Central High School
 front of school 2
HOME OF THE FALCONS
 
                                         Falcon Announcements    School Activity Calendar


 Central High School
200 Cabin Branch Rd
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

(301) 499-7080 Phone
(301) 499-7087 Fax


School Hours
7:45 am- 2:25 pm




No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm


Principal

Keishia Wallace
Keishia.Wallace@pgcps.org

wallace

Assistant Principals

9th Grade Administrator
Dr. Travia Fuller

Travia.Fuller@pgcps.org

10th Grade Administrator
Dr. Raymond Miller

Raymond.Miller@pgcps.org

11th Grade Administrator
Stephanie Frye
scfrye@pgcps.org

12th Grade Administrator
Keith Davenport
Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org





Professional School Counselors


9th Grade
Sabrina Booker
Sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

10th Grade
Doreen Hogans
Doreen.hogans@pgcps.org


11th Grade
Meghann Kaplun
Meghann.kaplun@pgcps.org

12th Grade
Charlene Warner
Charlene.warner@pgcps.org






Attention Parents, Teachers, and Students

If you would like to receive Central High School Announcements via Text Please follow the directions below

To receive messages via text, text @chsann to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @chsann
'










































Welcome Back Scholars! 

 2016 -2017  

 We look forward to an exciting year of:

Doing it "The F.A.L.C.O.N. Way, Each and Every Day!"

F=Focused A=Attitude L=Leadership C=Character O=Optimism N=Never Giving Up  

  

___________________________________________________________________________

 

Attention Students

Steps for requesting a schedule change: 
STEP ONE: Complete the online "Schedule Change Request Form" 
STEP TWO: Please allow a 72 hour window in order to process your request. 

PLEASE NOTE: NO SCHEDULE ADJUSTMENTS/CHANGES will be issued the first two weeks of school
 
CHS FALCON Schedule Change Request Form
Complete this form if you are requesting a schedule change. Written parent permission (submitted to your counselor) is required to drop the following classes; Academy Advanced Placement, AVID, and IB

  

__________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

          


   


  




PTSA


PTSA Membership Form Join Today!!

 

Academic Programs 

   AVID Program    

French Immersion 

Hillside Program

International Baccalaureate Program

 

  Falcon Sports Center Highlights 



 athletic announcement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 8/24/2016 1:04:53 PM