• FACULTY

    STAFF PORTAL



     

     

     Last Name   First Name   Email   Subject / Area    Ext  
    Ahmed    Lamidi    Lamidi.Ahmed@pgcps.org   CRI   80-786  
    Ali     Abdul-Jabaar    abduljabaar.ali@pgcps.org     English   80-781  
    Amaker   Kenneth    kenneth.amaker@pgcps.org   Career Dev   80-782  
    Asafar Atowo      Joseph       joseph.asafaratowo@pgcps.org    Test Coordinator   80-838  
    Bernhard   Richard    bernhard@pgcps.org           
    Bolivar      Fritz      Fritz.Bolivar@pgcps.org    World Lang   80-842  
    Booker   Sabrina   sabrina.booker@pgcps.org    Counselor      
    Brooks   Carla   Carla.Brooks@pgcps.org    Mathematics      
    Brown-Fordham   Nicole         nicole.brownfordham@pgcps.org   English   305  
    Burt      Charles     cburt@pgcps.org      SPED     80-778  
    Byass   David        David.byass@pgcps.org   Music   80847  
    Calado      Angelita      Angelita.Calado@pgcps.org    CRI   Eng   80-827  
    Charleus   Trenita      trenita.charleus@pgcps.org   ISEA   80785  
    Claggett    Telsha    telsha.claggett@pgcps.org    AVID    80-797  
    Davenport      Keith      Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org    Asst Principal   80-801  
    Dekoladenu   Diane   diane.dekoladenu@pgcps.org   ISS      
    Etienne            Timothy        timothy.etienne@pgcps.org   Special Education      
    Evasco      Virginia      Virginia.Evasco@pgcps.org     Science     80-759  
    Falcon   Danone   danine.falcon@pgcps.org   WCL   80822  
    Ferguson      Gregory      Greg.Ferguson@pgcps.org     AFJROTC     80815   80-820  
    Fernandez Del Rio   Maria Carmen              
    Fonjong      Martin      Martin.Fonjong@pgcps.org     ESOL      80-785  
    Gibson   Talysha   Talysha.Gibson@pgcps.org     Mathematics      
    Gonzalez   Miguel      Miguel.Gonzalez@pgcps.org     Parent Liaison      
    Graves     Victor    Victor.Graves@pgcps.org       Security    80-817  
    Guevara   Rizalina              
    Hall    Tiffany    tiffany.hall@pgcps.org   English   80-821  
    Hardiman   Quasheba   quash.hardiman@pgcps.org   Scheduler   80762  
    Hicks   Sandra   sandra.hicks@pgcps.org          
    Hoffman      Andrew      Andrew.Hoffman@pgcps.org        English   80-783  
     Holloway      Cathy     Cathy.Holloway@pgcps.org      Art     80-846  
    Holmes   Daniel           80-838  
    Holmes    Karen    karen.holmes@pgcps.org    CRI / Para Prof   80-830  
    Holness   Julie   julie.holness@pgcps.org       80865  
    Jackson   Carol   carol.jackson@pgcps.org   Social Studies      
    Jackson   Leah   leah.jackson@pgcps.org          
    Jones   Bridgette   bridgette.jones@pgcps.org    Science   80-818  
    Jones      Catherine     Catherine2.Jones@pgcps.org     IB Coord   80-848  
    Jones   Latania   latakia.jones@pgpcs.org   Counseling Secy   80765  
    Kaplun    Meghann   Meghann.Kaplun@pgcps.org    Counselor   80-764  
    Keita   Salifou              
    Kirkman   Lisa     Lisa.Kirkman@pgcps.org   Child G&D   80-784  
    LaPorte   Crystal   crystal.laporte@pgcps.org   Registrar   80764  
    Lorditch   Valerie    vlordirtc@pgcps.org   Bookkeeper   80-752  
    Mahajan   Anupum   anupama.mahajan@pgcps.org          
    McGinnis   Carmen       SPED Chair   80768  
    Miller   Ezra    ezra.miller@pgcps.org    IB English   80-774  
    Miller   Raymond   Raymond.MIller@pgcps.org   Asst Principal   80-761  
    More   Sridhar    sridhar.more@pgcps.org   Math      
    Monroe   Taunya    taunya.monroe@pgcps.org   Security   80-874  
    Nash   Zanedra   zanedra.nash@pgcps.org   Speech Therapist      
    Nkemka   Aleanu   Aleanu.Nkemka@pgcps.org   World Lang   80-844  
    O'Connor   Corrie    Corrie.OConnor@pgcps.org   Health/PE   80-804  
    Omosanya      Yetunde      Yetund.Omosanya@pgcps.org      French    Immersion   80-844  
    Pabalan   Joseph   Joseph.Pabalan@pgcps.org    AFJROTC   80787   80-820  
    Paterniti    Timothy       Mathematics   80-783  
    Patnode    Jeffrey    jeffrey.patnode@pgcps.org  Athletic Director   80-870  
    Peterson      Valerie      Valeri.Peterson@pgcps.org     Social Studies     80-834  
    Powell   Anthony              
    Robertson   Rachel   Rachel.Roberston@pgcps.org     English   80-310  
    Salifou   Ketta              
    Rose      Thomas      trose@pgcps.org      Technology     80-828  
    Samuels   Jameelah   jameelah.samuels@pgcps.orf     English   80-839  
    Sarabia   Aurora   aurora.sarabia@pgcps.org     CRI Coor   80-795  
    Schramm-Slavin   Heidi   heidi.schrammslavin@pgcps.org     Social Stud   80-855  
    So      Jeammie      Jeammie.So@pgcps.org      Mathematics   80-851  
    Spence   James     James.Spence@pgcps.org    Social Stud   80-869  
    Spriggs    Evelyn    evelyn.spriggs@pgcps.org     CRI Para   80-836  
    Stephens   Gale   gale.stephen@pgcps.org       80-830  
    Talley   Marcus   marcus.talley@pgcps.org   ABIS      
    Thomas   Belinda   belinda.thomas@pgcps.org          
    Thompson   Lynette   lynette.thompson@pgcps.org       80837  
    Toth    Marc     Marc.Toth@pgcps.org       English   80-840  
    Trueblood   Bryan   bryan.trueblood@pgcps.org          
    Tucker   Garrett   garrett.tucker@pgcps.org   ABIS   80810  
    Wallace    Keishia    keishia.wallace@pgcps.org     Principal       
    Warner   Charlene     Charlene.Warner@pgcps.org     Counselor   80-760  
    White   Tina   tina.white@pgcps.org   Secretary      
    Williams   Mary           80844  
    Watkins   Tamita    tamita.watkins@pgcps.org   Principal's Secretary      
    Officer Marks   Security   dlmarks@co.pg.md.us   PGC Police   80-817  
    Mr Paterniti       Soccer Girls       80-783  
    Coach Walker       Track & Field       80-803