Staff

 

 



Elyse Hurley Elyse.Hurley@pgcps.org Principal  

 

 
Donna Ruyter Donna.Ruyter@pgcps,org Special Education Coordinator  

 

 
Peggie McDaniel McDaniel@pgcps.org Principal's Secretary  
Bonnie Pellicot Bonnie.Pellicot@pgcps.org   Registrar  

 

 
Lawanda Bryant lwilliam@pgcps.org   Guidance Counselor  

 

 
Equilla Peaks  Equilla.Peaks@pgcps.org Nurse  

 

 
Robert Marino Robert.Marino@pgcps.org   School Psychologist  

 

 
Melva Pittman Melva.Pittman@pgcps.org   Cafeteria Manager  

 

 
Cordell Coates Cordell.Coates@pgcps.org   Building Supervisor  
Samuel Phillips Samuel.Phillips@pgcps.org    Swing Custodian  
Markitte Jackson Markitte.Jackson@pgcps.org Evening Custodian  

 

 
Lois Kramer Lois.Kramer@pgcps.org   Infant/Toddler Teacher  
Gail McDermott Gail.McDermott@pgcps.org Infant/Toddler Teacher  
Joan Ulrick Joan.Ulrick@pgcps.org   Infant/Toddler Teacher  
Gail McDermott Gail.McDermott@pgcps.org Infant/Toddler Program -- 
3 year-old - Extended IFSP
 
Marsha Archer Marsha.Archer@pgcps.org Infant / Toddler - Preschool Program Liaison  

 

 
Jamie Havard Jamie.Havard@pgcps.org Infant/Toddler Support Teacher  
Mary Greenlee Mary.Greenlee@pgcps.org   Infant/Toddler Support Teacher  

 

 
Janet Noronha Janette.Noronha@pgcps.org   Infant/Toddler Occupational Therapist  

 

 
Tamara Roberts Tamara.Roberts@pgcps.org   Itinerant Special Educator  

 

 
Gayle Lakin Gayle Lakin@pgcps.org Art Teacher  
Lolly Scheopner Laura.Scheopner@pgcps.org Art Support Teacher  
       
Melissa Neil Melissa.Neil@pgcps.org  Music Teacher  

 

 
Kristie Chisholm Kristi.Chisholm@pgcps.org   Occupational Therapist  
Kendra Clemens Kendra.Clemens@pgcps.org   Occupational Therapist  
Karen Zentgraf Karen.Zentgraf@pgcps.org   Occupational Therapist  

 

 
June Cunningham June.Cunningham@pgcps.org   Physical Therapist  
Jocelyn Jarzynski jocel.jarzynski@pgcps.org  Physical Therapist  

 

 
Kathleen Phillips Kathle.Phillips@pgcps.org   Teacher -- Preschool Screening and Assessment Team  
Jodie-Ann Hodge JodieAnn.Hodge@pgcps.org   Speech Pathologist -- Preschool Screening and Assessment Team  

 

 
Cathy Hathaway Cath.Hathaway@pgcps.org   Pre-K Teacher  
Natalie Manning Natalie.Manning@pgcps.org Pre-K Teacher  
Christine Sweet Christine.Sweet@pgcps.org Pre-K Teacher  
Melinda Thomas Melinda.Thomas@pgcps.org Pre-K Teacher / PDLT  

 

 
LaSonda Alston LaSonda.Alston@pgcps.org Pre-K Support Teacher  
    Pre-K Support Teacher  
Tarah Hay Tarah.Hay@pgcps.org Pre-K Support Teacher  
Lisa Young Lisa.Young@pgcps.org Pre-K Support Teacher  
 
 

 
Grace Arinque Grace.Arinque@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Laura Downey Laura.Downey@pgcps.org   Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Erica Ford Erica.Ford@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Lucinda Godfrey Lucinda.Godfrey@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
John Horstkamp John2.Horstkamp@pgcps.org   Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Rosalyn Ignatowski Ros.Ignatowski@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Surinder Kaur  Surinder.Kaur@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Emily Kendall Emily.Kendall@pgcps.org   Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Emily McGehrin Emily.McGehrin@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Laura Waddell Laura.Waddell@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 3 year-old  

 

 
Belinda Bell Belinda.Bell@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Jan Bingham Jan.Bingham@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Sarah Dietrich Sarah.Dietrich@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Reene Doan Laurene.Doan@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Stephanie Eberlein Stephanie.Eberlein@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Bob Hysan Robert.Hysan@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Pam Johnson-Faehner Pamela2.Johnson@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Doris Payne Doris.Payne@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Ernesta Johnson-Dempsey Ernesta.Dempsey@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Valentina Kunkel Valentina.Kunkel@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Theresa Massey T.Massey@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Akita Mayhew Akita.Mayhew@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Christy Norman Pamela.Norman@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Laeloni Robinson LaeloniB@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Melanie Smith Melanie.Smith@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
Yarnell Thomas Yarnell.Thomas@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  
June Weckesser JuneW@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 3 year-old  

 

 
Sheila Bailey Sheila.Bailey@pgcps.org   Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Sarah Earwicker Sarah.Earwicker@pgcps.org   Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Lauren Haertel Lauren.Haertel@pgcps.org   Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Joanna Legg JLegg@pgcps.org   Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Matt McCorkle Matthew.McCorkle@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Magen McCrosky Magen.McCrosky@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Mary Truman Mary.Truman@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Erica Quander Erica.Quander@pgcps.org Preschool Teacher -- 4 year-old  

 

 
Donna Clark Donna2.Clark@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Cindy Cook-Jones Cynthia.CookJones@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Stacey Duffy Stacey.Duffy@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Tinnell Garrison Tinnell.Garrison@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Martha Hodges Martha.Hodges@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Dasheena Kenney Dasheena. Kenney@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Eric Leyden Eric.Leyden@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Paula Parsons Paula.Parsons@pgcps.org   Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Hope Price Hope.Price@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Marilyn Scannell Marilyn.Scannell@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  
Yarnell Thomas Yarnell.Thomas@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher -- 4 year-old  

 

 
Eileen Rodriguez Eilee.Rodriguez@pgcps.org   Preschool Literacy  
Fouzia Malik Fouzia.Malik@pgcps.org Preschool Support Teacher  

 

 
Christine Soper Christine.Blanchard@pgcps.org Physical Education Teacher  
Gina Richardson Gina.Richardson@pgcps.org   Physical Education  Teacher  

 

 
Shawndre Jones-Johnson S.JonesJohnson@pgcps.org   Speech Pathologist  
Kim Wilson Kimberly.Wilson@pgcps.org   Speech Pathologist  
Amy Yost Amy.Yost@pgcps.org Speech Pathologist  
Nina Earwicker Nina.Earwicker@pgcps.org Speech Support Teacher  

 

 
Laura Downey Laura.Downey@pgcps.org   Technology Liaison / PDLT  

 

 
Rebecca Ellis Rebecca.Ellis@pgcps.org   Vision Specialist  

 

Last modified: 8/27/2015 9:40:31 PM