•  

    Principal

    Anna Santiago Addis, Ph.D

    Principal

    anna.addis@pgcps.org      

     

    Main Office

    Ms. Amaya

    Principal's Secretary


    Ms. Ester Guevara     
    Registrar    
    ester.guevara@pgcps.org 


    Instructional Lead Teacher

    Mr. Joseph Avara

    ILT


    joseph.avara@pgcps.org



    Teacher in Charge

    Ms. Ivette Quarles

    STEM Chair

    yvette.quarles@pgcps.org 


    Kindergarten

    Ms. Mariluz Mendez

    Teacher (Spanish)

    Level Chair

    m.mendezrodriguez@pgcps.org

    Ms. Yarelis Morales

    Teacher (Spanish)

    yarelis.morales@pgcps.org

    Ms. Briceland-Betts

    Teacher  (English)

    a.bricelandbetts@pgcps.org

    Ms. Marielys Morales

    Teacher (English)

     marielys.morales@pgcps.org

     

    First Grade

    Ms. Miryam Oziel

       Primary Chairperson

    Teacher (Spanish)

    miryam.oziel@pgcps.org

       
    Mr. John   Moszczynski

    Teacher (English) john.moszczynski@pgcps.org
       
    Ms. Maria Rosales-Mejia

    Teacher (Spanish) maria.rosalesmejia@pgcps.org
       
    Ms. Katrina Urbanski

    Teacher (English)
    Level Chair
    katrina.urbanski@pgcps.org

     

    Second Grade

    Ms. Jessica Rivera

     Teacher Level Chair     

    jessica.rivera@pgcps.org


    Ms. Rosaura Espada

    Teacher  (Spanish) rosaura.espada@pgcps.org

    Ms. Tamara Praytor

    Teacher      tamara.praytor@pgcps.org

    Ms. Cynthia Caudillo

    Teacher (Spanish) cynthia.caudillo@pgcps.org


    Third Grade

    Ms. Janis Ross

     Teacher/ Level Chair

    janis.ross@pgcps.org


    Mr. Ariel Irizarry

    Teacher ariel.irizarry@pgcps.org
     
    Rosalies Toledo Ramirez

    Teacher   rosali.toledoramirez@pgcps.org

     

    Fourth Grade

    Ms. Haley Horan

    Teacher

    haley.horan@pgcps.org

     

    Fifth Grade

    Ms. Elizabeth Tapia

    Teacher

    elizabeth.tapia@pgcps.org

     

    Sixth Grade

    Ms. Ivette Quarles

    Teacher

    yvette.quarles@pgcps.org

     
    Mr. Alphonso Walker

      Para Professional   alphonso.walker@pgcps.org

     

    Special Education Department

    Ms. Patricia Grande

    Chairperson

    patricia.grande@pgcps.org

    Mr. Brian Ayala

    Teacher

    brian.ayala@pgcps.org


    Ms. Bridget Mouzon

    Para Professional bridget.mouzon@pgcps.org

     

    ESOL Department


    Ms. Amy Leatherman

    ESOL Chairperson amy.leatherman@pgcps.org

    Ms. Jessica White

    ESOL Teacher jessica.white@pgcps.org

    Ms. Alicia Nelson

    Paraprofessional  alicia.nelson@pgcps.org

    Title I Resource Specialist

      Ms. Adriane Hendrix

    Title I Resource Specialist

    adriane.hendrix@pgcps.org

    Guidance

      Ms. Noelene Moten

    Guidance Counselor

    noelene.moten@pgcps.org

     

    Community Outreach Assistant

    Emma Vivar-Herrera

               COA

    emma.vivarherrera@pgcps.org

     

    Specialists

    Ms. Teresita Rolón

    Physical Education

    teresita.rolon@pgcps.org

    Ms. Dalba Lopez Illas

    Music

     dalba.lopezillas@pgcps.org

    Ms. Anastacia Dalisay Decinal

    LibraryMedia/Technology

    anastaciadal.decinal@pgcps.org

    Ms. Lorca Beebe Diaz

    Art Integration

    beebediaz.lorca@pgcps.org

     

    Reading Specialists

    Ms. Angela Lyons

    Reading Specialist

    angela.lyons@pgcps.org

    Ms. Kimberly Chemsak

    Reading Specialist

    kimberly.chemsak@pgcps.org

     

    Spanish Coordinator

    Ms. Isela Vidals

    Spanish Immersion Coordinator

    isela.vivarguzman@pgcps.org

     

    Cafeteria Staff

    Rhina Vigil

    Cafeteria Manager

    rhina.vigil@pgcps.org 

    Rosa Guzmán

    Cafeteria Worker

     Rosa.guzman@pgcps.org  

     

    Custodial Staff

    Mr. Marcus West

    Building Supervisor

    marcus.west@pgcps.org

    Mark Gibson

    Night Lead

    mark.gibson@pgcps.org  

    Eric Smith

    Custodial

    michael.brooks@pgcps.org