

Meet Our staff

admintitle

Name

Position

Email

Sheena Hardy

Principal

 sheena.hardy@pgcps.org 

  Tamara Gilbert

Assistant Principal

tamara.gilbert@pgcps.org

 

Class Teachers Title  

Grade Level

Name

Room

Email

     K     Mrs. Flores 15 christin.mossmiller@pgcps.org

K

 Ms. Miller

 16

kelly.miller@pgcps.org  

K

Mrs. T. Proctor

 17

 t.mcmillian@pgcps.org 

K Ms. Jordan 18 tamek.thompsonjordan@pgcps.org  

 1

 Ms. Krantz

 19

sharon.krantz@pgcps.org

1

Ms. Sissler

 20

quinn.sissler@pgcps.org

1 Mrs. Brown         21 andrea.brown@pgcps.org

1

 Mrs. K. Smith

 22

 kristina2.smith@pgcps.org  

   
2    

Ms. Diffenderfer 8  

 2

Ms. Money

 7

 colbi.money@pgcps.org 

2

 Ms. White 

6


3  Reading / Writing

Mrs. Kim

5

martha.lee@pgcps.org

3  Science / Social Studies

 Mrs. Fields

4

jessica.livolsi@pgcps.org

3  Math 

Ms.Kikkert  

3

christi.kikkert@pgcps.org

 4 Math

Ms. Greenblatt

  2

rachel.greenblatt@pgcps.org

4 Reading/Writing  Ms. Slabowski 1
 karen.slabowski@pgcps.org 

4 Science / Social Studies 

 Ms. Fisher

11

 katie.fisher@pgcps.org

5 Science/Social Studies

Ms. Hoffner

12

Nichole.Hoffner@pgcps.org 

5 Math/Health

 Mr. Brooks

13

  jarron.brooks@pgcps.org

5 Reading/Writing   

Dr. Ellis 14

 

  
6 Math

Mrs. Burst

TEMP sandra.burst@pgcps.org

  6 Reading/Writing

6 Science / Social Studies     

Ms. Wynkoop

    Ms. Wingo-King      
TEMP

 TEMP
Kimberly.Wynkoop@pgcps.org  


 


 Resource Teacher Title  

Position

Name

Room

Email

Reading Specialist

     Mrs. Hobbs       10

 amanda.youndt@pgcps.org 

 

Instructional Lead Teacher Ms. Moore
10
marcia.moore@pgcps.org

 Data Coach     

Mrs. Price 

 100  

jocelyn.price@pgcps.org 

 Paraprofessional

Mrs. Rodriguez     

16

maritza.argueta@pgcps.org  


ESOL

Ms. Castillo ESOL TEMP paola.castillopella@pgcps.org 

ESOL

Mrs. Lee 

ESOL TEMP

juhee.lee@pgcps.org

 ESOL  Mrs. Kraybill       ESOL TEMP 
Erica.Kraybill@pgcps.org


ESOL  Ms. Sethna ESOL TEMP
 

ESOL

 Mrs. Parnes

ESOL TEMP

deborah.parnes@pgcps.org

Speech/Language Pathologist

Ms. Zella Shabasson
SPED TEMP

zella2.shabasson@pgcps.org

School Psychologist

 Mrs. Edwards

 SPED TEMP 

jennifer.edwards@pgcps.org

Special Education-Chair

 Mrs. Proctor

SPED TEMP

beryl.proctor@pgcps.org   

Special Educator      Mrs. Misra SPED TEMP  
suneeta.misra@pgcps.org 

ISEA
Ms. Edmonds
SPED TEMP
alexandra.edmonds@pgcps.org
 
 

 

Specialist

Name

Room

Email

Media

      Mrs. Saint-Jean  Media Center

charlene.saintjean@pgcps.org

Music (Chorus) 

 Mrs. Koons

Music TEMP

emily.koons@pgcps.org

Music (Instrumental) 

 Mr. Blackmore     

Stage
 
 

Physical Education
Mr. LeVault  Stage jackson.levault@pgcps.org

 Physical Education 0.5

Mr. Williams

Stage


jay.williams@pgcps.org
Art Ms. Shay Primary

 

Support Team Title  

Support Area

Name

Location

Email

Guidance

Mrs. Evans

 17-A

margaret2.evans@pgcps.org 

School Nurse

 Ms. Heyler, R.N.

Health Room

 dorayne.heyler@pgcps.org


Building Supervisor
Mr. Prailow Office andre.prailow@pgcps.org

Night Lead 

Ms. Hernandez Office gilma.hernandez@pgcps.org

Night Cleaner
Ms. Sanchez Office milagro.sanchez@pgcps.org

 

Office Staff


Support Area

Name

E-mail
Secretary

Secretary / Registrar

Ms. Perez

Mrs. Mulkey

madelyn.cala@pgcps.org 

smulkey@pgcps.org

Parent Engagement Assistant

Mrs. Ramirez karen.rodriguez@pgcps.org
 
                       

 

Last modified: 8/23/2017 12:01:25 PM