Central High School
 front of school 2
HOME OF THE FALCONS
 
                                         Falcon Announcements    School Activity Calendar


 Central High School
200 Cabin Branch Rd
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

(301) 499-7080 Phone
(301) 499-7087 Fax


School Hours
7:45 am- 2:25 pm




No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm


Principal

Keishia Wallace
Keishia.Wallace@pgcps.org

wallace

Assistant Principals

9th Grade Administrator
Keith Davenport
Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org

10th Grade Administrator

Dr. Travia Fuller

Travia.Fuller@pgcps.org

11th Grade Administrator
Dr. Raymond Miller

Raymond.Miller@pgcps.org

12th Grade Administrator
Stephanie Frye
scfrye@pgcps.org







Professional School Counselors


9th Grade
Charlene Warner
Charlene.warner@pgcps.org

10th Grade
Sabrina Booker
Sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

11th Grade
Doreen Hogans
Doreen.hogans@pgcps.org


12th Grade
Meghann Kaplun
Meghann.kaplun@pgcps.org







Attention Parents, Teachers, and Students

If you would like to receive Central High School Announcements via Text Please follow the directions below

To receive messages via text, text @chsann to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @chsann
'






















Welcome Back Scholars! 

 2016 -2017  

 We look forward to an exciting year of:

Doing it "The F.A.L.C.O.N. Way, Each and Every Day!"

F=Focused A=Attitude L=Leadership C=Character O=Optimism N=Never Giving Up  

  

___________________________________________________________________________

 Central News

Central Loses a Staff Member

  

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

psatflyer  

__________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

  

 

          


PTSA


PTSA Membership Form Join Today!!

   Join us for our next PTSA Meeting

 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 @6:30 pmAcademic Programs 

   AVID Program  
Coordinator Mrs. A. Holston

French Immersion  

Coordinator Mrs. A. Sounna

Hillside Program

International Baccalaureate Program 

Coordinator Dr. C. Jones

Advanced Placement

Coordinator Dr. C. Berry

 

  Falcon Sports Center Highlights 

 athletic announcement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 9/22/2016 3:04:45 PM