Central High School
 IMG_3079
HOME OF THE FALCONS !!!images(1)  
 
                                         Falcon Announcements    School Activity Calendar
 Central High School
200 Cabin Branch Rd
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

(301) 499-7080 Phone
(301) 499-7087 Fax


School Hours
7:45 am- 2:25 pm

No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm

 Principal

Keishia Wallace
Keishia.Wallace@pgcps.org

wallace

Assistant Principals

9th Grade Administrator
Keith Davenport
Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org

10th Grade Administrator

Dr. Travia Fuller

Travia.Fuller@pgcps.org

11th Grade Administrator
James Spence
James.Spence@pgcps.org

12th Grade Administrator

Dr. Raymond Miller
Raymond.Miller@pgcps.org


Professional School Counselors


9th Grade
Charlene Warner
Charlene.warner@pgcps.org

10th Grade
Sabrina Booker
Sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

11th Grade


12th Grade
Meghann Kaplun
Meghann.kaplun@pgcps.org



Attention Parents, Teachers, and Students

If you would like to receive Central High School Announcements via Text Please follow the directions below

To receive messages via text, text @chsann to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @chsann
'






















Happy Black History Month!!! SCHOLARS!!!   

 

Doing it "The F.A.L.C.O.N. Way, Each and Every Day!"

 F=Focused A=Attitude L=Leadership C=Character O=Optimism N=Never Giving Up     

___________________________________________________________________________

 Central News  images

CONGRATS BOYS BASKETBALL TEAM on making it to Playoffs with a 17 - 3 record!!!    

Boys Open Playoff Push with a Win against Crossland 81-40


IB Applications Available

IB Program Accepting Applications for Next School Year!!!  

 

Important Dates 

    March 7 - 3rd Quarter Progress Reports Released 

 March 24 - End of 3rd Quarter

     

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

  

__________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

  

 

          


PTSA  
   Join us for our next PTSA Meeting! Follow Link below to PTSA FB page

PTSA
Academic Programs 

   AVID Program  
Coordinator Mrs. A. Holston

French Immersion  

Coordinator Mrs. A. Sounna

Hillside Program

International Baccalaureate Program 

Coordinator Dr. C. Jones

Advanced Placement

Coordinator Dr. C. Berry  

  Falcon Sports Center Highlights 

 athletic announcement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 2/28/2017 10:11:27 AM