Central High School
 front of school 2
HOME OF THE FALCONS
 
                                         Falcon Announcements    School Activity Calendar


 Central High School
200 Cabin Branch Rd
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

(301) 499-7080 Phone
(301) 499-7087 Fax


School Hours
7:45 am- 2:25 pm


Summer Office Hours
7:30 am- 3:00 pm
**Monday Thru Thursday Only

No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm


Principal

Keishia Wallace
Keishia.Wallace@pgcps.org

wallace

Assistant Principals

9th Grade Administrator
Dr. Travia Fuller

Travia.Fuller@pgcps.org

10th Grade Administrator
Dr. Raymond Miller

Raymond.Miller@pgcps.org

11th Grade Administrator
Stephanie Frye
scfrye@pgcps.org

12th Grade Administrator
Keith Davenport
Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org





Professional School Counselors


9th Grade
Sabrina Booker
Sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

10th Grade
Doreen Hogans
Doreen.hogans@pgcps.org


11th Grade
Meghann Kaplun
Meghann.kaplun@pgcps.org

12th Grade
Charlene Warner
Charlene.warner@pgcps.org






Attention Parents, Teachers, and Students

If you would like to receive Central High School Announcements via Text Please follow the directions below

To receive messages via text, text @chsann to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @chsann
'










































summer 1

 For More Information Click Here

___________________________________________________________________________

 summer 2

__________________________________________________________________________

 

summer 3

CLASS OF 2017 STUDENTS HAVE BEEN PRE-REGISTERED FOR THE HSA EXAM PLEASE COMPLETE THE REGISTRATION PROCESS HERE.

SUMMER HSA REGISTRATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

          


   


  




PTSA


PTSA Membership Form Join Today!!

 

Academic Programs 

   AVID Program    

French Immersion 

Hillside Program

International Baccalaureate Program

 

  Falcon Sports Center Highlights 



 athletic announcement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 6/27/2016 11:34:39 AM