Central High School


CONGRATULATIONS!!! CLASS OF 2017!!! YOU DID IT!!!  
 
  Falcon Announcements    School Activity Calendar
 Central High School
200 Cabin Branch Rd
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

(301) 499-7080 Phone
(301) 499-7087 Fax


School Hours
7:45 am- 2:25 pm

No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm

 Principal

Keishia Wallace
Keishia.Wallace@pgcps.org

wallace

Assistant Principals

9th Grade Administrator
Keith Davenport
Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org

10th Grade Administrator

Dr. Travia Fuller

Travia.Fuller@pgcps.org

11th Grade Administrator
James Spence
James.Spence@pgcps.org

12th Grade Administrator

Dr. Raymond Miller
Raymond.Miller@pgcps.org


Professional School Counselors


9th Grade
Charlene Warner
Charlene.warner@pgcps.org

10th Grade
Sabrina Booker
Sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

11th Grade
Angela Stewart
angela.stewart@pgcps.org


12th Grade
Meghann Kaplun
Meghann.kaplun@pgcps.org


Attention Parents, Teachers, and Students

If you would like to receive Central High School Announcements via Text Please follow the directions below

To receive messages via text, text @chsann to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @chsann
'






















 

  Central High School's New Multicultural Club....Where we celebrate DIVERSITY!! See Mr. Gonzalez for more information. 

Central's Multicultural Club   1490125814478

Doing it "The F.A.L.C.O.N. Way, Each and Every Day!"

 F=Focused A=Attitude L=Leadership C=Character O=Optimism N=Never Giving Up     

___________________________________________________________________________

 Central News  images

 There will be a Family Mental Health and Wellness Expo at Roosevelt HS on Saturday, April 29th. 

See link to flyers below for more details 

Mental Health Expo ENG

Mental Health Expo Spanish

Important Dates 

May 1 - Senior 4th Quarter Progress Reports Released

May 23 - 4th Quarter Progress Reports Released

May 26 - CHS Graduation - School Closed for Students

May 29 - Memorial Day - Schools and Offices Closed

     _____________________________________________________________________________

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

  

 

          


PTSA  
   Join us for our next PTSA Meeting! Follow Link below to PTSA FB page

 

Academic Programs 
 

 

   AVID Program  
Coordinator Mrs. A. Holston

French Immersion  

Coordinator Mrs. A. Sounna

Hillside Program

International Baccalaureate Program 

Coordinator Dr. C. Jones

Advanced Placement

Coordinator Dr. C. Berry  

 

 
 Falcon Sports Center Highlights 
 

 

 athletic announcement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 4/24/2017 2:44:02 PM