Central High School
 front of school 2
HOME OF THE FALCONS
 
                                         Falcon Announcements    School Activity Calendar


 Central High School
200 Cabin Branch Rd
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

(301) 499-7080 Phone
(301) 499-7087 Fax


School Hours
7:45 am- 2:25 pm


Office Hours
7:30 am- 3:00 pm

No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm


Principal

Keishia Wallace
Keishia.Wallace@pgcps.org

wallace

Assistant Principals

9th Grade Administrator
Dr. Travia Fuller

Travia.Fuller@pgcps.org

10th Grade Administrator
Dr. Raymond Miller

Raymond.Miller@pgcps.org

11th Grade Administrator
Stephanie Frye
scfrye@pgcps.org

12th Grade Administrator
Keith Davenport
Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org










Professional School Counselors


9th Grade
Sabrina Booker
Sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

10th Grade
Doreen Hogans
Doreen.hogans@pgcps.org


11th Grade
Meghann Kaplun
Meghann.kaplun@pgcps.org

12th Grade
Charlene Warner
Charlene.warner@pgcps.org












Attention Parents, Teachers, and Students

If you would like to receive Central High School Announcements via Text Please follow the directions below

To receive messages via text, text @chsann to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @chsann
'

























counc week   __________________________________________________________________________

 accuplacer  

___________________________________________________________________________

 

 Click Here for Important Information for Parents, Students, and Staff

Para información en español clic aquí

___________________________________________________________________________

 parcc

PARCC home reports will be released to students in the month of December.  Click Here for more information about the PARCC home reports.

Informes caseros PARCC se dará a conocer a los estudiantes en el mes de diciembre. Haga clic aquí para más información sobre los informes PARCC caseros .

___________________________________________________________________________

college signing day 2015

__________________________________________________________________________

PTSA

Next Meeting 

Wednesday February 11, 2016

PTSA Membership Form Join Today!!
__________________________________________________________________________   

 

 

 

          

        

Student Club Announcements 

Chess Club 
  Thursdays at 2:40 in room 108! No experience required!

 

 rho kappa

Hello all you land and ocean grubbers! There is a new club available for you called Rho Kappa National Social Studies Honor Society. 

Since this is an honor society you must have and maintain a 3.0 in History and/or Geography classes. 

Ms. Schramm-Slavin is the faculty adviser for Rho Kappa. Watch for meeting announcements around the school. We meet 2 times a month. 

Join us!   


Academic Programs 

   AVID Program    

French Immersion 

Hillside Program

International Baccalaureate Program

 

 

  Falcon Sports Center Highlights 

 athletic announcement

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 2/4/2016 12:25:42 PM