Central High School
 
HOME OF THE FALCONS
 
                                         Falcon Announcements    School Activity Calendar
Central High School
200 Cabin Branch Rd
Capitol Heights, MD 20743

(301) 499-7080 Phone
(301) 499-7087 Fax


School Hours
7:45 am- 2:25 pm

No early dismissals will be permitted after 2:00 pm


Principal

Keishia Wallace
Keishia.Wallace@pgcps.org

wallace

Assistant Principals

9th Grade Administrator
Keith Davenport
Keith.Davenport@pgcps.org

10th Grade Administrator

Dr. Travia Fuller

Travia.Fuller@pgcps.org

11th Grade Administrator
James Spence
James.Spence@pgcps.org

12th Grade Administrator

Dr. Raymond Miller
Raymond.Miller@pgcps.org


Professional School Counselors


9th Grade
Charlene Warner
Charlene.warner@pgcps.org

10th Grade
Sabrina Booker
Sabrina.booker@pgcps.org

11th Grade


12th Grade
Meghann Kaplun
Meghann.kaplun@pgcps.org



Attention Parents, Teachers, and Students

If you would like to receive Central High School Announcements via Text Please follow the directions below

To receive messages via text, text @chsann to 81010. You can opt-out of messages at anytime by replying, 'unsubscribe @chsann
'






















 Are You Ready Progress Reports Scholars?  

 2016 -2017    

Doing it "The F.A.L.C.O.N. Way, Each and Every Day!"

F=Focused A=Attitude L=Leadership C=Character O=Optimism N=Never Giving Up     

___________________________________________________________________________

 Central News   

 Please read. Professional Development Program for Ms. Wallace   SAMsParentLetterEng and Spanish


  Professional Development 2 hr. Early Dismissal for Students 12/08/16

Progress Reports Released 12/21/16   

  Winter Break Schools Offices Closed 12/23/16 - 01/02/16

  

_____________________________________________________________________________

 

  

__________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

  

 

          


PTSA


PTSA Membership Form Join Today!!

   Join us for our next PTSA Meeting

 Wednesday, September 21, 2016 @6:30 pmAcademic Programs 

   AVID Program  
Coordinator Mrs. A. Holston

French Immersion  

Coordinator Mrs. A. Sounna

Hillside Program

International Baccalaureate Program 

Coordinator Dr. C. Jones

Advanced Placement

Coordinator Dr. C. Berry

 

  Falcon Sports Center Highlights 

 athletic announcement

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Last modified: 11/28/2016 12:59:19 PM